Surname List for the letter "S"

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the HOME page.

Be sure to check both, the search engine on the home page

 and click on the icon below.

Surname

Submitter

Email

SADE

?

cjaw11225@hotmail.com

Sadler 

Michael McLaughlin 

mcvolt@juno.com  

SAID

?

cjaw11225@hotmail.com

Sales

Julie Osborn

anjaleck@hotmail.com

Samuelson 

Elaine Larson-Neuhaus 

SANDS 

Barbara Moore 

davmoore@mciworld.com

SANFORD

Wayne Locher

wlocher@msn.com

SARGENT

Kirsten Whitworth

kirsten_whitworth@crow.bmc.com

SAUL, JOHN ,SON IRA SAUL  FRANCES HARPER francesh@nefcom.net

SAVAGE

Stephanie

kosmachenko@cyberlink.bc.ca 

SCHARFE

DEBORA ANN  (MCFARLAND) KROLL

debkroll@hickorytech.net

SCHLOTFELDT

Fay Ernest Schlotfeldt

fayjan@aol.com

SCHMIDT

Mary Jane Richardson

MRICHAR508@aol.com

Schrepfer

Carrie Fowler

rafs@pacbell.net

Schuh harrold forch harrold-forch@msn.com

SCHULER

Donna Schuler

Dfschuler@aol.com

Schwabland

Linda Nagawiecki

 lindanag@sbcglobal.net

SCHWARZ Joseph Schwarz

SCOFIELD

Tracey Fotiou

Piiseas4@aol.com

SCOFIELD 

Tracey Fotiou

Piiseas4@aol.com

SCOLES  

Dave Jackson

DRJ517@aol.com 

SCOTT Debora Ann (Mcfarland) Kroll debkroll@hickorytech.net

Seaton

Sandi Palmer

sandiwhitty@aol.com 

Secor  

Sorensen

sorensen26@juno.com

SELKIRK

Richard H Selkirk

dselkirk@aol.com

Sellers

Todd Gehring

tmdrgehring@earthlink.net

Sellman

Lauri Deninger

ldeninge@avalon.net

Sellwood Mary Lanigan MaryLanigan1942@aol.com

SEYMOUR

Lary Brown

dead email

SHAMMEL

Renee Mitchell

renee@cruiseholiday.com

SHATTUCK

Charlie Hendricks

namukid@magma.ca

SHEEHAN, FRANCES REED (maiden name: Conmey) 

Laura Kendall

mizzmomm@cox.net

SHIELDS  

Cheryl Fulkerson

clfulkerson@hotmail.com

Shomber Shirley Folston sfolston@digisys.net

SHUFELT

Ronald M. Upton

curly80013@hotmail.com

Sieh

Harlan Woolworth

stny@cableone.net

update email address 6/2/2014

Simmons

John Simmons

js1mmons@pacbell.net

Sisk Betty Halcomb saton@mchsi.com

SLEEZER

Tammy Moeller

roots4fun@aol.com

SLIGHTAM

Janet Baker

jbaker3940@aol.com

SMITH

Barbara Moore

davmoore@mciworld.com

SMITH, Arthur Winfield

Barbara Heine

kbhine@aol.com

Smith, Cheslea Orison 

Deanne Dirden

deanne@jimdirden.com

SMITH, Delbert

Karen Roles

kroles@mn.uswest.net

Smothers

Roberta Barlow

rylos@kvmo.net

SMOTHERS, Lowdena

Marilyn Campbell

dead email

Solomon 

Nancy Hartman

nahartman@kdsi.net

Sowby

Don Duggins

duggantq@mtnhome.com

STANSBERY

RICHARD W STANSBERY JR

STANSBERYJR@HOTMAIL.COM

Stebbins

Deborah Horzen

dlhorzen@yahoo.com 

Steinkoenig  

Joy Stone

jtstone@earthlink.net 

Stelck 

Lionel L. Stelck

lstelck@brainerd.net

Stenson, George

Jean Robinson

JeanieRSM@aol.com

STEUTER

Joan Keller

jkeller_1@msn.com 

Stevens

Ron Cornwell

rcornwell@juno.com

STEWART

Robert Stewart

bstewart@kern.com

Stoker

Dennis Ronfeldt

dennyfam@netins.net

Stokes

Marilyn Schoop

Marenjack@aol.com

Stoltz (Stolze, Stolz)

Hal Haswell

halhas@aol.com.

STREAN

?

Wahlhood@aol.com

STREETER

Hans Thordin

hthordin@gate.net

STREETER

Louise "Skip" Streeter

 streetr2@pionet.net

Stucker.

Denise Kay Robinson

denisekay711@yahoo.com

SULLIVAN

John O'Sullivan

tyeriverva@aol.com

Sturgeon Lee Sturgeon  
Cecile R. Sullivan 1900-1984. Linda Marsh watchforcars@juno.com
Maurice A. Sullivan, 1890-1978 Linda Marsh watchforcars@juno.com

Swanson

Dorothy Jean Diller

ddiller@webtv.net

SWANSON

CARL MUSSELMAN

KAPNKARL1@AOL.COM

 

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

 

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

 

A Special Thanks to Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.

Copyright  1997 - 2014. Greg T. Brown. All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

 

 You are the 1340 visitor since 21-JAN-1999  

 

This Page Last Updated