Submitters to this Site

Index

If you have anything you would like to add or if you have any questions, please contact Harlan.

Thanks for contributing your information. You are theones that make this site what it is.

Sortedby last name

Name Email Homepage/Notes
Abbott, Angela lilredvette2003@yahoo.com
Anderson, Paul K. Jr. Pkaa@alltel.net
Austin, Angela Fike angmataus@sbcglobal.net   
Babb, Coral Coral has passed away.  She will be missed   
Balis, Patricia Jean Finney PB2229@aol.com
Ball, Pat W. patwball@globalsite.net
Barnes, Carol Stamper BarnesCAPAT@aol.com
Barnes, Ralph ralphbarns@aol.com
Bawden, Jen jen@bawdenfamily.com
Bills, Karen duaka98@yahoo.com
Brown, Patricia Newton estill5846@aol.com
Buckle, Gloria Dbuckle02@wmconnect.com
Buckley, Debbie Blackwell dbuckley70@insightbb.com
Bynum, Kate Rigsby Cain catoninetail@abcs.com
Byrge, Neal NealByrge@aol.com
Carter, Fonda Estes terry_and_fonda@yahoo.com
Chapman, Marylou ML1245@aol.com
Chiaverini, Jennifer jmc@elmcreek.net
Clemons, Steven C. scclemons@yahoo.com
Cox, Jim jcox@mis.net

Homepage

Cole, Sonny elijahb42@yahoo.com 
D'Amore, Faye linus51@aol.com
Dalton, David davidsancestors@earthlink.net Homepage
DeHart, Brenda
Durnil, Lynda Powell Lyndadurn@aol.com
Edds, Robin ROBINSPLACE@worldnet.att.net
Edwards, Maggie margaret14@woh.rr.com

Homepage

Egbers, Regina reginaegbers@fuse.net
Ellis, MaryLynne catlady@uia.net
Elliston, Don & Marianne marianneelliston@att.net
Elmo, David J. djelmo1962@hotmail.com
Farris, Brenda humpy@sbcglobal.net
Fielder, Judy GitsLady@aol.com
Fish, Jennifer familyroots@windstream.net
Fraley, Sandi ihoudini@aol.com
Fuller, Lena Flynn Flena137@aol.com
Gabbard, Earl engabbard@msn.com
Gage, Sandra Sanford sgage@fuse.net
Garrett, Don dondgarrett@yahoo.com
Girdler, Anna B. anna@girdler.com Homepage
Grainger, Lois grainger1@yahoo.com
Greene, Lynn Easter nnlgreene@lakecountry.net
Gurtis, Debbie dgurtis@charter.net
Hall, Violet Shelton Halls2417@aol.com
Harrison, Lisa darthrevan157@msn.com
Hatton, Mary Mahat@roadrunner.com
Hawkins, Bruce W. BrcDknght@aol.com
Hebenstreit, Marcie mbs56@voyager.net
Hollingsworth, Bob bhollings@smartneighborhood.net
Huddleston, Geneva Sparks dougwntrprk@aol.com
Hutchens, Barbara bhutchens@bpsinet.com
Ingram, Barbara bwingram@mrtc.com
Ingram, Gil H gilingram@windstream.net
Ingram, Keith r_ingram@yahoo.com
Jackson, Anna O. annaojaxon@bellsouth.net Homepage
Jones, Carrie carrieajones2338@yahoo.com 
Jones, Ken ken44jones@yahoo.com
Jones, Patricia nimrod1879@cox.net
Kelley, Teresa (Townsend) kelley296@juno.com
Kidwell, Sheila rockcastle@charter.net
King, Andrea Coachak15@aol.com
Lane, Becky bklanesr@mail.lig.bellsouth.net
Laubert, Faye GenFool@aol.com
Lee, Bob bobbywaynelee@hotmail.com
Lehr, Debbi VP27Phil@aol.com
Lusco, Elizabeth Moreland emlusco@charter.net
Maddox, Ron ronmaddox1@fuse.net
McClure, Beverly Morris Bluedragonfly9@aol.com
McGuire, Marilyn moomc@comcast.net
McIntosh, Ed emcintosh10@mchsi.com
McKinney, Sue sue@irvineonline.net
Miller, Rebecca beppy_37@yahoo.com
Miller, Sam sam.miller893@adelphia.net
Moon, Vivian Combs vivianmoon@juno.com

Moore, Sharon Lemay

sharonm131@aol.com
Morrison, Deb da120757@cinci.rr.com
Morrison, Kate Hoover kate68m@att.net
Morrow, Sue Ann Hornung Kygal@tampabay.rr.com Homepage
Moyer, Phyllis Tipton pamoyer@juno.com
Neal, Elaine neal.e@att.net
Nichols, Lois (Watson) flbchbums121318@yahoo.com
Norman, Wendy Ingram wendynor@bellsouth.net
Parks, Kelly kellyparks@direcway.com Homepage
Pawlik, Mollie Charles mpawlik@houston.rr.com
Payne, Kathykatpayne3@hotmail.com
Powell, Robbie rpowell@kih.net
Prater, Grace gcprater@earthlink.net
Pryse, Teri tpryse@sbcglobal.net.com
Puckett, Marilyn marilyn_puckett@hotmail.com
Purvis, Jean cjeanpurvis@juno.com
Raider, Charlotte Durbin Stogio039@aol.com
Reardon, Meghan E. meg179@comcast.net
Reed, Elbert Duane Sunstarld@aol.com
Reis, Wanda w.m.reis@worldnet.att.net
Richardson, Jack richarp@po.muohio.edu
Rogers, Diane elrogers@irvineonline.net
Rogers, Michael C. mcrogers101@aol.com
Rose, Debbie Osborne Email Withheld
Ross, Marian Griffin KotaTyee@netscape.com
Sams, Dan samsd@frontiernet.net
Scott, Kellie kwillsgirl@aol.com
Scotti, Nina MsLilly636@aol.com
Sebastian, Steven SSebastian@poynerspruill.com
Senters, Nivra Ann anniee@windstream.net
Sewell, Tiffany catfan1980@yahoo.com
Sharp, Mary Ellen mrlnshrp@yahoo.com
Simpkins, Bobbie Jean arclight@mindspring.com
Sloan, Harlan hsloan2002@hotmail.com
Smelser, Marilyn mmswalton@yahoo.com
Smith, Marcie mbs56@voyager.net 
Sons, Lisa ligaso@bellsouth.net
Story, Linda pearlstory@earthlink.net
Thomas, John D. kinfolk@woh.rr.com
Thorpe, Norwood nthorpe@irvineonline.net
Tipton, Sandra dooziet@home.com
Tipton, Winfred acetip@classicnet.net
Urick, Bonnie dburick@toast.net
Van Iderstine, Rhonda rvaniderstine@netzero.com
VonderBrink, Sue subrinkmi@earthlink.net
Waldrop, Connie Patrick conniegpw@gmail.com
Wallace, Scott scott_wallace55@yahoo.com
Walther, Jan thomasw208@comcast.net
Watson, Carol gulflady@cox.net
Webb, Ottice ogwebb@mikrotec.com
Wood, Alan alanwood@iowatelecom.net

Homepage

Woods, Judy Adams jaawfw@edge.net

Back to top

 

DISCLAIMER: All materials furnished on these pages are for free, non-commercial use by individuals. The information presented on them was either obtained from sources permitting free distribution, submitted by other researchers, or generated by myself. Any commercial use or distribution of the information obtained from this location without the consent of the author is strictly prohibited. Individuals posting or otherwise contributing material to this site do so in recognition of its non-commercial nature. The content of the information submitted by other researchers has not been verified and therefore the Estill County KyGenWeb and it's Coordinator can not be held responsible for this content. If you have a problem with a particular entry, please contact the submitter of said entry. All information is copyrighted by the author. Any reproduction is strictly prohibited unless permission is granted by the author. Send all questions and/or comments to Harlan Sloan;If you want to reach the county coordinator, you can do so using AIM.  Harlan can be reached at hsloan2002. .