Search billions of records on

Wabash County Genealogical Society

P. O. Box 825
Wabash, IN 46992

Officers 2013-2014
President - Melanie Penn
Vice President - Linda Thompson
Secretary - Hope Rider
Treasurer - Barbara Amiss

News article honoring Society's first president, Ron Woodward.

Return to Wabash County

Site created & maintained by Mike Sweeney
© 1997-2013 Wabash County Genealogical Society

Send comments or updates to

This page was last updated Sunday, 15-Feb-2015 22:57:51 MST