Welcome to Harrison County, KYGenWeb  


Surnames

A - Q

Who's Looking for Whom ?  Add your Harrison County
surnames to this list and locate others searching the same names. 
This page is intended for research purpose
Only !

Add your Harrison County surname here



I have received notice that some of the following e-mail links bounce.  Please check your address.
If you change your e-mail address, please be sure to notify me.  We need to keep this list current  !

ADAMS - tedellis@parlorcity.com  |   Kay Repp - reddove45036@yahoo.com
ALBRIGHT - Tom Curtiner - tomcurtiner@aol.com
ALSOP - Elaine Langlois - eglanglois@hotmail.com
ANDERSON - David Anderson - davidanderson@charter.net
ARMSTRONG - jengenealogy@gmail.com
ARNOLD - Kay Repp - reddove45036@yahoo.com
ASHCRAFT -  Kathy - martysag@aol.com
AUSTIN - Sherry G. Howard - sherrygennie@bellsouth.net

BAGBY - Cindy Abrams - cat2397@juno.com
BAIRD, BEARD - Steve Jacob - stjacob@bellsouth.net
BAKER - Thomas Baker - tnbaker@machlink.com   |   abbrev1@cinci.rr.com   |   Mona Sarratt Knight - Mknight5@cox.net   |
bakerja@rcn.com
BARRETT, BARRITT- Rita Barritt Hamilton - rita60@bright.net  |  Roskaybeb@aol.com   |   Margaret - mmweaver@fuse.net
BASEY - Vickie Gorby - vgabgorby@hotmail.com
BAYLESS - Judith Lewis Bayless - judy.bayless@gmail.com  |  Rebecca Cole - frogstar@mintel.net
BEAGLE - Forrest Gill - Fgcircle@aol.com
BECKETT - Kay Repp - reddove45036@yahoo.com   |   George Thomas Beckett, III
BELL - Herb Gwaltney - hgwaltney@sbcglobal.net    |  scarlett1@mchsi.com
BIRCH - jengenealogy@gmail.com
BLACKBURN - Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com  |  Mike Edwards - Michael.J.Edwards@delta.com
BLAIR - tsupinger@yahoo.com
BOONE - Kay Repp - reddove45036@yahoo.com
BOWMAN - Pat Gordon - pat-gordon1@excite.com
BOYERS - Andrea K. Ballard - Ballarda13@hotmail.com   |   jmcdonald1@woh.rr.com

BRENNAN - Margaret - mmweaver@fuse.net
BROWN - Scott McDonald - diverc1@cox.net  | Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com
BRUNKER - P. Nicastro - Kentukfam@aol.com
BURGESS - wolfma8518@earthlink.net
BURKES - Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com
BURNS - laney.0625@yahoo.com
BUZZARD - Tonya Mottau - onery46155@yahoo.com
BYRD, BIRD - Sandi Smith - sandilynns@yahoo.com

CALDWELL - Michael Gunn - mgunn@fuse.net
CALLIS - Pat King - jerpatking@verizon.net
CANTER - baldridgejf@earthlink.net
CARR - pamkearns@adelphia.net   |   Kay Repp - reddove45036@yahoo.com
CARRELL, CARROL, CARROLL - Bettye Wingate - ohibette@sbcglobal.net
CARTER - Stephennie - Stephennie@cff.rr.com

CASON - Stephen DeWitt - dewittat@comcast.net
CATHERWOOD  - Becky Lyons Walton - becky10705@yahoo.com
CENTER - Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com
CHADD - celtic56dlk@roadrunner.com
CHINN - Nancy - dblchinn@cox.net
CLARK -  Kathy - martysag@aol.com
CLEARY - Carol A. Hudson - rlhudson5@aol.com
CLEMENS, CLEMENT, CLEMENTS - islandlvr4vr@yahoo.com
COLE - Amanda Cole-May - maggiemay78362@yahoo.com   |   Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com
  |   Rebecca Cole - frogstar@mintel.net
COLLINS - Lynne Stedman - lystl@yahoo.com
CONRAD, COONROD - Tom Curtiner - tomcurtiner@aol.com

CODDINGTON - cbrice5@austin.rr.com
COULSON - Searchercolston1@mcloudteleco.com
COURTNEY - Jackie - bojo@rraz.net  |  Byron Winings - Bryonwinings@dc.rr.com

COYNE - KCMAK65@aol.com
CRAIN, CRANE - Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com
CROAKE, CROOK - Jack Burchenal - burchenal2@aol.com
CUMMINGS, CUMMINS - Kay Repp - reddove45036@yahoo.com
CURRY - Pat King - jerpatking@verizon.net

CUSTER - Kelly Green Donovan - annaandjohnsmom@hotmail.com

DAY- Billie Snyder - bjsnyder11@cableone.net
DAWSON - Richard Parks - rap1977@sbcglobal.net
DEARBAUGH - Tom Curtiner - tomcurtiner@aol.com

DENNY - Marion Best - mebest@newsprogress.com
DIXON - Kay Repp - reddove45036@yahoo.com
DOAN - Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com

DOUD, DOWD - Jeff Dowd - jdowd6@cinci.rr.com
DOYLE - carollobo@cox.net

DUNAWAY - Cindy Abrams - cat2397@juno.com  |  Elaine Langlois - eglanglois@hotmail.com
DUNCAN - Jackie - bojo@rraz.net

DUNN - jmcdonald1@woh.rr.com

EADS - KyGengirl1@aol.com   |  Syble Eads - mrstvqtip@embarqmail.com
ECKLER - Jim Eckler - jeckler1@verizon.net
EDELMAN, EDLEMAN, EDDLEMAN - s thons - alonron@verizon.net  | Lisa - lisabural@yahoo.com
ELLIOTT -  Bill Elliott - etaia@att.net  |  George Paul - gpaul@mchsi.com

FEAR, FEARS - Joan Mulkey - jhmulkey19@sbcglobal.net
FEEBACK - Sharon Sims - sksims@winco.net
FISHER - turtletoes1@me.com
FITZWATER - flatbush1@earthlink.net
FLETCHER -  Kathy - martysag@aol.com
FOGLE - Charles Pyles - charliepyles@airpixphoto.com
FOWLER - Bill Madden - maddenb@insightbb.com
FRIMAN - Barbara Nichols - nichols-barbara@sbcglobal.net
FRITTER - Pat King - jerpatking@verizon.net

FRYMAN - Tonya Mottau - onery46155@yahoo.com

GANNON - patreis@people.com
GARDINER, GARDNER - Tom Curtiner - tomcurtiner@aol.com    |   pamkearns@adelphia.net
GARNETT - Cathy Smith - Cathy2884@aol.com  |  Joan Garnett Lamm - cowgirl@wavelengthmail.com  |   Steve Jacob - stjacob@bellsouth.net
GARRARD - tlgarrard@msn.com

GARRETT - Herb Gwaltney - hgwaltney@sbcglobal.net
GARRISON - Simules@wmconnect.com

GILL - Forrest Gill - Fgcircle@aol.com
GREEN - Georgia Green Stamper - erniestamper@insightbb.com
GRUBB - Jack Burchenal - burchenal2@aol.com
GRUEL, GRUELLE, GRUWELL - sherryclark@hughes.net

HALL- (African American) - Bennie L. Phifer, III - blp3rd@fuse.net
HALL- Howard Hall - smchall44@yahoo.com
HAMILTON - Glenn Hamilton - marilyn-glenn@webtv.net  |   baldridgejf@earthlink.net   |   Roskaybeb@aol.com  |  jnghamilton@sbcglobal.net
HAMM - Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com   |   jmcdonald1@woh.rr.com
HARCOURT - mharcourt1@mchsi.com
HARDIN - Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com
HARP, HARPE - MHess138@aol.com
 |  Elaine Langlois - eglanglois@hotmail.com
HARRINGTON - tsupinger@yahoo.com
HARRIS - carolbarron@juno.com
HARTSOCK - Martin - mstewart4@woh.rr.com
HATTERICK - Reni Hatterick Krey - reni.krey@lrc.ky.gov
HAVICUS - Marlene Havisus James - MJames1382@aol.com
HAYDON - Cindy Valley - cvalley@bvaladvisors.com
HENRY - Deesend@aol.com
HIEATT - tehieatt@mindspring.com

HILES - Kathleen Hiles - hiles@tin.it
HILL - Dean Hill - dah1972z@hotmail.com
HOGUE - jmcdonald1@woh.rr.com

HOLDEN, HOLDING - Mary Holden - mary@mindspring.com
HOLLIDAY - erniestamper@insightbb.com
HOLMES - tedellis@parlorcity.com
HOWARD - Edie Suttle - jsattle@fuse.net
HUMBLEETC - Marjorie P. Devore - scarlett1@bwsys.net

HUTCHERSON - erniestamper@insightbb.com
HUTCHISON - Karenw@ihug.co.nz

JENKINS - Tonya Mottau - onery46155@yahoo.com
JONES - Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com

KEARNS - pamkearns@adelphia.net
KENDALL - Andrea K. Ballard - Ballarda13@hotmail.com
KENNEDY - Kay Repp - reddove45036@yahoo.com
KING - Karen King - karanking@att.net  |   sueraile@hotmail.com
KNOX - Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com
 |   Tonya Mottau - onery46155@yahoo.com

LANDRUM - jlandrum2@cinci.rr.com
LAYTART, LATART - T. L. Collins-Laytart - collinslaytart@att.net
LEACH - Revae Leppanen - phinn@mchsi.com
LEMON, LEMONS, LEMMON, LEMMONS - Ron Lemons - alonron@verizon.net  |  Elaine Langlois - eglanglois@hotmail.com

LENOX - Hugh Lenox - hughlenox@earthlink.net
LIMERICK - Joe - joe.schulte@insightbb.com  |  
Forrest Gill - Fgcircle@aol.com
LINDSAY - Bob Lindsay - rglindsay@comcast.com
LONG - David Anderson - davidanderson@charter.net
LOWE - Sheri Kerley - kerley@att.net

McDONALD - Pat King - jerpatking@verizon.net
McDUFFEE, McDUFFIE, McDUFFY - Cliff McDuffee - cliff.mcd@frontier.com  |  LBlack5281@aol.com  |   Elaine Langlois - eglanglois@hotmail.com
McKENNEY, McKINNEY - Steve Jacob - stjacob@bellsouth.net

MAFFETT - David Anderson - davidanderson@charter.net
MAGEE - carollobo@cox.net  |  Oneida S. Stephens - osquilt@verizon.net
MAHORNEY - Barry & Sharryn Mahorney - ElderBarry7@yahoo.com
MAIS, MAXE - sarahdacus@sbcglobal.net
MAKEMSON - Ann Baughman - ABaugh9618@aol.com
MARSHALL - Marjorie P. Devore - scarlett1@bwsys.net   |  Barbara Nichols - nichols-barbara@sbcglobal.net

MARTIN - Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com   |  Rebecca Cole - frogstar@mintel.net
MATTOX - Karen Mattox - gamatox@comcast.net
MAY, MAYS, MAYES - sarahdacus@sbcglobal.net
MILLER - Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com  |   jengenealogy@gmail.com  |  Susie Griffith - jasonandshawnie@ALLTEL.net

Rebecca Cole - frogstar@mintel.net
MILNER - Byron Winings - Bryonwinings@dc.rr.com
MOORE - Frank Spears - frankspears@centurytel.net
MULLEN - FTimothy Mullen - timmymullen@aol.com
MULLINS - pamkearns@adelphia.net

NESBITT - David Anderson - davidanderson@charter.net
NICHOLS - howardnichols@hotmail.com
NOEL - Mary Young - dal747@fuse.net

ODER, ODOR - Sherry G. Howard - sherrygennie@bellsouth.net   |   Kay Repp - reddove45036@yahoo.com  | Carroll Fuller - phylful@msn.com  |
Forrest Gill - Fgcircle@aol.com    |   Steve Jacob - stjacob@bellsouth.net
OGDEN - Linda Wrinkles - lwrinkles@sbcglobal.net

PADGETT - Elizabethshoke@mac.com
PARKER - Marjorie P. Devore - scarlett1@bwsys.net
PENN - Linda Hamilton Penn - Lpsmile.lp@gte.net  |  Elaine Langlois - eglanglois@hotmail.com
PENNY - Delores Penny - dpenkim@hotmail.com
PERRIN - Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com  |   jmcdonald1@woh.rr.com
PHILLIPS - Pat Gordon - pat-gordon1@excite.com
PLUMMER - Marilou Spradling Werrell - werrell@aol.com
POMEROY - jengenealogy@gmail.com
PRICE - KyGengirl1@aol.com  |   ewilke@fuse.net
PROWS - Sandy - sandystewart101@aol.com


TO SURNAMES R-Z

HOME


All information submitted to and published at this site is intended for research purpose only.  It may not be reproduced for COMMERCIAL publication without
the written consent of the creator.  Although public records are not subject to copyright law, the design of format is a personal creation and is subject to
the laws of copyright.  If you have any questions concerning the information published on this page or at the Harrison County, Kentucky GenWeb website,
please feel free to email me, Anne H. Lee, and I will be glad to address your questions and or comments.

©  2004 - 2014 Anne H. Lee