FRANKLIN COUNTY, ILLINOIS

SURNAME REGISTRY

A - E   |   F - L   |   M - R   |  S - Z

ABRASSART Barbara Moses b-moses@swbell.net
ABNEY Barbara Harwell harwellb@mindspring.com
ADAMS Rick Starets illinoisadams@earthlink.net
ADAMS Jerald W. Frost frosty@central-il.net
ADAMS Sheila Cadwalader scad@pinehurst.net
ADAMS Loranna Gray llgray@tqci.net
ADELSBERGER Buddy Adelsberger budrow6@verizon.net
ADKINS Jon Adkins Jonroad54@aol.com
AKIN/AIKEN Cordelia Phillips cbcsrclp@yahoo.com
AKIN/AIKEN Lynne Johnston Westra mrsmilou@midwest.net
AKIN/AIKEN Karen Akin Murphy LMAKLM@attbi.com
AKIN Bill Shepherd billyjoyce@webtv.net
AKIN Velma Bailey Vnbailey@aol.com
AKIN Brad Robison wbr@mail.com
AKIN Jerry Williams jw3981@aol.com
ALEKSICK Monica Lightfoot monicalightfoot@hotmail.com
ALEX Steve Botnovcan Botnovcan@blast.net
ALLEN G. Raymond Marshall raymarsh@erols.com
ALLEN Tom Wilson thomasecw@aol.com
ALLEN Dale Ray Houseworth butlerfarm@midamer.net
ALLEN Reita Sparrowk Rejobird@aol.com
ALLEN Harold Bishop halbish@prodigy.net
ALLEN David R Smith dg4101@juno.com
ALLISON Carolyn Dennis-Allison allison@galstar.com
ALLMAN Tami Ramsey tami@i-plus.net
ALLYN Emily Moore EAllynM@aol.com
ALSOP/ALSUP Rick Griffith RGriffith5@JUNO.COM
ANDERSON Stephanie Maines stephne@midwest.net
ANDERSON Russell W. Peterson RussellWPeterson@earthlink.net
ANDERSON Kevin Phillips klphillips@qix.net
ANDREWS Pam Andrews Hauser PamHauser@aol.com
ANGLIN Kevin Phillips klphillips@qix.net
ANNEAR Carolyn McKinzie mckinz1@tds.net
ANTONELLI George Antonelli antong@ga.unc.edu
APPINO Tony Appino tony@appino.net
ARMES Joan Gray rgray@intrnet.net
ARMES Pat Scheele ps53630@navix.net
ARMSTRONG Darienne Hall darienne.hall@verizon.net
ARMSTRONG Jacqui Marcella JMarcela@pacbell.net
ARNETT Suzanne Kaley kaleys@email.msn.com
ARNOLD Shirley Bengston LeeMcAdoo@aol.com
AARON Desiree Aaron desireeaaron1980@hotmail.com
ARTERBERRY Reita Sparrowk Rejobird@aol.com
ARTERBERRY Carolyn McKinzie mckinz1@tds.net
ARVIEW/ARVIEUX/HARVIEUX Tim Arview tim-arview@usa.net
ARVIEW/ARVIEUX Debi Reed dgreed@fgi.net
ARVIEW/ARVIEUX Chelsea Sullivan chelsjas@shawneelink.net
ASCUE/ASKEW Jerry Tarvin jtarvin@earthlink.net
ASHBERRY/ASBERY Russell W. Peterson RussellWPeterson@earthlink.net
ASHBY Deanna Grissom deannagrissom2002@yahoo.com
ASHWORTH Herb Ashworth ashworthh@helenachemical.com
ATCHISON David R Smith dg4101@juno.com
ATCHISONS Sharon Ossig tinybubbles35@ hotmail.com
AUSTIN Betty Shum bshum26477@aol.com
AUTEN Brad Auten autenbr@faculty.monticello.k12.il.us
AUTEN John Auten jauten@prairienet.org
AVERY Barbara (Otis) Feeney feeney@ccrtc.com
AVIS Stacy Moorhead smoorhea@usd.edu
AYERS Jean Salger akaKUEKER@aol.com
BACON Rick Griffith RGriffith5@JUNO.COM
BACON Joyce Smith drsmith@midwest.net
BACON Cynthia Louth Cynlouth@aol.com
BAIN Don & Candy Smothers CandySmothers@aol.com
BAINS/BANES John McGowan jmack@nconline.com
BAITES Russell W. Peterson RussellWPeterson@earthlink.net
BAKER Eileen Trout rainbow7@shawneelink.com
BAKER Steve Sundahl sspunk@aol.com
BAKER Jennifer Sederstrom sederstrom@santel.net
BARBEE Susan Ross gairoberta@aol.com
BARBEE Sheldon Jones srjones@pcisys.net
BARMINSKI Antoinette Johnson ajohnsontx@yahoo.com
BARNFIELD Mary Miller MaryEMiller@prodigy.net
BARNFIELD Jo Ann McGhee jmcghee6@bellsouth.net
BARNFIELD Jay Hallaron jhallaron@cfl.rr.com
BARRACKMAN Katzby@aol.com
BARRETT Ida Hergert Barrett jhb910@att.net
BARRINGER Vickie McClement maks@midwest.net
BARTLETT Vicky Bartlett Bartlett2@webtv.net
BARTON Sheila Cadwalader scad@pinehurst.net
BASKIN Michael Smith msmith4478@gmail.com
BASSO Barbara Moses b-moses@swbell.net
BAXTER Ruth E. Montgomery rmont@midwest.net
BAXTER James Stephenson zoa29@theramp.net
BAXTER Nancy Manley nangar171@yahoo.com
BEACHUM Sandy Mann freckles@net-link.net
BEASLEY Billy Bob Beasley Bbeasley50@cs.com
BEATY Gary Speck GTUSA@aol.com
BEATY Jo Ann Lipe dutch54@webtv.net
BELL Marilyn Dial dialm2142@hotmail.com
BELLAMY Regina Rice reggee248@aol.com
BENNETT Lauren Sowa sosouth@aol.com
BENNETT Brenda St.Peter b4art@localline.com
BENNETT Elynn Boss mboss@ix.netcom.com
BENNETT Starla Short Cody starla.cody@ci.amarillo.tx.us
BENNETT Suzzanne Wilson wilson@intrnet.net
BENNETT Ruth E. Montgomery rmont@midwest.net
BENNETT Trevor Ward thward@cafes.net
BENNETT James Stephenson zoa29@theramp.net
BENTON Melinda Herzog Landrith herland@foothill.net
BERRY Nancy Manley nangar171@yahoo.com
BETTIS Carol M. Paul clpaul@goldendale.net
BETTIS Tracie Bettis bettishall@webtv.net
BEVIS Minnie Piercy loubob@midwest.net
BIBY Michael Hebert mlhebert@uiuc.edu
BIBY Cynthia Louth Cynlouth@aol.com
BIDWELL Cindy Faulkner cindyfau@erols.com
BIGGS Lee Johnson lesejohnson@worldnet.att.net
BIGGS Linda Libician 4kittens@sbcglobal.net
BIGGS Les Johnson lesejohnson@insightbb.com
BIGHAM Sharlet LaBarbera sharlet@iconnect.net
BIGHAM Jean Salger akaKUEKER@aol.com
BIRKHEAD Minnie Piercy loubob@midwest.net
BISHOP Harold Bishop halbish@prodigy.net
BLACKMAN Suzzanne Wilson wilson@intrnet.net
BLAKE Russell W. Peterson RussellWPeterson@earthlink.net
BLANKENSHIP Sue Blankenship jstducky@erols.com
BOLDWYN Sue Tilleman STilleman@satx.rr.com
BOLEN Deanna Bolen ROYBOLEN6@aol.com
BOND John Auten jauten@prairienet.org
BONER Barbara (Boner) Skrable sbarb@interbel.net
BONER Jacob W. & Brenda K. Boner olebone@globaleyes.net
BONER Cindy Clor clcpfw@aol.com
BOOK Jerry Williams jw3981@aol.com
BORGRA Theresa Borgra tborgra@Concentric.net
BOROWSKI Ronda Christensen dpc@mtco.com
BOSTER David R Smith dg4101@juno.com
BOSTER Mary Jean Neal Rice mjrice@intrnet.net
BOSTER Sheldon Jones srjones@pcisys.net
BOSTER Deborah Reed debrno56@midwest.net
BOSTER Tom Wilson thomasecw@aol.com
BOSTER Betty Sink elvis5@midwest.net
BOTNOVCAN Steve Botnovcan Botnovcan@blast.net
BOWER Charlotte (Breon) Naden  Butterflies_39@msn.com
BOWLIN/BOLIN Russell W. Peterson RussellWPeterson@earthlink.net
BOWLIN Cindy Clor clcpfw@aol.com
BOWMAN Michael Smith msmith4478@gmail.com
BOYD Lynda Elimon LEsong@home.com
BOYD John D. Prather jdprather29@yahoo.com
BOYD Elynn Boss mboss@ix.netcom.com
BOYER Betty Sink elvis5@midwest.net
BOYER Shirley Payne shirls@midwest.net
BRAYFIELD Joyce Smith drsmith@midwest.net
BRAYFIELD marylee144@aol.com
BRAYFIELD Patricia Hicks TrishNP@aol.com
BREON Charlotte (Breon) Naden Butterflies_39@msn.com
BREWER Catherine Allison CGA67@swbell.net
BRIDGEMAN Pete Schram blschram@gulfcoast.net
BRILEY Catherine Allison CGA67@swbell.net
BRILEY Dale Foresythe dale4sythe@mindspring.com
BRINKLEY Catherine Allison CGA67@swbell.net
BRINKLEY John Auten jauten@prairienet.org
BRITTON Russell W. Peterson RussellWPeterson@earthlink.net
BRITTON Reita Sparrowk Rejobird@aol.com
BRITTON Velma Bailey Vnbailey@aol.com
BRITTON Mary Miller MaryEMiller@prodigy.net
BROOKS Morris Brooks brooks@worldnet.att.net
BROWN Barbara Wadkins BobbyJW51@aol.com
BROWN Paula Meinert pmein@shawneelink.net
BROWNING Betty Hickman Minnick bjhappy@earthlink.net
BROWNING Richard L. Martin riocarman47@bresnan.net
BROWNING Shirley J. Murray Cricket1300@aol.com
BROWNLEE Bill Brownlee wjbrownlee@sbcglobal.net
BRYANT John Auten jauten@prairienet.org
BRYANT Tom Turner tomandjerry@charter.net
BUCKNER Shirley J. Murray Cricket1300@aol.com
BULLINGTON William Lehmbeck uboote@verizon.net
BULLOCK Karen Jensen redhead@nidlink.com
BURKHART Betty Hickman Minnick bjhappy@earthlink.net
BURKHART Judie Boone jboone@nightowl.net
BURKETT/BURKITT Kay Johns hkj@verizon.net
BURKITT Karen Holt keholt@txdirect.net
BURLESON Baylus Brooks Brooksgen@aol.com
BURNETT Sandy Matthews Deckard bethmer1@indco.net
BURNS Lori Bradley-Wright lori.bradley@worldnet.att.net
BURNS Celina Jack celinaj@bellatlantic.net
BURTON Amanda Trill trillntn@aol.com
BURTON Ruth E. Montgomery rmont@midwest.net
BUTLER Dennis Doughty yidman@aol.com
BUTLER Dale Ray Houseworth butlerfarm@midamer.net
BUTLER Cass Butler cassbutler@cnmlaw.com
BUTLER Tom Wilson thomasecw@aol.com
BUTLER Tom Wilson thomasecw@aol.com
BUTTS Willie Stevens willg32ma@aol.com
CALL Dottie Call dcall@seidata.com
CALVERT Ruth E. Montgomery rmont@midwest.net
CAMPBELL Russell W. Peterson RussellWPeterson@earthlink.net
CAMPBELL David Campbell campbda@odex.goldenbearoil.com
CAMPBELL Jean Salger akaKUEKER@aol.com
CAMPBELL Shelly Brose tebro@hamiltoncom.net
CAMPBELL Larry Martin Lmartin023@aol.com
CAMPBELL Sandy Sulllivan Bright sandra3@bright.net
CAMPBELL Kim Chapman kchapman@hrc-engr.com
CAMPBELL Carter A. Shanklin Jr CAShanklinJr@aol.com
CAMPBELL David R Smith dg4101@juno.com
CANTRELL Bill Brownlee wjbrownlee@sbcglobal.net
CANTRELL Michael Smith msmith4478@gmail.com
CAPPS Shirley Payne shirls@midwest.net
CAPPS Rhonda Choate choate.guy@mcleodusa.net
CARDWELL John Auten jauten@prairienet.org
CARLISLE Amanda Trill trillntn@aol.com
CARLTON Steve Carlton steverc57@yahoo.com
CARLTON Shelly Brose tebro@hamiltoncom.net
CARPENTER Linda Libician 4kittens@sbcglobal.net
CARPENTER Brenda St.Peter b4art@localline.com
CARPENTER Shaunee Power shauneeh@aol.com
CARR Carol Lee Yarborugh cyarbrou@cswnet.com
CARR Steven Ing SteveIng@cris.com
CARR Jim Carr JMCARR@AOL.COM
CARTER John Auten jauten@prairienet.org
CARTER Shirley Bengston LeeMcAdoo@aol.com
CARTER Mary Miller MaryEMiller@prodigy.net
CARTER JoAnn McCollum bjodymac@mtnhome.com
CASEY Beth Nelson davenbeth@msn.com
CASHION Connie Jones cjones3@san.rr.com
CATHEY Cindy Louth Cynlouth@aol.com
CAVANESS Skip Williams spaceport@greater.net
CAVEGALIA Carol Caveglia Price Cprice47@aol.com
CAVEGLIA Allison Caveglia Barash allisonb1023@aol.com
CHADD Kerry Tanner kwtanner@sprynet.com
CHAFFIN Mary Jean Neal Rice mjrice@intrnet.net
CHAMBERS Velma Bailey Vnbailey@aol.com
CHAMPION Rosalyn Wiedemann ardvidillo712@aol.com
CHANCE Burl Chance cnbchance@nut-n-but.net
CHARLTON James Clark Cleta@ix.netcom.com
CHENOWITH Shauna Williams swill80640@aol.com
CHIDESTER Betty Slovinski bslovins@accn.org
CHITTY Rita Wood rwood@lvnworth.com
CHOATE Rhonda Choate choate.guy@mcleodusa.net
CHRISTIAN Kimberly Chapman kchapman@hrc-engr.com
CHRISTIAN Charlotte Hearn Alexander charlea@arkansas.net
CHRISTIAN Frank Martin fmartin@zeecon.com
CHURCH Wilma Diensen diesens@centurytel.net
CIMA Elizabeth Nuss mnuss@mchsi.com
CLAMPET Jerry Clampet jerrymary@comcast.net
CLAMPET Russell W. Peterson RussellWPeterson@earthlink.net
CLARK Robert Snyder rjsnyder@phoenixat.com
CLARK Catherine Allison CGA67@swbell.net
CLARK Bill Williams billw@ccsdana.net
CLARK Tina Wells TinaBopper@centurytel.net
CLARK Kay McGregor kaymcgregor@hotmail.com
CLARK Louise Hopkins louisehopkins49@hotmail.com
CLARY Connie Jones cjones3@san.rr.com
CLAYTON Shirley Bengston LeeMcAdoo@aol.com
CLAYTON Jo Ann Sheehy Desoto@ameritech.net
CLAYTON John Knight johnbknight@prodigy.net
CLAYTON Kelly Donovan kdonovan20@cox.net
CLAYTON Georgia Hill hill@cmc.net
CLAYTON Kathy Hesketh katcros@prodigy.net
CLAYTON Melinda Hiller Dickrell meldaved@excite.com
CLEAVELIN John Cleavelin johncleave@att.net
CLEM William Smith Levanti levanti@isbe.accessus.net
CLEM Lauren Sowa sosouth@aol.com
CLEVELAND Catherine Allison CGA67@swbell.net
CLEVELAND John Cleavelin johncleave@att.net
CLIFTON Sharon Dale shdale@ibm.net
CLINTON Sandra Leidenheimer sleid428@aol.com
CLINTON Larry Martin Lmartin023@aol.com
CLOUD Shauna Williams swill80640@aol.com
COCHRAN/COCKRUM Barbara Wadkins BobbyJW51@aol.com
COCHRAN Tom Roniger coolcreek@agtelco.com
COCHRANE Betty Sink elvis5@midwest.net
COCKRILL Kathy Hesketh katcros@prodigy.net
COCKRUM James Cockrum jamesrea@juno.com
COCKRUM Ruth E. Montgomery rmont@midwest.net
COCKRUM G. Raymond Marshall raymarsh@erols.com
COCKRUM Robert Piper bobnglen@midwest.net.
COCKRUM Dana Cockrum danasteven@conwaycorp.net
COFFMAN Velma Bailey Vnbailey@aol.com
COKER G. Raymond Marshall raymarsh@erols.com
COLE Leslee Hamilton hamiltons313@cs.com
COLLINS Suella (Moss) Edler rexorsue@charter.net
COMBS Melinda Hiller Dickrell meldaved@excite.com
COMPTON John Auten jauten@prairienet.org
CONDO Charlotte (Breon) Naden  Butterflies_39@msn.com
CONLEY Edward L Conley Edconley@Bigfoot.com
CONNER/CONNOR Cheryl Cossey cbcossey@shawneelink.com
CONNER/CONNOR Ruth E. Montgomery rmont@midwest.net
CONNER Lynn Dugan zayzay@netzero.net
COOK G. Raymond Marshall raymarsh@erols.com
COOK Scott Williams swcelt@stlnet.com
COOK Rhonda Choate choate.guy@mcleodusa.net
COOK Glenda Simmons gvs@ne.infi.net
COOK Melinda Hiller Dickrell meldaved@excite.com
COOK Skip Williams spaceport@greater.net
COOK Norma Rice nrice@warpnet.net
COOLEY Reita Sparrowk Rejobird@aol.com
COONCE Sandra Peffer speffer@peoplepc.com
COOPER Barbara Wadkins BobbyJW51@aol.com
COPELAND Robert Copeland kfw@worldnet.att.net
CORDELL Debbie Vietzke dkvietzke@hotmail.com
CORDER Ann Auburg aauburg@apex2000.net
CORDER Marilyn Martin jmartin@rapidnet.com
CORN Beverly Metheny bevam@gte.net
COTTON Joyce DeBelle Solomon num1gen@aol.com
CRAIN Charles L. Crain oldfogeys@postnet.com
CRAWFORD Hazel Crawford Milham cmilham@premier1.net
CRAWFORD Melinda Hiller Dickrell meldaved@excite.com
CRAWSHAW Donna Dreyer dkdreyer@pldi.net
CREEK Sheldon Jones srjones@pcisys.net
CREEK Sheila Cadwalader scad@pinehurst.net
CREEK Joyce DeBelle Solomon num1gen@aol.com
CREEK Velma Bailey Vnbailey@aol.com
CREEK Tammy Duncan aquest1620@aol.com
CREMEENS/CREMEANS Shaunee Power shauneeh@aol.com
CRENSHAW Donna Sattley dsattley@aol.com
CRIPPS Brenda St.Peter b4art@localline.com
CROSLIN Kathy Hesketh katcros@prodigy.net
CROSSLIN/CROSLIN Bill Huckaby TBeng@aol.com
CROWELL Sue Tilleman STilleman@satx.rr.com
CUMMINGS Dalea (Cummings) Sanders lbhart@tctc.com
CUNNINGHAM Barbara Dicken BarbDicken@aol.com
CUNNINGHAM Shirley Bengston LeeMcAdoo@aol.com
CURTIS Connie Jones cjones3@san.rr.com
DAIL(E)Y John Auten jauten@prairienet.org
DAME Tom Turner tomandjerry@charter.net
DAMMONS Virginia Cunningham sinical@midwest.net
DAMON/DAMERON Rhonda Choate choate.guy@mcleodusa.net
DANIELS Charles Mason Daniels dandcdaniels@aol.com
DANIELS David R Smith dg4101@juno.com
DARNELL Trevor Ward thward@cafes.net
DARNELL Ethel Smith Hale Hsea1261@aol.com
DARNELL Dana Turville Dae734@aol.com
DARR Ronald Darr rddjcd@yahoo.com
DARREN Bobby Rawls brrawls@crcom.net
DAVIS Bonnie Williams grannybonnie50@webtv.net
DAVIS Trevor Ward thward@cafes.net
DAVIS Tom Wilson thomasecw@aol.com
DAVIS Connie Jones cjones3@san.rr.com
DAVIS Dale Ray Houseworth butlerfarm@midamer.net
DAVIS Tom Roniger coolcreek@agtelco.com
DAVIS Taffy Sullivan taffyjoe@shawneelink.net
DAVIS Donna Dreyer dkdreyer@pldi.net
DAVISON James Clark Cleta@ix.netcom.com
DAWSON Cindy Faulkner cindyfau@erols.com
DAWSON Kent Jensen ksjensen@yahoo.com
DAY Lisa Wagner ld.wagner@juno.com
DEAN/DEEN Dennis Doughty yidman@aol.com
DEARING Robert Hampton bobha31@mchsi.com
DEARING Robert Snyder rjsnyder@phoenixat.com
DEBELLE Joyce DeBelle Solomon num1gen@aol.com
DEES Kimberly Chapman kchapman@hrc-engr.com
DENHAM JoAnn McCollum bjodymac@mtnhome.com
DENHAM Franklin B. Smith NemesisPI@Austin.rr.com
DENHAM Dale Foresythe dale4sythe@mindspring.com
DENHAM Don & Candy Smothers CandySmothers@aol.com
DENNIS Connie Jones cjones3@san.rr.com
DePOISTER Karen Holt keholt@txdirect.net
DERL William Kiser resik@mindspring.com
DEW Vickie McClement maks@midwest.net
DeWITT Karen Adams JAdams6060@aol.com
DIAL Marilyn Dial dialm2142@hotmail.com
DIAL Catherine Allison CGA67@swbell.net
DIAL John Auten jauten@prairienet.org
DILLON Russell W. Peterson RussellWPeterson@earthlink.net
DIMMICK Susan Schram sschram@randolph.k12.il.us
DIXON Minnie Piercy loubob@midwest.net
DIXON Shelly Brose tebro@hamiltoncom.net
DODDS Jo Ann Lipe dutch54@webtv.net
DOLLINS Mike Dollins Mdollins@z-r.frnkln.k12.il.us
DOLLINS Anabeth Dollins axd2@psu.edu
DOOLIN Marc A. Doolin MADoolin@cs.com
DOOLIN Jay Doolin jaydoolin@aol.com
DOTSON Eileen Trout rainbow7@shawneelink.com
DOUGLAS(S) Pete Schram blschram@gulfcoast.net
DOWNEN Fred Layman sgo@adweb.net
DOWNEN Barbara Collin b.collin@worldnet.att.net
DOWNS Mary Smith nightingale_62069@yahoo.com
DOWNS Barbara Collin b.collin@worldnet.att.net
DRENNAN Larry Martin Lmartin023@aol.com
DREW Al Gibbs wm.a.gibbs@maverick.net
DREW Shirley Payne shirls@midwest.net
DUCKWORTH Mary Lou Cupit Reed MaryLReed@aol.com
DUDLEY Russell W. Peterson RussellWPeterson@earthlink.net
DUNBAR Barbara Wadkins BobbyJW51@aol.com
DUNCAN Rhonda Choate choate.guy@mcleodusa.net
DUNCAN Tammy Duncan aquest1620@aol.com
DUNGY Jacquie MacWilliam mrsstrong1@yahoo.com
DUNN Gail Rissi Thomas pollyAgain@aol.com
DUNNING John McGowan jmack@nconline.com
DURHAM Sandra Peffer speffer@peoplepc.com
DURHAM Melody Foulk Manwaring OmaMel@aol.com
DUTY Betty Snow snow2@erols.com
DUTY Dennis Doughty yidman@aol.com
DUTY Jim & Alma Duty longduty@aol.com
DUTY Sandra Peffer speffer@peoplepc.com
DYE Jack Dye Jaydeedye@aol.com
EASTER Steve Botnovcan Botnovcan@blast.net
EATON Elizabeth Randolph efrpac@mocty.com
EATON Sheila Cadwalader scad@pinehurst.net
ECKES/ECKESS Mary Lee Henson mlhenson@midwest.net
EDWARDS Brian Motsinger BCharles@Oregoncoast.com
EDWARDS Debbie DEMARI@webtv.net
ELAM Amy Lipham Shesaid106@prodigy.net
ELEMAN/ELIMON Lynda Elimon LEsong@home.com
ELIMON/ELEMAN Lynda Elimon LEsong@home.com
ELKINS Jean Elkins tjelkins@yahoo.com
ELKINS Dale Ray Houseworth butlerfarm@midamer.net
ELLEDGE Kay McGregor kaymcgregor@hotmail.com
ELLEDGE George Purcell georget@midwest.net
ELLIS Gayle Galbraith bgalb@inter-linc.net
ELY David R Smith dg4101@juno.com
ESPY Sheila Cadwalader scad@pinehurst.net
ESSEX Roberta Essex Everett teverett@sisqtel.net 
ETHERTON Melinda Hiller Dickrell meldaved@excite.com
EUBANKS Jerry Tarvin jtarvin@earthlink.net
EUBANKS Melissa Kelley mkelley@sonic.net
EUBANKS Carol L. Eubanks clbruning@msn.com
EUBANKS Randy Ray Randy@Snowhill.com
EUBANKS Ruth E. Montgomery rmont@midwest.net
EUBANKS Carol Eubanks Bruning bruningf@mindspring.com
EUBANKS Regina Rice reggee248@aol.com
EUBANKS Dale Ray Houseworth butlerfarm@midamer.net
EWING Rebecca Ewing mandybre@alltel.net

Back to the Top


To Add Your Surname

The Subject line of your email should read "Post Surname".
The body of the message MUST contain YOUR NAME,
email address and ONLY the SURNAMES
(please capitalize surnames) you wish to register.



Return to Research and Resources

Last updated Sunday, 04-Feb-2007 16:14:16 MST