Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

LOUISVILLE GENEALOGICAL SOCIETY - 2015

Officers

President - Susan Snyder - treesbyme@aol.com
Vice President - J. Michael "Mike" Dittoe - ancestology@gmail.com
Recording Secretary - Jeanne Z. Luhr - jlzlluhr@netscape.net
Corresponding Secretary - Yvette Norsworthy - yvetten502@aol.com
Treasurer - Henrietta Deale - memawdeale@yahoo. com
Past President - Nancy Simmons Roberson - nroberson@twc.com
Genealogical Advisors - Jane Turner Hamm - clydehamm@bellsouth.net
.......................................Nancy Simmons Roberson - nroberson@twc.com
.......................................Deborah Lord Campisano - d.campisano@twc.com
Membership Registrar - Amelia Orr Debusman - Amelia@iglou.com

Standing Committees

Historian - Bud Smith - bud@bud-smith.com
Librarian - Barbara Hup Ratliff - barbarahupratliff@gmail.com
Assistant Librarian - Jane Seelig - jebsee2013@twc.com
Mailing Labels - Bert Baldes - blbaldes@gmail.com
Member Attendance - Jerry Cole - atw1957@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor - Bill Snyder - tennisref@aol.com
Quarterly Editor - Debra Smith Renard - debra.renard@twc.com
Postal - Paul Marshal Debusman - Amelia@iglou.com
Program - Lynn Wolf Grossman - lynngrossmanky@gmail.com,
...................Betty Hite Graham - bg40245@yahoo.com,
...................Mel Arnold - MELHARNOLD@aol.com
...................Anne Bushmeyer Rockwell - Kyrmartin@yahoo.com
Publications - Greg Claypool - dogbone99@att.net
Publicity - Open
Seminar Chairperson - Donald C. Howell - dchowell1@twc.com
Seminar Assistants - Barbara K. Harp - bkjrharp@iglou.com
.................................Marsha L. Pence - tuppence@iglou.com
Seminar Advisor - Mel Arnold - MELHARNOLD@aol.com
Seminar Vendors - Barbara Kelty  - barbkelty@netzero.com
Silent Auction - Open
Sergeant-at-Arms - Jack Koppel - ajkoppel@hotmail.com
Technical Advisor - Greg Claypool - dogbone99@att.net
Travel - Henrietta Deale - memawdeale@yahoo.com
Workshops - Connie Fry - confry1@twc.com

Special Committees

Audit - Al Wagner - pawagner@peoplepc.com
LDS Telephone Contact - Nancy LeCron - nlecron@aol.com 502-426-4758
Anniversary Luncheon Arrangements - Anne Bushmeyer Rockwell - Kyrmartin@yahoo.com
Website - J. Phil Hysell - phy3512167@aol.com

To contact any of the above, you may send an email message to: lougensoc@yahoo.com

HOME