Search billions of records on

Roots & Branches Coordinator

Carol Radespiel

Roots & Branches is published four times a year. We welcome your submission of items for possible use in the quarterly.

Past Presidents of the Logan County Genealogical & Historical Society

1978 Emily R. McElhaney
1982 Emily Gordon
1984 Lester Wickline
1985 Nova Coseboon
1988 Paul Gleason
1990 Virginia Johnson
1994 Mildred Wickline
1996 Paul Gleason
1998 Laramie Ruder
2000 Co-Presidents -Phyllis Bryson & Dorothy Gleason
2004 Co-Presidents - Bill Detmers & Jean Cypher
2005 Jean Cypher
2008 Bill Donath

This page is "Officers and Staff" on the "Logan County Genealogical & Historical Society." The address of this site is and staff.html.