Surname List for the letter "L"

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the HOME page.

Be sure to check both, the search engine on the home page

 and click on the icon below.

Surname

Submitter

Email

LADD Donna Bell Cross crossgenie@vtc.net

LAFRENZ

Rodger Lafrenz

soocity41@aol.com

Laird Shirley Folston sfolston@digisys.net

LAKE

Keith Gray

kgray@mlode.com

Lampman

Les Kruse

LANG

Judith Wilson

JudithWilson@webtv.net 

Langston  

Will Shade

Elrondlair@aol.com

LAPORA

Gina Garrett

springdale@uswest.net

Lard Shirley Folston sfolston@digisys.net

LARSON

Cynthia Waller

cawaller50@yahoo.com

Larson / Larsson

Elaine Larson-Neuhaus

Lau

Betty M. Lau

bmlau@charter.net

Lau, (Sarah, Mable, Fred, Henry K.)

Betty M. Lau

bmlau@charter.net

Leard Shirley Folston sfolston@digisys.net

Leckband 

Julie Osborn

anjaleck@hotmail.com

LEE

Stephanie Lee

dead email

LEONNAIS

Gina Garrett

springdale@uswest.net

Lias

Karen

topaz@oberlin.edu

Lilly

Bob Jensen

jensenpub@hamilton.net

LINDHOLM

??????

Linscott

Jeff Linscott

jlinscott@pivot.net

Linscott

Darleen Berens

 

LIVERMORE

Carolyn Carter Johnson

rhunterg@ix.netcom.com

Long

Marianne Long

mary@cornhusker.net

Longstreth

Sandy Daltrey

hotspurs@gwtc.net

Lord Shirley Folston sfolston@digisys.net

Lorensen

Jon Lorensen

Ogydoggy@aol.com

Lorenzen / Lorensen Sharon (Lorenzen) Clark dead email

Lott

Dee Lott

 dlott3@earthlink.net

LOWRY 

Terry B. HARDY

Terry-Lucy.Hardy@worldnet.att.net

Lyons

Cindi Simon

CinSimon@aol.com 

 

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

 

Woodbury County Coordinator

 

[E-Mail Icon]

 

You are the 546 visitor since 30-Mar-2001

 

A Special Thanks to Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.

Copyright  1997 - 2012. Greg T. Brown. All Rights Reserved.

This Page Last Updated

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                         Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.