Society Contact Information

Below is a list of the Society's Officers and their email addresses for direct contact.

President:  Dorothy Palmer
Vice President: Patricia Harris

Secretary:  Alan Zeller
Treasurer: Lester Chadwick
Genealogist-Historian: Fern Eddy Schultz 

Our Snail Mail Address is:

LaPorte County (IN) Genealogical Society

904 Indiana Avenue

LaPorte, IN  46350

Objectives Membership
Meetings Research
Reference Library Surname Files
Queries Membership Form
Publications First Family
Contact Us Links
Certificate Categories