Surname List for "O"

 

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the HOME page.

Be sure to check both, the search engine on the home page

 and click on the icon below.


 

Surname

Submitter

Email

 OBERHOLTZER Karen Iske kiske@earthlink.net

Oberreuter

John Oberreuter

O'BRYAN

Peggy

jfhess@earthlink.net

Oehlerking Carolyn Hansen-Gotelli Cahgotelli@aol.com

OLIVER 

Julie Munn 

Olson

Dixie Thomas

dixie@acnet.net

OLSON Donald Olsen dojo1950@newnorth.net

OREGON

Colleen Norton Raven

bcraven@videotron.ca

Osborn Lauri Deninger ldeninge@avalon.net
Osburn Linda Laing   lindalaing@juno.com
Östling Beverly Parkviewbt@aol.com

OSTRIHONSKY

Peggy Zant

plzant@gmail.com

Oviatt Carma Ragan carhar@aol.com

O'SULLIVAN

John O'Sullivan

tyeriverva@aol.com

OWEN

Kirsten Whitworth

kirsten_whitworth@crow.bmc.com

 


 

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

 

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

 

A Special Thanks to Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.

© Copyright  1997-2014 Greg T. Brown. All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

 

 You are the 723 visitor since 21-JAN-1999  

 

This Page Last Updated 09 August, 2014