Surname List for "R"

Woodbury County, Iowa Genealogy. Click here for the HOME page.

 

Surname

Submitter

Email

Ragan

Harlan Woolworth 

stny@cableone.net  

update email address 6/2/2014

RANDALL

Barb Kuper

kuper.barbara@gmail.com
update email address 8/5/2012

RANSOM

William Jentzen

bjentzen@charter.net

update email address 9/11/13

Rarick

 Richard Leab

rleab@berkshire.rr.com 

REBER

Patricia Spencer

conpen@digital.net

Rederich

Carol Wakefield 

cwakefield@viaccess.net 

Refern

Terry Refern

tel.redfern@btinternet.com 

REHBEIN

Becki Watters

beray@sirius.com

REID

CARL MUSSELMAN

KAPNKARL1@AOL.COM

Reiter Theresa Reiter sherrill62456@gmail.com

RENFRO

J.B. Skewes 

jbandag@yahoo.com

RENNISON

Cheryl Fulkerson

clfulkerson@hotmail.com

REWE

Bonnie Greavu

greavu@3rivers.net

REYNOLDS

Jessica Frost 

nobodys_frog@hotmail.com

RHODES

Connie Fulkerson

cfulker@ksu.edu

RICARD

SANDY READER

creader2@worldnet.att.net

Rickman Amy V CeltyWitch@wmconnect.com

Riordon

Nancy Rosser

njrosser@rabbitbrush.com

Risner  Teresa Waybright busybears2005@yahoo.com

RITTS

?

cjaw11225@hotmail.com

ROBERTS

Jennie

wiljen@castles.com

Robinson

Denise Kay Robinson

denisekay711@yahoo.com

Robinson

Dale E Miller Jr.  ssgpepper@aol.com

Rodgers The given names are: Otis, Arch, Betty, Charlotte, Margaret and William

ej fred

fredfamofsd@yahoo.com 

Roehlk

Barbara Krogh

bkcuz@msn.com 

ROGERS

Carolyn Carter Johnson

rhunterg@ix.netcom.com

Rogge

Michelle Rogge Gannon

mrogge@usd.edu 

Rolfes 

Richard F. Krings

rfkring@megavision.com

Ronfeldt

Dennis Ronfeldt

dennyfam@netins.net

ROOSE ROSE ROOS

DONNA ASPEN SAHAGIAN  

dsahagian@earthlink.net  

Rorris

Daniel Rorris

normalpeople@safelink.net

Ross 

Jackie Doeden

jdoehhbl@rconnect.com 

ROUNDS

Barbara Moore

davmoore@mciworld.com

Royalty

Nancy Hartman

Rustman Rose Rustman rustman@hickorytech.net

 

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

 

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

 

 

Copyright  Greg T Brown 1997-2016. All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

 

 You are the 1968 visitor since 21-JAN-1999  

 

This Page Last Updated