2013 Officers

President:  Debra Van Sant

1st Vice-President:  Shay Elliott

2nd Vice-President:  (Open)

Treasurer:  Beth Hoffman

Recording Secretary:  Kathy Elliott

Corresponding Secretary:  (Open)

Member-at-Large 2013:  Pat McCoy

Member-at-Large 2014:  Linda Walker

Member-at-Large 2015:  Betty Hagberg

Committee Chairs

Cemetery Walk Updates:  Jim Hayes

Computer Interest:  Julie Vogel

Conference:  Beth Hoffman, Elizabeth Casillas

Education:  Linda Polich, Lorraine Hathaway

FGS Delegate:  Jean Wistedt

Historian Emeritus:  Delmar Moore

Historian:  Linda Polich, Phyllis Witherspoon

Librarian:  Debra Van Sant

Newspaper Abstracting:  Debra Van Sant

Obituaries:  Elizabeth Casillas

Publication Sales:  Linda Walker

Quarterly Editor:  Lorraine Hathaway

Queries & Research:  Orin Rockhold, Jim Hayes

Registered Agent / Mailing:  Beth Hoffman

Registrar:  Marilyn Mix

If you would like to contact any of the RICIGS Officers or Committee Chairs, fill out the contact form to the right and we will forward your message.

© 2013 Rock Island County Illinois Genealogical Society. All rights reserved.