Search billions of records on

Contact Us

P.O. Box 658
210 North Street
Catlin, Illinois 61817

Society Officers

President—Buzz Ritchie
Vice President—Heidi Newlin
Secretary—Sandy Johnson
Treasurer—Cathy Brogan
Director—Sara Cast

Board of Directors 2013

Steve Berry
Neal Brogan
Sandy Johnson
John A. Miller
Heidi Newlin
Buzz Ritchie
Lorene Sawyer
Cheri Welsh
Bethany Williams

Board members serve three-year terms and are eligible to serve a second term. Three directors are elected at the annual meeting in January each year.