Scott County, Kentucky

Surnames

A - Q

Who's Looking for Whom ?  Add your Scott County
surnames to this list and locate others seraching the same names. 
This page is intended for research purpose
Only !

Add your  Scott County surname here



ABBOTT - Roxann Shafer - roxshafer@aol.com
ABNER - O. E. Van Horn - oevan@primenet.com
ABRAMS - L. Abrams - labrams707@aol.com
ADAIR - Tari Walker - Cheeta829@aol.com |  Mary Craighead Nolte - marynolte@charter.net  |  Mary Bishhop - mebishop1@windstream.net
ADAMS - Anne Lewellen - alewellen@earthlink.net  | Diane - dianespiderwebb@worldnet.att.net  |  Bob Cook - recoil@uswest.net  |
Carol - clgipson@verizon.net  |  Phyllis Woltermann - pwoltermann@me.com
ADDISON - Jody Coleman Weaver - Jjjjweaver@aol.com
ALLEN - Judith Weeks Ancell - jancell@micron.net  |  Harry Nelms - hanelms@aol.com  |  David Allen - allen1724@suddenlink.net  |
Linda Silvestri - Silvest1@aol.com
ALSOP - SThiesing@att.net
AMBERS, AMPERS - maenlow@charter.net
ANDERSON - Linda Silvestri - Silvest1@aol.com

BAILEY - Doris B. Reed - DRBscottky@aol.com
BAKER - Barbara Roberts - sewsweetgal@yahoo.com
BALDWIN - Donald Baldwin - jandbbaldwin@msn.com
BARKLEY - Linda Silvestri - Silvest1@aol.com
BARLOW - Betty Barlow Prescott - Bet Barlow@aol.com
BELL - slithytove@cox.net
BENTON - Ellen Crawford - emcraw@cox.net
BOLSON - Lisa Derks - moosenbear@earthlink.net   | Matt - mkandy@iglou.com
BOND - Doris B. Reed - DRBscottky@aol.com
BOWLAND  - Greatlade@aol.com
BOWMAN  - Sheri Ewen - qubee74@yahoo.com
BROWN - Brenda - fujie100@yahoo.com
BRADEN - Katrina - garykatrina@prodigy.net
BRADFORD - Cliff Sheets - Cliff.Sheets@apachecorp.com
BRADLEY - Lynne Bradley - lynnebradley@verizon.net
BRANHAM - Joan M. Longmire - jografr@foxvalley.net
BRENT - Anna Jaech - jaech@whidbey.com
BURGESS - Linda Silvestri - Silvest1@aol.com
BURNS, BYRNS - Barbara Burns Porter - rodt79054@sbcglobal.net
BUTLER - Philip Butler - butlerfamtv@gmail.com

CALVERT - Joyce Clark - Elentane1@bellsouth.net
CARR - tctocool@yahoo.com
CARROLL - tdkoehler@insightbb.com
CHAMBERS - Doug Mason - calnatv45@cox.net
CHANDLER - itz4me56@yahoo.com
CHANNELS - itz4me56@yahoo.com
CHIPMAN - Doug Mason - calnatv45@cox.net  |  Grace Bliss Smith - GraceMI@comcast.net
CHISHAM, CHISM - G2BYNUM@aol.com
CHOWNING - Scott - pegannc@insightbb.com
COLLINS - Ralph Kelly - mopickelly@yahoo.com
CONNOR -  hugfol@yahoo.com
COOK - Witmore@gmail.com
COVINGTON - Nettie Lynda Davis - Dalyn1957@aol.com  |  Keith McDowell - bkm138@bellsouth.net
COX - Arlene Connell - ARsuncitygal@aol.com  |  hilaurac@gmail.com
CROCKETT - Doug Mason - calnatv45@cox.net
CRUMMY - Ed - edpaha@hotmail.com
CURRY - Susan Eades - sarumll@yahoo.com

DEMOSS - ddpalmer1@mindspring.com
DICKEN - Witmore@gmail.com
DOTEY - Kimberly Lemona - mithralrose@bigfoot.com
DOUGLAS, DOUGLASS - Martha Puckett - martha.puckett@insightbb.com
DUNCAN - Arlene Connell - ARsuncitygal@aol.com

ECKLES - Jean Hoffman - djhoff@ix.netcom.com
EGGEN - CATSMAW@aol.com
ELLIS - ejolsiewski@me.com

FEARS - Ewing Fears Best - ewingb@infionline.net
FEE - Stewart White - scwhite42@gmail.com
FIELDS - Pat Gullett - wgullett@fuse.net  |   Linda Silvestri - Silvest1@aol.com  |  Gerald S. Lenzen - gslenzen@dialoregon.net  |
Suzanne Shephard - kysearcher@gmail.com   |    Ravae Leppanen - phinn@mchsi.com
FISHBACK - shauniepoo1@yahoo.com
FITZGERALD - mickey3134@verizon.net
FLOURNOY - connieschneider@cox.net
FLUKE - Kathy Reeves - kmreeves77@insightbb.com

FORD - Colleen Ford Kline - cklink@cox.net  |   hugfol@yahoo.com
FORWOOD - michey3134@verizon.net
FULLER - Kathryn Natale - MomNat@aol.com

GAINES - pjholcomb@att.net
GARNETT - Cathy Smith - Cathy2884@aol.com
GARRISON - vernegarrison@sbcglobal.net
GILES - Stephanie Giles Myer - Illrdtime@aol.com
GILLESPIE, GILLISPIE - Mark A. Gillespie - MarkAGillespie@gmail.com
GOUGH - Joybethany@aol.com   |  Michael J. Gough - Itcomichaelj@bellsouth.net
GREEN - Linda Penn - lpsmile.lp@gte.net
GREENWELL - cecil.greenwell@us.army.mil
GREGG - Doris B. Reed - DRBscottky@aol.com

GRIFFITH- Linda Silvestri - Silvest1@aol.com   |  eroyal@centurytel.net
GRIGGS -
Doris B. Reed - DRBscottky@aol.com

GRISSIM - wendybrokaw@msn.com

HALE - Janice Hale Oliver - oliverj@consolidated.net
HAMMOND - Rose M. May - grmay2@sbcglobel.net
HAMPTON  - Mary Bishhop - mebishop1@windstream.net
HANCOCK - stevesoutsidethebox@gmail.com
HAVICUS, HAVERCRISTE - Marlene Havicus James - mjames@spadecorp.com
HAY - Esther Hay Powell - epowell@cableone.net
HEAD - Kathy Reeves - kmreeves77@insightbb.com
HENDY -  Mary Bishhop - mebishop1@windstream.net
HENRY - Rose M. May - grmay2@sbcglobel.net
HILES - Kathleen Hiles - hiles@tin.it
HINTON - Doris B. Reed - DRBscottky@aol.com   |   frontporchindiana@live.com
HOLLAND - Judy Watson - jawanderer@worldnet.att.net
HOLTZCLAW - Mickey3134@verizon.net
HOOVER - Carrie Eldridge - eldridge1@zoomnet.net
HOWELL - HMBARB@aol.com
HUMPHREY -  Keith McDowell - bkm138@bellsouth.net
HURLEY - ssmith54@earthlink.net
HURST - Mike Seastedt - mmseastedt@yahoo.com
HUTCHISON, HUTCHINSON - Doug Mason - calnatv45@cox.net

IRELAND - Patrick R. Ireland - greener_pastures@hotmail.com

JACKSON - Katrina - garykatrina@prodigy.net
JACO - Allen Jaco - AllenJaco@blomand.net
JARVIS - Joe Jarvis - joe@joejarvis.org
JOHNSON - Doris B. Reed - DRBscottky@aol.com
JONES - Doris B. Reed - DRBscottky@aol.com

KEATON - Colleen Ford Kline - cklink@cox.net
KENNEY - sarum11@yahoo.com
KERCHEVAL - Diana Kercheval Bennett - bennettva@verizon.net
KITCHEN - Pat Gullett - wgullett@fuse.net

LANCASTER - Susan Armour - susanaarmour@yahoo.com
LEACH, LEECH - Holly Liter - hliter@summitenergy.com  |   Gerald S. Lenzen - gslenzen@dialoregon.net  | Jeane Marshall - mmarshal9@earthlink.net  |
Suzanne Shephard - syshephard@charter.net   | Ravae Leppanen - phinn@mchsi.com
LEMON - Jeanie Osborn McLoed - jcobc@yahoo.com
LEWIS - Witmore@gmail.com
LIGHTBURNE - Jean Hoffman - djhoff@ix.netcom.com
LINDSAY, LINDSEY - Witmore@gmail.com
LITTLE - Betty Rolwing Darnell - bettyd0150@att.net
LOGAN - Joan Watt - Tellwnyd@aol.com
LUCAS - WLucasH@aol.com
LUKE - ddpalmer1@mindspring.com

McCLURE - Gretchen Soards - gsoards@juno.com
McDOWELL - Keith McDowell - bkm138@bellsouth.net
McMANUS - wtcjhc@kyol.net

MADDOX - G2BYNUM@aol.com
MAGEE - Nancy Magee Ryall - pr160003@ncr.com
MALLORY - Pat Gullett - wgullett@fuse.net
MANLEY - Stephanie Manley - sljmanley@hotmail.com
MARCUM - CATSMAW@aol.com
MASON - Doug Mason - calnatv45@cox.net
MASSIE - elizabeth@indy.rr.com
MEFFORD - Jan Rader - jrrader@kent.edu
MITCHELL - Gina Goodrich - Gina.Goodrich@ky.gov
MOORE - Doris B. Reed - DRBscottky@aol.com  |   wendybrokaw@msn.com
MOSELY - Mickey3134@verizon.net
MOTHERSHEAD - SJames E. Thompson - james.e.thompson@roadrunner.com
MULBERRY - Pat Gullett - wgullett@fuse.net  |  John Miller - jmcowboy@sbcglobal.net
MULINIX, MULLINIX - Janice Hale Oliver - oliverj@consolidated.net
MULLIKIN - Martha Sageser - martysag@aol.com
MUNSON, MONSON - Diane L. Webb - dwebb7@cox.net

NEALE - Pat Gullett - wgullett@fuse.net
NICHOLS - Jean Hoffman - djhoff@ix.netcom.com

OFFUTT - Joan Watt - Tellwnyd@aol.com
OSBORN - Jeanie Osborn McLoed - jcobc@yahoo.com
OTWELL - Mary Jane Sim-Paterniti - mjpaterniti@yahoo.com
OWENS - Stephanie Giles Myer - Illrdtime@aol.com

PARKS - William McClement - maks@midwest.net
PEAK - Leslie Guinn - Ljguinn2@aol.com
PENCE -   G2BYNUM@aol.com
PENDLETON - Kathryn Natale - MomNat@aol.com
PENN - Linda Penn - lpsmile.lp@gte.net  |   Linda Silvestri - Silvest1@aol.com
PERKINS - Mary Bishhop - mebishop1@windstream.net
PITTS - Carolyn Crabtree - ctree1492@ctrees.com
PRICE - jlewis60@alltel.net


To Surnames R - Z

Home



All information submitted to and published at this site is intended for research purpose only. It may not be reproduced for
COMMERCIAL publication without the written consent of the creator. Although public records are not subject to copyright law,

the design of format is a personal creation and is subject to the laws of copyright. If you have any questions concerning
the information published on this
page or at the Scott County, Kentucky GenWeb website, please feel free to email

me, Anne H. Lee, and I will be glad to address your questions and or comments.

© 2004 - 2013 Anne H. Lee