Members E-Mail / Home Page / Surnames

If you are a member of our Association and your e-mail address, surnames, and/or home page are not listed, please send them to: inmchaga@gmail.com



Member E-Mail Address Home Page Surnames
Adams, Larry leadam@centurytel.net ADAMS
DOUGHERTY
KEPHART
LAKE
SHELL
Bailey, Charles Indyanimal@comcast.net BAILEY
BAKER
BEAMAN
CHANEY
FARR
STILES
WARTHEN
Bell, Claud capcolectr@yahoo.com BALES
FARR
GRAY
McDANIELS
SHANNON
Blough, Sue scooterdude13@msn.com ALBERTSON
BROCK
DAVEE
LEHR
MASON
RICHARDS
RIDGEWAY
SIMPSON
STROUD
WEDDLE
Blunk, Ray & Jo bblunk@scican.net APPLEGATE
BRADLEY
BLUNK
BREWER

CAVINESS
DUNCAN
PRITCHETT
SHOEMAKER
TWISS
Bowen, Thomas & Reta indianabowen@gmail.com ALDRICH
ASHER
BALLINGER
BENGE
BOWEN
BURK
COPELAND
DEHANEY
KENWORTHY
MEDSKER
PALMER
PARK
SHELLY
STIERWALT
Brantley, Dana dbrantley@douglasfast.net BROWN
BRYAN
CAMPBELL
COKE
CONNELL
COX
CRAWFORD
HENDERSON
HUNT
MAJORS
McCONNAUGHEY
PEARCY
PIERCY
PRESTON
RADFORD
STANTON
UNTHINK
Brayer, Suzanne sybrayer@cox.net BUTLER
DICKERSON
DICKINSON
HERZOG
KELLER
KOENIG
KING
Buchanan, Richard G rgcpousn@aol.com ELMORE
Chriscoe, John A. jachriscoe@verizon.net SCOTTEN
SCOTTON
Coffey, Dale & Jill dalecoffey@boclawyers.com CLINE
FULFORD
HUGHES
McCULLOUGH
McDANIEL
SEXTON
TERRELL
WORKMAN
Cunningham, Daniel ltcdan@comcast.net CUNNINGHAM
HESS
HINE
MILLER
PEARCY
SCHAFER
Drake, Dale ddrake@ccrtc.com All Acadians
PRUDHOMME
WENTZ
Duncan, Charles cduncan22@comcast.net Duncan Surnames:Webmaster DUNCAN
GRAY
HENRY
TERHUME
Edwards, Steve & Cheryl ACETOOL326@aol.com NEVINS
LH & M.RINKER
Enk, Janice Jan3919@sbcglobal.net BAKER
BOLIN
BROCK
CARTER
CROOK
EDWARDS
FEE
GASKINS
GOODWIN HEADY
LAFAVER/LAFEVER
MANLEY
MILLER
PARKER
POLLARD
SLOAN
STILLWELL
VANDEVENTER
Enk, Otto ottolenk@sbcglobal.net ENK
HAMMEL
RAUSCH/font>
Estes, Stan sjestes51@sbcglobal.net CRAIG
ESTES
MURPHY
Estes, Mary Jane sjestes51@sbcglobal.net BOLING
McGINNIS
MOORE
NORTH
WEEDMAN
Foxx, Gary xrowlett@juno.com DONASS
FOX
HADLEY
HALL
PARRISH
SMITH
Fraker, Douglas douglascfraker@embarqmail.com FRAKER
FRICKER
McILVAIN
SMITH
George, Barbara barbarargeorge@hotmail.com CARTER
JENSEN
KNOY
LARSEN
LINGLE
McCARTHY
RISINGER
RUDBECK
SLIGAS
SECREST
WHETSTINE
Gray, Allen noketchumkooties@comcast.net GRAHAM
GRAY
KEADY
Gregory, Patricia patgregory58@live.com BANTA
BARRETT
BARTLOW
BUTTERFIELD
COX
ELY
FIELDS
GREGORY
McCRACKEN
McDANIEL
McQUISTON
PATRUM
POE
RYNERSON
SHOVER
SMITH
STALEY
WILHITE
Griffith, Virginia jennymgriffith@msn.com COLLINS
FLETCHER
GRIFFITH
HINSON
SIMPSON
STAFFORD
Harris, Bill JWHARRIS1@juno.com HARRIS
LONCAR
MORRIS
Heidenreich, Kim & Dana dkheiden@comcast.net DOW
GOSE
McCARTY
STIERWALT
SULLIVAN
Horton, Patricia jimguns@scican.net GREESON
HICKS
KEMP
LAWRENCE
MAYS
MEASLE
MILLER
NORMAN
WILLIAMS
Jennings, Debbie debjennings@dtccom.net Sweet Owen Website ASHER
BALDWIN/BALDON
BLOUCHER
BRUMMETT
CARTER
DITTEMORE
GOSS
GROUNDS
KNOY
LOCKHART
LOPOSSA
MANNAN
McCULLOUGH
McGINNIS
MURPHY
RATTS
RUMPLE
SANDY
SECREST/SECHRIST
SHULER
SHUMAKER/SHOEMAKER
SINK
STIERWALT
WARMOTH
WARTHEN
Johnson, Effort herkJ@juno.com Joseph JOHNSON
Eliza STAMPER
Jones, Gladys gmjones@rnetinc.net BARNHART
CLIFTON
CORE
JONES
MAXWELL
MESSMER
MILLER
O'BANION
TINGLE
Kemp, David dekemp@scican.net KEMP
Kerr, Larry Payhs58@yahoo.com BOYD
GODWIN
KERR
TURLEY
Kerr, Corene Payhs58@yahoo.com CASTINE
DICKEY
DIEHL
McNABB
PASSMORE
TEENER
TOWNLEY
WAKEFIELD
La Favre, Gerald R. grlgram@aol.com FARR
LA FAVRE
WEAVER
La Favre, Mike view@snowcrest.net FARR
LA FAVRE
WEAVER
Lancaster, Ivan Dean idl@aol.com BOONE
BRYAN
FORSYTH
HOLLANDBECK
HUME
SOSBE
TAYLOR
Land, W. L. wlland@yahoo.com EASTER
HOOTEN
LAND
Lanham, Pam planham@sbcglobal.net ALLEN
DOUGOOD
JOHNSON
LANHAM
LIGHTER
MULL
ROBERTS
Lee, Oliver Jr. & Kathleen kathleenmlee@bellsouth.net LEE(David, Henry & John)
VAUGHN
Legler, T. Rex inssar.org Indiana Society Sons of the American Revolution GRAINGER
PHAR
Rev. War Patriots
McCoy, Marlene marmax@gmail.com AVERY
CRAMER
HINE
LAKE
LEONARD
LOCKHART
MAXWELL
SHIREMAN
WILLIAMS
Mc Coy, Marilyn mmccoy@bluemarble.net BAKER
BALES
BARGER
BARNES
BOHALL
BOLIN
BUCK
CHITWOOD
COLLINS
COX
FLEENER
FULFORD
HACKER
HATCHETT
HEDRICK
HELMS
MC COY
NEAL
RICHARDSON
RIDDLE
YOUNG
McKinley, Marcie mjmgen@earthlink.net BENJAMIN
McKINLEY
MINTON
PORTIS
STAFFORD
Medley, Martha martymedle@aol.com ALLISON
KELLER
KIRKENDALL
KITCHEN
MATLOCK
PRUITT
RAMSOUR
SIMPSON
SWEARINGEN
WALKER
WILLIAMS
Mills, Sharon s.m.mills@comcast.net ALLEN
CONDER
DALE
DANDRIDGE
DIEHL
DOUGLAS
ERNST
FRANCE
FUDGE
GEYER
HECKMAN
KINSEY
MCMULLEN
MILLS
PENCE
ROUSH
STEWART
SWINGLEY
TATUM
THOMPSON
VANCLEVE
WAFFORD
WAMPLER
WHITEHOUSE
WORTHINGTON
YATES
YOUNCE
Moore, Gina ginaswets@comcast.net BONNER
BULLINGTON
MONICAL
NEWBY
Morguson, Marilynn K. mkmorganson@bellsouth.net BANGE
BEAN
BENGE
McCOY
WALLACE
Patrum, Pattie normsfld@ccrtc.com HOBSON
JACKSON
JAGGERS
LANG
NEWCOMB
PATREM
PATRUM
POE
RAY
SULLIVAN
TANDY
WARE
Ratts, Gary rheajc@msn.com RATTS
Rhea, Joseph C. rheajc@msn.com BEDELL
BRICKER
RHEA
Ritter, Charles crittercove940@aol.com BAYLES
CHERRY
FARR
OWENS
RITTER
TRUEBLOOD
Robinson, Donovan & Joyce muttfarm@sbcglobal.net William Monroe MACY
MASSIE
Ross, John H. (Pete) pmross@optimum.net Ross, 70th Vol. Regt. BRAGG
BURKHART
FARR
ROSS
SECREST
STURM
TEAGUE
VANMETER
WARTHEN
Rusie, Jim jfrusie@insightbb.com EDWARDS
HOUSE
HURT
LINDLEY
RUSIE
Sellers, Suzanne Deal lawsellers@sbcglobal.net ARMOUR
DEAL
FARR
TEAGUE
WHITSETT
WYATT
YOUNT
Stuttgen, Joanne jstuttgen@comcast.net COUNTY HISTORIAN HISTORIC PRESERVATION, FOLKLORE, FOLKLIFE
Swazee, Ann ann.swazee@yahoo.com BOYLES
BROWN
CLARK
COON
DRYDEN
GILBERT
HASTINGS
MAJORS
RUDICEL
STIPP
VANTREECE
Tresner, Tracy L. tltresner@yahoo.com ALEXANDER
BOONE
CAMPBELL
COPELAND
DARLING
DECKER
FROLTZ
KIBLER
KING
OTT
PEARCY
RODGERS
TRESNER
WADE
WARMAN
Trotman, Sue trotman@indiana.edu BOWMAN
DAVIS
DOW
FORD
JOHNSON
KEITH
LAFEVER
McCOLLUM
PAYNE
RAYBORN
ROBINSON
SECREST
SHULER
SHUMAKER
SMITH
SWAIN
WARTHEN
Tumey, Michael mltumey@hotmail.com BROWN
CLINE
HARDY
KIVETT
McDANIEL
RHODES
STALEY
STANTON
THOMAS
TUMEY
WILLIAMS
Wheatley, Mary burchwheatley@bellsouth.net CHENOWETH
McCOLLUM
SMITH
Wildermuth, Helen helen@stonehugger.com KERN
PORTER
WILLIAMS
Wright, Phyllis cwrightfly@aol.com BAKER
BURNES
HICKS
JOHNSON
JONES
KEMP
LAFEVER
MARTIN
STOTTS
WETZEL
Zike, Anna az7678@yahoo.com ZIKE


Home