UDC official logo
St. Tammany Grays
Chapter No. 2448

2004 ~ 2006 Officers

President ~ Evelyn Magee
Vice President ~ Wanda Fuxan
Second Vice President ~ Kay Walsdorf
Third Vice President ~ Karen Brumfield
Recording Secretary ~ Deborah Kinler
Treasurer ~ Barbara Doody
Registrar ~ Fritzi Martin
Historian ~ Marilyn Lewis
Recorder of Military Service Awards ~ Lindsey Jo Brumfield
Custodian of Flags ~ Reina Hester
Chaplain ~ Adele Streeck
Parliamentarian ~ Mary Elizabeth Sanders

Return To:

~~Webmistress Joyce Bridges~~
~copyright 1999~

Our Website Generously Sponsored by

Search billions of records on Ancestry.com