Surname List for the letter "M"

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the HOME page.

Be sure to check both, the search engine on the home page

 and click on the icon below.

 

Surname

Submitter

Email

Mabry Shirley Folston sfolston@digisys.net

MACKLEM

Dot Dunlap-Morris

dotsayshi@aol.com  

Maddux

Janette A. Nunez

lutonium@aol.com

MAHONEY

Gloria Lund

gmc82@email.msn.com

Malcom 

Cindi Simon 

CinSimon@aol.com 

MALLOY

Ronald M. Upton

curly80013@hotmail.com

MALLOY

John O'Sullivan

tyeriverva@aol.com

MANN

Kenneth Thomas

thomask@iland.net

MARCUSEN

Lance Andrewsen

skyboltla@msn.com

MARGESON, Russell

Marty Crull 

triconews@irtc.net 

MARLEN

Bonnie Greavu

greavu@3rivers.net

Martin Linda Davenport-Kennedy davenplk@aol.com
Mathena Paula Hinkel phinkel@pacbell.net
Mathers ??????????? mnangelmom@chartermi.net

MATTHEWS

Julie Matthews Burnette

julie-mike@erols.com

Maxeineer

James Maxeineer

maxeinerj@optonline.net

MC COLLINS

Paula Sherrin

Mc Quirk

T. Key

tonalee@geo.princeton.edu

Mc SPADDEN

Alison Vigil

dead email

McDermott

Connie Metzger

cjmet@ncn.net

McDonald

Barbara Krogh

bkcuz@msn.com 

McDonald / MacDonald

Pat Daugherty

aug1762@aol.com

MCFARLAND

DEBORA ANN  (MCFARLAND) KROLL

debkroll@hickorytech.net

McGraw

Elizabeth Swanay-O'Neal

lizybth@verizon.net

McGraw

Barb Kuper

McKenzie

Juanita McKenzie Pleinis

jpleinis@atnet.net

McKercher

Marie Bartley Coppola

mcoppola@sprynet.com

MCLARTY

Rosemary McLarty

McLeod 

Ben Reavis

bgreavis@prodigy.net

McNab

L. Weeks

TCH1296@aol.com

Mead

Lois Mead-Morris

loisandrea@webtv.net 

MEAD

Carolyn Carter Johnson

rhunterg@ix.netcom.com

Merry

Susan Carter

 jrcarter@ix.netcom.com 

Messersmith 

Becki Munholland

dogfight@brightok.net

METCALF

Sandy Daltrey

hotspurs@gwtc.net

METCALF

Lynette Marie Metcalf

Whrlwnd22@aol.com or Imwhrlwnd1@aol.com

METCALF

Rosemary McLarty

Metta Katherine Hennings

Cathy Gudenrath

bcmom@juno.com

METZ (METS)

Don G. Raver

Donner9332@aol.com

MIKKELSEN

Lance Andrewsen

skyboltla@msn.com

MILL

Jeannine POWELL

jlpowell@islandnet.com

MILLER

 Joe Miller

jsmeda@hotmail.com

MILLER

N Beil

nbeil@aol.com

MILLER

Sandy Daltrey

hotspurs@gwtc.net

Miller, Milton

Jeff Henningfield

jeffnkimh@home.com 

Miller, William F.

Pam Thompson

hthompson@netutah.com

MINNELLEY / MINNELEY

Nancy Donald

donald.ca@sympatico.ca 

MITCHELL

John O'Sullivan

tyeriverva@aol.com

Molden

Stacey Wessling

scrmom68@msn.com  

Molden (William E.)

Teri S. Riley (nee: Harder)

taz7@iglou.com

Molgard

Sheryl McClure

mkat72@aol.com 

MONETTE

John O'Sullivan

tyeriverva@aol.com

Montgomery

Patrick Montomery

montgomerp@isecfdeo-emh1.army.mil

Morey

Roberta Barlow

rylos@kvmo.net

Morgan

Cynthia Morgan

cm9184@yahoo.com

MOULIN Beth Hanson rabgen@earthlink.net

Movig

Dixie Thomas

dixie@acnet.ne

MOYSE, Myrtle

Marty Crull

triconews@irtc.net 

Muchow Teresa Garvey cjgarvey@mchsi.com

Mulder

Deborah Horzen

dlhorzen@yahoo.com

MÜLLER (MULLER)

Kirsten Whitworth

kirsten_whitworth@crow.bmc.com

Mullinex

Marilyn Schoop

mailto:Marenjack@aol.com

MULLINEX

Mark Conley

marknron@bigfoot.com

MULLOY

Colleen Norton Raven

braven@total.net

MUMA

Peggy

jfhess@earthlink.net

Munyon Mary Lanigan MaryLanigan1942@aol.com

Murphy

????

patrickmcd@webtv.net

MUSSELMAN

CARL MUSSELMAN

KAPNKARL1@AOL.COM

                                        

 

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

 

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

 

A Special Thanks to Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.

© Copyright  1997-2013 Greg T. Brown. All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

 

 You are the 925 visitor since 21-JAN-1999  

 

This Page Last Updated