Search billions of records on

The ILMAGA web pages for the counties of Cass, Menard, Sangamon, Macoupin, Scott & Greene have been moved. To reach these pages at their new location, click on one of the links below and bookmark the new URL:

Morgan County

Greene & Scott

Macoupin & Sangamon

Menard & Cass