Carlow County - Ireland Genealogical Projects (IGP TM)

Carlow Football

Tinryland G.F.C

Tinryland - 1930's Football Team

Source: Charlotte Bolger County Carlow, Ireland Genealogical Projects (IGP)tm on Facebook

Tinryland G.F.C. - 1953 Football Champions

Tinryland G.F.C. - 1953 Football Champions
(Back Row - L to R) John Doyle selector, Sean Delaney, Tom Byrne, J. Cullen, M. Doran, B. O'Neill, J. Gorman, J. Doyle, T. Ryan, P. Regan, P. Heffernan, P. Walsh secretary.

(Front Row) E. O'Brien, J. Farrell, O. Murphy, A. Farrell, J. Kennedy, B. Hayden, D. Sullivan, P. Darcy, John Murphy, Jim Murphy.

Click on images to enlarge.

Source: CARLOW Now and Then Winter 1997/98 Vol. 1 - No. 3
 CARLOW Now and Then Winter 1998 Vol. 1 - No. 4
Source:  Leinster GAA Web Site 

O’Hanrahans Football Team

The information contained in these pages is provided solely for the purpose of sharing with others researching their ancestors in Ireland.

Search billions of records on

© 2001 Ireland Genealogy Projects, IGP TM