Woodbury County, Iowa Genealogy
Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the HOME page.

 

 

Surname List for the letter "W"

Be sure to check both, the search engine on the home page

 and click on the icon below.

Surname

Submitter

Email

Wacheldorf

Jan (Wacheldorf) Pederse

sknjec@aol.com

WACHELDORF Harlan Woolworth

stny@cableone.net

update email address 6/2/2014

 

Waddl

Dennis Ronfeldt

dennyfam@netins.net

Wakefield

Carol Wakefield

cwakefield@viaccess.net

Walding

Betty Walding Franks

bettyf39@hotmail.com

Waldman / Waldmann

Sue Waldman

suebo0204@aol.com

Walker

Janette A. Nunez

lutonium@aol.com

WALLACE

Deborah Horzen

dlhorzen@yahoo.com

WALLACE

Leanne Wiese

leanneo1@aol.com

WALPOLE

Denise

dizfred@voyager.net

Walsh

Tom Walsh

tomw2_@excite.com

Weber/Webber (Annie/Anna/Fowler/Weber/Webber)

Elaine Larson-Neuhaus

E-Mail: dead email

Weber/Webber (John Thomas Fowler/Weber/Webber)

Elaine Larson-Neuhaus

dead email

Weddle

Jean Weddle

jeanie79@comcast.net

WEIGEL

Patricia Bennett

mrsb@netins.net

Weisser

Peggy Weisser-Caress

edward1@gci.net

WELCHER

Barb Kuper

kuper.barbara@gmail.com
update email address 8/5/2012

WELTE

Dave Jackson

DRJ517@aol.com 

WELTE

Phyllis Wessling

wessling@ncn.net

Wenzel Judith Zervas jczervas@earthlink.net

Wenzel

Patrick Montgomery

Bounced email 4/3/2011

WERNER

Phyllis Wessling

wessling@ncn.net

Wertz

Susan (Wertz) Cannatella

misssuziec@msn.com

WESSLING

Phyllis Wessling

wessling@ncn.net

WESTFALL

Alice BEAN-WESTFALL

allieoop@mach3ww.com

Wheeler

Annie

Hcounter@aol.com

WHITCHER

Nancy Donald

gene.donald@rogers.com

White, Harvey

Deanne Dirden

deanne@jimdirden.com

WHITMORE

Ronald M. Upton

curly80013@hotmail.com

WICKEY

DEBORA KROLL 

E-Mail: dead email

WIDNER

Patricia Bennett

mrsb@netins.net

WIDNER

Joanna Black

jcblack@prodigy.net

WIENER Harlan Woolworth

stny@cableone.net

update email address 6/2/2014

 

WIESE

Theresa Reiter

reiters@netins.net

Wilbur

Ed Emery

WILCOX

DONNA ZIBELL

P1301@AOL.COM

WILKINS

Wallace L. Wilkins

WILKINS, Wallace Leverett and Myra

Wallace L. Wilkins

wally@bluerun.net

WILLETT

Donna Schuler

Dfschuler@aol.com

Williams

Dennis Ronfeldt

dennyfam@netins.net

WILMARTH

Nellie Wilmarth Steinmetz

donnell@prodigy.net

WILSON

Stephanie

kosmachenko@cyberlink.bc.ca 

WINSOR

Leanne WIESE

leanne01@aol.com

Winter Paula Hinkel phinkel@pacbell.net
Wise Teresa Waybright Teresa Waybright busybears2005@yahoo.com
WOLD  Marilyn Izzi marilyn_izzi@excite.com
WOLF, Samuel, Married 1915, Sioux City Iowa Scott Wolf  swolf624@yahoo.com 

Wolff

Karen

topaz@oberlin.edu

Woodford (maiden name) CONMEY, BELLE

Laura Kendall

mizzmomm@cox.net

WOODRUFF

James Quigley

jamesq@erols.com  

Woolheater

Marie (Woolheater) Nutting

ethelm1@inforum.net

WOOLHISER

Leigh Woolhiser Gallimore

gallimore@sisna.com

WOOLWORTH

Harlan Woolworth

stny@cableone.net

update email address 6/2/2014

 

WRIGHT

Coleen Florke

cflorke@pmt.org

 

 

If you know of any corrections or missing information please contact me.

 

Woodbury County Coordinator

[E-Mail Icon]

 

A Special Thanks to Rootsweb for Hosting this Site.

Copyright  1997 - 2014. Greg T. Brown. All Rights Reserved.

TERMS, CONDITIONS, DISCLAIMERS                              Copyright Fundamentals for Genealogy

Woodbury County, Iowa, USA. Click here for the Home page.

You are the 1105visitor since 15-DEC-1999   

    This Page Last Updated