Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

 Franklin County, KYGenWeb  


Franklin County, Kentucky Surnames

R - Z

Who's Looking for Whom ?  Add your Franklin County
surnames to this list and locate others seraching the same names. 
This page is intended for research purpose
Only !

Add your Franklin County surname here



I have received notice that some of the following e-mail links bounce.  Please check your address.
If you change your e-mail address, please be sure to notify me.  We need to keep this list current  !

RALPH  - Trudi Kerkmeyer - fkerk@paceball.net
RAMBO  - Kenneth L. Ellis - KELLIS@indy.rr.com
RAMSEY - Dennis Guthrie - malcolmwud@aol.com
RANKIN - David Williams - dww502@aol.com
RANSDELL - Sue Dempsey - SusieAD138@aol.com
RARDEN, REARDEN - Ron Felty - ron3626@wwd.net  |  David Williams - dww502@aol.com  | Tracy Mattocks - tmattocks@comcast.net  |
Donald Murphy - donn1e@insightbb.com
RASOR, RAZOR  - Ann Cromer - mna1987@aol.com
RATLIFF - V. Marsh - MARSHGOL4@aol.com
RAYE - Donna Shearer - dmerideth@insightbb.com
REDDING  - Bill Peters - Foxrock@aol.com   |    Kay Phillips - bruce.phillips@mchsi.com  |  Libbybelle1023@aol.com
REDDISH  - Janet J. Stahl - Janetj56@attbi.com |  Barbara Lovejoy - horizons@uswest.net
REDRICK, REDERICK - Rredrick@aol.com
REED - Chris - scottcru@oecadvantage.net
REEVES - lesreeves@ameritech.net
REID - Frank - mycousin@pacebell
RENAKER - Orange babe27396@aol.com
REYNOLDS - Sharon Phillips Horton - sharuck@islc.net
RICHARDSON - Judy D. Whisler - jdwhisler@juno.com | Paul A. Carter - pacarter@rmi.net
RIDDLE - Barbara Sparrow Kriesel - okriesel@iland.net  | Mason Poe - Mason.poe@worldnet.att.net
RIGSBY - JudiSpencr@aol.com
RINER, REINER, RYNER - Diane Riner Berry - IBeDiB@aol.com  Anne H. Lee  - Hunt4Roots@aol.com  |
Ewing Fears Best - ewingb@infionline.net

RISK - Courtney Risk - cdrisk50220@insight.bb.com
ROBERTS  - Brenda Oliver Young - cyoung1059@aol.com | Jan Broxterman - jbinsure@comcast.net |
Dan Hill - danhill@scorpionenterprises.com  |  Steven Robert Riley - SRWILEY@prodigy.net  |  
ROBERTSON - Petie@empowering.com |  Elaine Campbell - ecampbell@zoomtown.com
ROBINSON  - Otto Owens - motorott@aol.com  | John L. Brawford - Brawford@aol.com  |  Paula J. Conway - paula.conway@unisys.com  |
kartut@aol.com   |  Yollacker@aol.com  |  Geraldine Ellis-Saah - gsaah@home.com
ROBY, ROBEY - Beth Robey - robey1861@aol.com
RODGERS, ROGERS - Niler Pyeatt - pyeattn@wbu1.wbu.edu | Fred Rogers - Coach003@aol.com  |
Sheila Davis - sheiladavis64@hotmail.com  |  - Carol Whitehead - hamon@swbell.net  |  JRC527@yahoo.com  |
Mary Jane - Mjrodgers2@gmail.com
RODMAN - Virginia Buffington - buff@montrose.net
RORRIS - Gregg Rorris - grorris@aol.com 
ROSSON - Jim Loving - jloving@anet-stl.com | Tari Walker - Cheeta829@wmconnect.com |
Sheila Davis - sheiladavis64@hotmail.com  |  Donna J. Chumley - ladyd1423@hotmail.com
ROWDEN - Tracy Mattocks - tmattocks@comcast.net
ROWLETT - Shannon Kirwan - gospelhs@ix.netcom.com
RUFFNER -  jmurray1@mindsouth.rr.com
RYAN - Jean F. Mahaffey - Mheal@cox.net   |  Natalie Matthews - matthews@westol.com  |
gryan1@aol.com

SACRA - Judy Nordburg - hootser@cyberhighway.net
SACRE, SACREY - Gary Sacre - BOOMERTOOT@aol.com
SADLER - Roxanne Dawson - roxdix@worldnet.att.net
SAMPLES - T. D. Samples - Quail30@aol.com
SAMPSON - Joe Downing - joedown@earthlink.net
SAMUEL - Mason Sitzes - mmsitzes@swbell.net |  Fracnes C. Trimble - FTht98@aol.com
SANDERS - Ferol Fish - ferolboise@worldnet.att.net  |  Patricia Jacobs - patkitty1@email.msn.com  |
schlaudyno1@yahoo.com   |   Denice T. - neecy@charter.net
SANFORD - Anne H. Lee - Hunt4Roots@aol.com  | Jack - jwbrown@airspeedwireless.ca  |
Mary Jane - Mjrodgers2@gmail.com
SARGENT - Jim Sargent - jsargent@pacbell.net
SATTERWHITE - lkw92000@yahoo.com
SAYLE - Wanda - Rosewillis6649@aol.com
SCANTLAND - Anne H. Lee - Hunt4Roots@aol.com
SCARBERRY - Bonnie Hayes - Genefrk@aol.com
SCHNEIDER, SCHEINER - Judi Billings Scheiner - cdrwxwng@webtv.net
SCOBEE - Sandra Cooley - sandycooley47@gmail.com
SCOTT - Tracy Mattocks - tmattocks@comcast.net  | Jeanne - Jeanne@fuse.net  |
Julie Wiley - jul1861@drc.net
SCRIBNER - Shirley Mitchell - smitchell@cpomail.net
SEBREE - Anne H. Lee - Hunt4Roots@aol.com | Sharen A. Chambers - halfpint@bpsinet.com  |
Kenneth L. Ellis - KELLIS@indy.rr.com  |   Judy Shaw - jshaw3@verizon.net
SELCH - Susan Fortune - DesperatelySeekingSusan@cox.net
SELMIER - W. Travis Selmier - wts_lineal@att.net
SETTLES - Donna R. Settles - DyellowKyRose@aol.com
SHACKELFORD - Sharen A. Chambers - halfpint@bpsinet.com  |  Phyllis Shackelford Hedges - Yes2Year@aol.com
SHADRICK - Imjhorst@hotmail.com
SHANNON - Ann Cromer - mnacrom@aol.com | Carolyn Shannon Genzel - cgenzel@1starnet.com |
Mason Poe - Mason.poe@worldnet.att.net  |  David Williams - dww502@aol.com

SHARFE - Linda Sharfe Chapple - chapple69@aol.com
SHARP - Mason Poe - Mason.poe@worldnet.att.net
SHEARER - Donna Shearer - doby@tds.net
SHEETS - Dale & Glenn Sheets - gdsheets@midwest.net | Tari Walker - Cheeta8296@wmconnect.com  |
Earl Sheets - SEsheets2@aol.com  |  Sandi Ellis Morris - ricksandm@msn.com  | Frank -  tooartsy@jps.net  |
Anne Lamden - alamden@explornet.com  |  Valerie Locke - valsusan@aol.com   |  Theresa Brewer - sassy75@kyol.net
SHELTON - Sally Alexander - salexander@webtv.net | Bob Kumpf - rkumpf@ezynet.com
SHERRARD - Lynda Sherrard - Lmsherrard@aol.com
SHERRILL, SHIRRELL - Roxanne Dawson - roxdix@worldnet.att.net  |  Emily - aulicino@hevanet.com
SHIELDS - Jean Lawrence - bjlawh26@webtv.net
SHOUSE -  Ron Wibbels - ronwibb@aol.com   | Sue - ssohn@bright.net   Nelson Weller - nalweller@aol.com
SILTZ, SILZ - Chris and Neisha Gooden - ckgooden@blueriver.net
SIMMONS - cdsteward@sullivanil.com
SIMS, SIMMS - Roger Sims - rsims88@swbell.net
SINGLETON - Wes Williams - wes22@dwx.com
SLAUGHTER - LSmitham@aol.com | Gladys Armstrong - Ima BR@aol.com  |  Frances Trimble - FTht98@aol.com
SLUCHER - PJBurg3@aol.com
SMART - Sean L. Smart - smart.sean7@gmail.com
SMITH - Anne H. Lee - Hunt4Roots@aol.com |  David Williams - dww502@aol.com  |  Dawn Rexrode - kickingbass@webtv.net  |
CJ Nichols - hcnich@vii.com  |  Jean Lawrence - bjlawh26@webtv.net   |  Regina M. Thomas - invno1@bellsouth.net  |
Joyce Dotson - JLDotson57@gmail.com  |  jujusissy20022000@yahoo.com  |   Laurie Smith - leeraye2@cox.net
SMITHER - Elvida G. Meyer - elvida@foxinternet.net  |  Darla Ballenger - Litlbit36@aol.com
SMITHERS - Gini Carter - gec99@bellsouth.net
SMOOT - Jamie Smoot - smoot88@bellsouth.net
SNAWDER - Luther Clifton - cliftonm@ticnet.com
SNIDER. SNYDER -  Donald Murphy - donn1e@insightbb.com
SPALDING, SPAULDING, SPELDING - Pat Doster - pdoster@infoave.net
SPEARS - Marti Agan - agan@iland.net
SPIVA - George Holt - georgeholt@earthlink.net
SPROUL - Phyllis Chaussee - chaussep@sprynet.com
SPURR - Vernon Purvis - vpurvis@iglou.com  |  Mason Poe - Mason.poe@worldnet.att.net
STACY - jujusissy20022000@yahoo.com
STALEY - Darci - rb1inn@aol.com  |   Lyn Richey - pettyfan67@comcast.net
STEELE - Theresa Brewer - sassy75@kyol.net
STEPHENS - Carol Whitehead - hamon@swbell.net  |  cwsandy@sbcglobal.net
STEWART -  Donald Murphy - donn1e@insightbb.com  |    Janice - kjduvall@localnet.com  |   ksargent2058@windstream.net
STIGERS -  Dan Phillips - dphill4502@aol.com  |  dhamaguy@pacebell.net   | Valerie Locke - valsusan@aol.com  |
Mark Stigers - mnaj@twc.com
STIVERS - Vernon Purvis - vpurvis@iglou.com  |  Dan Phillips - dphill4502@aol.com   |  Valerie Ernst Locke - valsusan@aol.com  |  Bkmom21612@aol.com
STOCKTON - Beverly - bj.stockton@yahoo.com
STONE - Bob Kumpf - rkumpf@ezynet.com
STOUGHTON - Bud Foster - FoBakeBean@aol.com
STUBBLEFIELD - Marti Agan - agan@iland.net  |  Ronda Wilburn Houston - WilburnLst@al.com  |
Emily - aulicino@hevanet.com
SUDDUTH - Carol Miles -  dewar9839@yahoo.com
SULLENGER - Pat Pickett - PatDPickett@cs.com
SULLIVAN - Anne H. Lee - Hunt4Roots@aol.com | Bill Brinly - PlowmanKy@aol.com  |
Stirlingclose@cs.com  |  Mary Jane - Mjrodgers2@gmail.com

SUMMERS - mikeandlori723@centurytel.net
SUSONG - Kenneth L. Ellis - KELLIS@indy.rr.com
SUTHERLAND - glitterbug@techline.com
SUTTER, SUTER - Ginnie - nebel@gateway.net
SUTTLE, SUTTLER - Roxanne Dawson - roxdix@worldnet.att.net | Randa Tyrrell - trecord@newwaveis.com
SWEAT - Frank - mycousin@pacbell.net
SWIGERT - Carol S. Winburn - CWin925@aol.com
SWITZER - Gail - wampum@cox-internet.com
SWOPE - Pat - Pat.Croat@maritz.com
SZYMANSKI - Andrea Woodson - awoodson@laurie.net

TACKETT - Joanne Ashford - AshfordFam@aol.com
TALBOT - David Duncan Sengel - AbbottAppraisal@alltel.net
TARLETON - Donna Hartleb - dhartleb@webtv.net
TATE - Dan Tate - dtate@infocom.com
TAYLOR - Dianna B. Privette - swtwinds@gateway.net | Vickie Marsh - vmarsh@insightbb.com
TELFORD, TILFORD - Sydne McCoskey - jmmcii@attglobal.net
TERRILL - Hegaddie@aol.com
THEOBALD - Midge Williams - midgewilliams@hotmail.com
THOMAS - Jean Heck - ohheck@gte.net | Mary Clay - Claygen@aol.com  | Dan Thomas - danthomas @ myfavoritei.com  |
Regina M. Thomas - invno1@bellsouth.net
THOMPSON - Kenneth L. Ellis - KELLIS@indy.rr.com    | Carl Moore - carlemoore@icloud.com
Sandi Ellis Morris - ricksandm@msn.com  |   KSum555@aol.com
TICHENOR - Jean Heck - hecksrus@verizon.net  | John M. Adams - johnsmada@neto.com  |  Joyce Coons Fasano - jfasano@cfgconsult.com
TILLETT -  David Williams - dww502@aol.com
TINDLE, TINNELL - Nancy Lloyd - vwbug@texas.net
TINGLE - Mason Poe - Mason.poe@worldnet.att.net  
TINSLEY - Joe Downing - joedown@earthlink.net
TOLES, TOWLES  - Tina Toles Wingate - twingate@fewpb.net  |  Marsha Toles Smither - KAMJo8901@aol.com  |  - Tom Towles - tatowles@email.msn.com 
TOWNSEND - Sandra Cooley - scooley@madisontelco.com
TOWSEN, TOWSON - WDHAR@aol.com
TRACY - Anne H. Lee - Hunt4Roots@aol.com  |  Paul Tracy Chambers - chamberspt@hotmail.com  |
Carol Miles -  dewar9839@yahoo.com  |  Mary Jane - Mjrodgers2@gmail.com  |  Joyce Dotson - JLDotson57@gmail.com  |

Lynda Sherrard - Lmsherrard@aol.com  |  stcottrell@insightbb.com
TRIPLETT - Jean F. Mahaffey - Mheal@cox.net  | Lucy - lucyfp@qwest.net  |
Mary Jane - Mjrodgers2@gmail.com |  Barbara Triplett Brown - barbtbrown@kc.rr.com
TROTTER - Donna Hartleb - dhartleb@webtv.net
TROXELL - Barbara Devers - Whileuwait@aol.com  |  Kim Rop - k_rop@yahoo.com
TRUE - RICOTRUE@aol.com
TRUELL - Valeria Locke - valsusan@aol.com
TUDER, TUDOR - David Kravetz - dkravetz@excite.com
TUCKER - Pam Wilson - WlsnDog@aol.com
TUTT - Steve Tutt - gila@fuse.net
TWEEDIE - Terence Tweedie - tjt5@calinet.com
TYRE - Ed Brightwell - erb8951@aol.com

UNDERWOOD - Marilyn Judd - GRANNEEM@aol.com | Jon Arnold - jona@trib.com
UPDIKE - Indyuckian@aol.com | Pat Jones - pljones@qis.net  |  Barbara Devers - Whileuwait@aol.com  |
Mike Morrisey - mikemorr@hotmail.com
UTLEY - kartut@aol.com


VANZANT - Joseph H. Riley - Jriley7619@aol.com
VAUGHN - Kathy Newton - jandk@wnol.net  |  Allyn Vaughn - alvaughn@earthlink.net  |
Theresa Brewer - sassy75@kyol.net
VAUGHT - LSmitham@aol.com
VEELEY -  Tom Zimmer - tzez1@bright.net

WADE - Phyllis Shackelford Hedges - Yes2Year@aol.com
WAINSCOTT - BRice65010@aol.com
WAKEFIELD - Bill Brinly - PlowmanKy@aol.com
WALLACE - Bill Peters - Foxrock@aol.com | Carl Moore - moore44@attglobal.net  |
Mary Jane - Mjrodgers2@gmail.com
WALSTON - Charles E. Carroll - dixie21@goquest.com
WALTER - John M. Adams - johnsmada@neto.com
WARD -  Marilyn Farris - mimi567@swbell.net  |  MargeBarth@aol.com
WARFIELD - Frances I. Bohannon - cfb@poncacity.net   | Todd P. Harp - HYproof@aol.com  |  LaVerne Millstead - napatole@aol.com
WARFORD - Imjhorst@hotmail.com
WARING - John Anderson - mijojohn2@earthlink.net
WARMACK - Kittie Scott - kescott@cnetech.com
WARREN - Phillip Miller - philmill@mediaone.net | Hegaddie@aol.com
WASH - Vickie Gorby - vagorby@ccrtc.com  |  CJ Nichols - hcnich@vii.com
WATERFIELD, WATERFILL - Cliff Neilson - cliffneilson@erols.com
WATERS - RHB - chipco@gate.net
WATKINS - Steven L. Penn - Slpenn1@aol.com  |   Vickie Gorby - vagorby@ccrtc.com
WATSON - Faye Cram - ashley@ticz.com   Geraldine Ellis-Saah - gsaah@comcast.net  |
Marie Butcher - mbutcher@stny.rr.com
WATTS - Sharen A. Carter - halfpint@comteck.com | H. Smeltz - HDBM@aol.com
WEBB - Eva Laster - laster_e@bellsouth.net
WEBSTER - Opal Webster Burgess - olb49@concentric.net
WEST - Bill Brinly - PlowmanKy@aol.com
WETCHENS - David Riehle - djrie@wavefront.com
WHALLEN - Tari Walker - Cheeta8296@wmconnect.com
WHEELER - JDWFAMILYTREES@aol.com
WHITE -  Carol Whitehead - hamon@swbell.net  |  E. C. McDuffie - ECMSCVOK@aol.com  | stemaryb@earthlink.net
WHITEHEAD - Stephanie Lind -  Family_tree@hawks67.com
WHITTINGTON - William S. Eubanks - wse817@tcon.net
WHITTON - Mason Poe - Mason.poe@worldnet.att.net
WICKERSON - Jean Lawrence - bjlawh26@webtv.net
WIGGLESWORTH - Dee Wilson-Swain - DEEWSWAIN@aol.com
WILBORN, WILBURN - Ronda Wilburn Houston - WilburnLst@al.com  |  Kathi Webb - kathiwebb54@hotmail.com
WILCOX, WILCOXON - Rod Green - ragreen516@aol.com
WILEY - Gini Carter - gec99@bellsouth.net  | Beulah Wiley Franks - bfranks104@yahoo.com  |  Bridget Price - bridgetprice@comcast.net  
Sandi Whitty - Sandiwhitty@aol.com
WILHOITE - Julia Clark - aclark@dcr.net
WILKERSON, WILKIRSON - Criptot@aol.com  |  Tracy Longmire - longmire@innw.net
WILLIAMS - Tracy Mattocks - tmattocks@comcast.net  |  Wes Williams - wes22@dwx.com  |
Emily - aulicino@hevanet.com
WILSON, WILLSON - Bonnie Davidson - wdavidso@venus.net  |  Patricia Jacobs - patkitty1@email.msn.com  |
Jennifer Thatcher - UserMic7742@cs.com
WINGATE - Dee Wilson-Swain - DEEWSWAIN@aol.com
WINN, WYNN - David Williams - dww502@aol.com
WINSTON - D_T_Leo@msn.com
WISE - Mason Poe - Mason.poe@worldnet.att.net
WITHERSPOON - Tracy Mattocks - tmattocks@comcast.net
WITT - Sandi Ellis Morris - ricksandm@msn.com  |  Geraldine Saah - gsaah@comcast.net  |
J4015@aol.com
WOOD, WOODS - Dan Rorris - normalpeople@safelink.net |  Carol A. French - patcher_42@wowway.com  |   Marsha Wood - freespirit_too@hotmail.com
WOODRUFF - Mary Crowder - marycrowder524@msn.com
WOOLDRIDGE - Peg Spencer - psikeye@ix.netcom.com  |  Dinah Voyles Pulver - pulver@bellsouth.net
WOOLUMS - Kywildcatinblue@aol.com
WRAGG - Dana Meara - jdmeara@aol.com
WRIGHT - Rhea Gilbert - bahila@concord.televar.com  |  Sheila Davis - sheiladavis64@hotmail.com  |
Don Demaree - Bluford309@aol.com  |  Kathy Newton - jandk@wnol.net  |  Lucy - lucyfp@qwest.net


YANCEY, YANCY - Dennis J. Yancey - dyancy@miami.edu
YATES - Bob Kumpf - rkumpf@ezynet.com
YEISER, YEIZER, YEIZEN - Judy Lang - jillangjudy@gmail.com
YOUNG - Sharon Harrod Puckett - TWYager@aol.com
YOUNGER - Jean Lawrence - bjlawh26@webtv.net
YOUNT - Jackie Welsh - famgen@hotmail.com   | Tom Meador - tmeador@erols.com

ZILHART - Jan Broxterman - jbinsure@comcast.net
ZOOK - Anne H. Lee - Hunt4Roots@aol.com  |  Cecil - rebecca@solve.net


              Don't forget to post your                                    
             Franklin County Query to the
 FRANKLIN COUNTY, KENTUCKY MESSAGE BOARD  (view and post)


SURNAMES A thru Q
HOME


The Franklin County, Kentucky GenWeb website was built during the month of September 1998 by Anne Holder Lee.
Work continues at this site on a regular basis with the construction of new pages, additional and updated information.
All information submitted to and published at this site is intended for research purpose only. It may not be reproduced for
COMMERCIAL publication without the written consent of the creator. Although public records are not subject to copyright law,

the design of format is a personal creation and is subject to the laws of copyright. If you have any questions concerning
the information published on this
page or at the Franklin County, Kentucky GenWeb website, please feel free to email

me, Anne H. Lee, and I will be glad to address your questions and or comments.

© 1998 - 2015 Anne H. Lee


"Memories"