Surname List for the letter "P"

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the HOME page.

Be sure to check both, the search engine on the home page

 and click on the icon below.

Surname

Submitter

Email

PALMER

Kirsten Whitworth

kirsten_whitworth@crow.bmc.com

Palmer 

Sandi Palmer

sandiwhitty@aol.com 

PARDOE

Mary Ellen Lanigan Reisenaeuer

mreisenaue@aol.com

Parker

Tom Walsh

tomw2_@excite.com 

PARKS

Randy Treadway

Parmelee Linda Davenport-Kennedy davenplk@aol.com

PARRETT

Donna Bronner

bronthor@cs.com 

Parrott

Barbara Krogh

bkcuz@msn.com 

PARROTT

Dick Foreman

gofigure@gowebway.com

Parsons

Curtis B. Parsons

snosrap@uswest.net

Pease

J. Bruce Pease

storemgr@earthlink.net

PEDERSEN

Tracy McMullen League

momto3@gorge.net

PELETIER  

Anne Horsman

annehors@worldnet.att.net

Pendleton

Carol Wakefield 

cwakefield@viaccess.net 

Peniska

Joanne

kenedy77@aol.com

PENN

Becki Watters

beray@sirius.com

Perrett

Patricia Bennett

mrsb@netins.net

PESCHEL

Mary Thurman

marilu1030@aol.com 

PETERSON

Hans Thordin

hthordin@gate.net

PETERSON

Joan Keller

jkeller_1@msn.com 

PHEFFER

Joan Keller

jkeller_1@msn.com 

PIPER

Bruce C Young III

BCYIII@aol.com

Gene Lewis Pirtle Rita Shelley rshelley@plixtel.com

PLAGER

Elizabeth Rose

emarierose@aol.com

Plumer

Rod Anderson

lrodrigo@newnorth.net

POCK

Shera Thompson

minoucha@msn.com

POLCHOW

RICHARD W STANSBERY JR

STANSBERYJR@HOTMAIL.COM

PORADEK

Merrily Tunnicliff

JBParts@Clarinda.heartland.net

Porter Harlan Woolworth stny@cableone.net 

update email address 6/2/2014

Powell

Ross Powell

rep05@home.com 

POWELL

Jeannine POWELL

jlpowell@islandnet.com

Powers Susan Rezek rezek1021@worldnet.att.net

Pridgeon

Irene M Whitford 

whitford@gwtc.net

Pritchard, Marion & Bridget Bertha Foran

Gloria Lund

gmc82@email.msn.com

PROHASKA

Christy Tew

Desertcatt@aol.com

Prokop (Anna and Kate/ Kate married Nick)

Carol Bacon

c-a-b@c-a-b.net

PRUVOT

Peggy

jfhess@earthlink.net

PRUYN

Shera Thompson

minoucha@msn.com

Putnam

Don Duggins

duggantq@mtnhome.com

 

 

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

 

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

 

A Special Thanks to Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.

Copyright  1997 - 2014. Greg T. Brown. All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

 

 You are the 998 visitor since 21-JAN-1999  

 

This Page Last Updated