Members E-Mail ~ Home Page ~ Surnames

If you are a member of our Association and your e-mail address, surnames,and/or home page are not listed, please send them to: Debbie Jennings

These have all been updated on April 30th; most every entry had "some" changes in it- whether it was a surname or an email provider, please check your records before contacting.

As I also maintain a website covering Owen & Putnam Counties, please specify that your listing is for Morgan County.


All information & addresses last updated jUNE 12, 2012


MemberE-Mail AddressHome PageSurnames
Adams, Larryleadam@centurytel.net ADAMS
DOUGHERTY
KEPHART
LAKE
SHELL
Bailey, CharlesIndyanimal@comcast.net BAILEY
BAKER
BEAMAN
CHANEY
FARR
STILES
WARTHEN
Bell, Claudcapcolectr@yahoo.com BALES
FARR
GRAY
McDANIELS
SHANNON
Blough, Suescooterdude13@msn.com ALBERTSON
BROCK
DAVEE
LEHR
MASON
RICHARDS
RIDGEWAY
SIMPSON
STROUD
WEDDLE
Blunk, Ray & Jobblunk@scican.net APPLEGATE
BRADLEY
BLUNK
BREWER

CAVINESS
DUNCAN
PRITCHETT
SHOEMAKER
TWISS
Bowen, Thomas & Retaindianabowen@gmail.com ALDRICH
ASHER
BALLINGER
BENGE
BOWEN
BURK
COPELAND
DEHANEY
KENWORTHY
MEDSKER
PALMER
PARK
SHELLY
STIERWALT
Brantley, Danadbrantley@douglasfast.net BROWN
BRYAN
CAMPBELL
COKE
CONNELL
COX
CRAWFORD
HENDERSON
HUNT
MAJORS
McCONNAUGHEY
PEARCY
PIERCY
PRESTON
RADFORD
STANTON
UNTHINK
Brayer, Suzannesybrayer@cox.net BUTLER
DICKERSON
DICKINSON
HERZOG
KELLER
KOENIG
KING
Buchanan, Richard Grgcpousn@aol.com ELMORE
Chriscoe, John A.jachriscoe@verizon.net SCOTTEN
SCOTTON
Coffey, Dale & Jilldalecoffey@boclawyers.com CLINE
FULFORD
HUGHES
McCULLOUGH
McDANIEL
SEXTON
TERRELL
WORKMAN
Cunningham, Danielltcdan@comcast.net CUNNINGHAM
HESS
HINE
MILLER
PEARCY
SCHAFER
Drake, Daleddrake@ccrtc.com All Acadians
PRUDHOMME
WENTZ
Duncan, Charlescduncan22@comcast.netDuncan Surnames:WebmasterDUNCAN
GRAY
HENRY
TERHUME
Edwards, Steve & CherylACETOOL326@aol.com NEVINS
LH & M.RINKER
Enk, JaniceJan3919@sbcglobal.net BAKER
BOLIN
BROCK
CARTER
CROOK
EDWARDS
FEE
GASKINS
GOODWIN HEADY
LAFAVER/LAFEVER
MANLEY
MILLER
PARKER
POLLARD
SLOAN
STILLWELL
VANDEVENTER
Enk, Ottoottolenk@sbcglobal.net ENK
HAMMEL
RAUSCH/font>
Estes, Stansjestes51@sbcglobal.net CRAIG
ESTES
MURPHY
Estes, Mary Janesjestes51@sbcglobal.net BOLING
McGINNIS
MOORE
NORTH
WEEDMAN
Foxx, Garyxrowlett@juno.com DONASS
FOX
HADLEY
HALL
PARRISH
SMITH
Fraker, Douglasdouglascfraker@embarqmail.com FRAKER
FRICKER
McILVAIN
SMITH
George, Barbarabarbarargeorge@hotmail.com CARTER
JENSEN
KNOY
LARSEN
LINGLE
McCARTHY
RISINGER
RUDBECK
SLIGAS
SECREST
WHETSTINE
Gray, Allennoketchumkooties@comcast.net GRAHAM
GRAY
KEADY
Gregory, Patriciapatgregory58@live.com BANTA
BARRETT
BARTLOW
BUTTERFIELD
COX
ELY
FIELDS
GREGORY
McCRACKEN
McDANIEL
McQUISTON
PATRUM
POE
RYNERSON
SHOVER
SMITH
STALEY
WILHITE
Griffith, Virginiajennymgriffith@msn.com COLLINS
FLETCHER
GRIFFITH
HINSON
SIMPSON
STAFFORD
Harris, BillJWHARRIS1@juno.com HARRIS
LONCAR
MORRIS
Heidenreich, Kim & Danadkheiden@comcast.net  DOW
GOSE
McCARTY
STIERWALT
SULLIVAN
Horton, Patriciajimguns@scican.net GREESON
HICKS
KEMP
LAWRENCE
MAYS
MEASLE
MILLER
NORMAN
WILLIAMS
Jennings, Debbiedebjennings@dtccom.netSweet Owen WebsiteASHER
BALDWIN/BALDON
BLOUCHER
BRUMMETT
CARTER
DITTEMORE
GOSS
GROUNDS
KNOY
LOCKHART
LOPOSSA
MANNAN
McCULLOUGH
McGINNIS
MURPHY
RATTS
RUMPLE
SANDY
SECREST/SECHRIST
SHULER
SHUMAKER/SHOEMAKER
SINK
STIERWALT
WARMOTH
WARTHEN
Johnson, EffortherkJ@juno.com Joseph JOHNSON
Eliza STAMPER
Jones, Gladysgmjones@rnetinc.net BARNHART
CLIFTON
CORE
JONES
MAXWELL
MESSMER
MILLER
O'BANION
TINGLE
Kemp, Daviddekemp@scican.net KEMP
Kerr, LarryPayhs58@yahoo.com BOYD
GODWIN
KERR
TURLEY
Kerr, CorenePayhs58@yahoo.com CASTINE
DICKEY
DIEHL
McNABB
PASSMORE
TEENER
TOWNLEY
WAKEFIELD
La Favre, Gerald R.grlgram@aol.com FARR
LA FAVRE
WEAVER
La Favre, Mikeview@snowcrest.net FARR
LA FAVRE
WEAVER
Lancaster, Ivan Dean idl@aol.com BOONE
BRYAN
FORSYTH
HOLLANDBECK
HUME
SOSBE
TAYLOR
Land, W. L.wlland@yahoo.com EASTER
HOOTEN
LAND
Lanham, Pamplanham@sbcglobal.net ALLEN
DOUGOOD
JOHNSON
LANHAM
LIGHTER
MULL
ROBERTS
Lee, Oliver Jr. & Kathleenkathleenmlee@bellsouth.net LEE(David, Henry & John)
VAUGHN
Legler, T. Rexinssar.orgIndiana Society Sons of the American RevolutionGRAINGER
PHAR
Rev. War Patriots
McCoy, Marlenemarmax@gmail.com AVERY
CRAMER
HINE
LAKE
LEONARD
LOCKHART
MAXWELL
SHIREMAN
WILLIAMS
Mc Coy, Marilynmmccoy@bluemarble.net BAKER
BALES
BARGER
BARNES
BOHALL
BOLIN
BUCK
CHITWOOD
COLLINS
COX
FLEENER
FULFORD
HACKER
HATCHETT
HEDRICK
HELMS
MC COY
NEAL
RICHARDSON
RIDDLE
YOUNG
McKinley, Marciemjmgen@earthlink.net BENJAMIN
McKINLEY
MINTON
PORTIS
STAFFORD
Medley, Marthamartymedle@aol.com  ALLISON
KELLER
KIRKENDALL
KITCHEN
MATLOCK
PRUITT
RAMSOUR
SIMPSON
SWEARINGEN
WALKER
WILLIAMS
Mills, Sharon s.m.mills@comcast.net ALLEN
CONDER
DALE
DANDRIDGE
DIEHL
DOUGLAS
ERNST
FRANCE
FUDGE
GEYER
HECKMAN
KINSEY
MCMULLEN
MILLS
PENCE
ROUSH
STEWART
SWINGLEY
TATUM
THOMPSON
VANCLEVE
WAFFORD
WAMPLER
WHITEHOUSE
WORTHINGTON
YATES
YOUNCE
Moore, Ginaginaswets@comcast.net BONNER
BULLINGTON
MONICAL
NEWBY
Morguson, Marilynn K.mkmorganson@bellsouth.net BANGE
BEAN
BENGE
McCOY
WALLACE
Patrum, Pattienormsfld@ccrtc.com HOBSON
JACKSON
JAGGERS
LANG
NEWCOMB
PATREM
PATRUM
POE
RAY
SULLIVAN
TANDY
WARE
Ratts, Garyrheajc@msn.com RATTS
Rhea, Joseph C.rheajc@msn.com BEDELL
BRICKER
RHEA
Ritter, Charlescrittercove940@aol.com BAYLES
CHERRY
FARR
OWENS
RITTER
TRUEBLOOD
Robinson, Donovan & Joycemuttfarm@sbcglobal.net William Monroe MACY
MASSIE
Ross, John H. (Pete)pmross@optimum.netRoss, 70th Vol. Regt.BRAGG
BURKHART
FARR
ROSS
SECREST
STURM
TEAGUE
VANMETER
WARTHEN
Rusie, Jimjfrusie@insightbb.com EDWARDS
HOUSE
HURT
LINDLEY
RUSIE
Sellers, Suzanne Deallawsellers@sbcglobal.net ARMOUR
DEAL
FARR
TEAGUE
WHITSETT
WYATT
YOUNT
Stuttgen, Joannejstuttgen@comcast.netCOUNTY HISTORIAN HISTORIC PRESERVATION, FOLKLORE, FOLKLIFE
Swazee, Annann.swazee@yahoo.comBOYLES
BROWN
CLARK
COON
DRYDEN
GILBERT
HASTINGS
MAJORS
RUDICEL
STIPP
VANTREECE
Tresner, Tracy L.tltresner@yahoo.comALEXANDER
BOONE
CAMPBELL
COPELAND
DARLING
DECKER
FROLTZ
KIBLER
KING
OTT
PEARCY
RODGERS
TRESNER
WADE
WARMAN
Trotman, Suetrotman@indiana.edu BOWMAN
DAVIS
DOW
FORD
JOHNSON
KEITH
LAFEVER
McCOLLUM
PAYNE
RAYBORN
ROBINSON
SECREST
SHULER
SHUMAKER
SMITH
SWAIN
WARTHEN
Tumey, Michaelmltumey@hotmail.com BROWN
CLINE
HARDY
KIVETT
McDANIEL
RHODES
STALEY
STANTON
THOMAS
TUMEY
WILLIAMS
Wheatley, Maryburchwheatley@bellsouth.net CHENOWETH
McCOLLUM
SMITH
Wildermuth, Helenhelen@stonehugger.comKERN
PORTER
WILLIAMS
Wright, Phyllis cwrightfly@aol.com BAKER
BURNES
HICKS
JOHNSON
JONES
KEMP
LAFEVER
MARTIN
STOTTS
WETZEL
Zike, Anna az7678@yahoo.com ZIKE


Home