LOUISVILLE GENEALOGICAL SOCIETY - 2014

Officers

President - Nancy Roberson - nroberson@twc.com
Vice President - Susan Snyder treesbyme@aol.com
Recording Secretary - Jeanne Luhr - jlzlluhr@netscape.net
Corresponding Secretary - Yvette Norsworthy - yvetten502@aol.com
Treasurer - Delores Eisenbeis - deisenbeis@twc.com
Past President - Jenny Dickson - jenny@jennydickson.com
Genealogical Advisors - Jane Turner Hamm - clydehamm@bellsouth.net
.......................................Nancy Roberson - nroberson@twc.com
.......................................Deborah Lord Campisano - d.campisano@twc.com
Membership Registrar - Amelia Debusman - Amelia@iglou.com

Standing Committees

Historian - Richard Bealmear - rbealmear@aol.com
Librarian - Barbara Ratliff - barbarahupratliff@gmail.com
Assistant Librarian - Jane Seelig - jebsee2013@twc.com
Mailing Labels - Bert Baldes - blbaldes@gmail.com
Member Attendance - Jerry Cole - atw1957@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor - Bill Snyder - tennisref@aol.com
Quarterly Editor - Debra Smith Renard - debra.renard@twc.com
Postal - Paul Marshal Debusman - Amelia@iglou.com
Program - Lynn Grossman - lynngrossmanky@gmail.com,
...................Betty Graham - bg40245@yahoo.com,
...................Mel Arnold - MELHARNOLD@aol.com
...................Anne Bushmeyer Rockwell - Kyrmartin@yahoo.com
Publications - Greg Claypool - dogbone99@att.net
Publicity - Open
Seminar Chairperson - Donald C. Howell - dchowell1@twc.com
Seminar Assistants - Barbara K. Harp - bkjrharp@iglou.com
.................................Marsha L. Pence - tuppence@iglou.com
Seminar Advisor - Mel Arnold - MELHARNOLD@aol.com
Seminar Vendors - Don Pfaadt - pfaadt5@aol.com
Silent Auction - Jack Koppel ajkoppel@hotmail.com
Sergeant-at-Arms - Phil Hysell - phy3512167@aol.com
Technical Advisor - Greg Claypool - dogbone99@att.net
Travel - Henrietta Deale - memawdeale@yahoo.com
Workshops - Connie Fry - confry1@twc.com

Special Committees

Audit - Al Wagner - pawagner@peoplepc.com
LDS Telephone Contact - Nancy LeCron - nlecron@aol.com 426-4758
Anniversary Luncheon Arrangements - Anne Rockwell - Kyrmartin@yahoo.com
Website - Delores Eisenbeis - deisenbeis@twc.com

To contact any of the above, you may send an email message to: lougensoc@yahoo.com

HOME