INSSAR Spring Mtg.
April 20, 2013
Indiana War Memorial
Indianapolis, IN.

Ready To Post The Colors
Robert Cunningham, Robert Howell, Sr.

Dennis Boone, Don Counts, William Sharp

Indiana State CAR President Hannah Vandermolen Brings Greetings

Jeanne Hornug, Indiana State Regent NSDAR Brings Greetings

Don Counts, INSSAR Chaplain, Conducted The Memorial For Members Who Died In 2012.
A Yellow Rose Was Placed In A Vase For Each
Deceased Member By A Chapter Compatriot
Robert Cunningham, At Left, Waits To Place A Rose

John G. West

Alex Miller, INSSAR Eagle Scout Winner Receives His Award
From INSSAR President William "Bill" Sharp

Robert "Bob" Hall

Kenneth "Ken" Gilkey

Newly Elected INSSAR Officers
April 2013-April 2014
L-R--Roger Barnhart, Dist #1 VP, David Peters, Secretary, Terry English, Chancelor, William Sharp, INSSAR President, Wayne Eells, V.P., Matthew Boone, Dist #2 VP, Robert Howell, Registrar/Genealogist, Robert Pfaff, Patriotism, Jerry Brown, Dist # 3 VP, C. David Betzner, National Trustee, John G. West, Dist. # 4 VP, Don Counts, State Chaplain, Rev.Forrest B. Chilton, Central Dist. Vice Pres.-- Not Pictured-- Art Bowers, State Treasurer

Return to Ohio Valley Chapter Home Page


Search billions of records on