UDC official logo
Fort Beauregard
Chapter No. 2368

Officers 2006 ~ 2008

President ~ Carol Whatley Bruce
Vice President ~ Rose Stutson Meyers
2nd Vice President ~ Aundrea Meyers Cruse
3rd Vice President ~ Corrie Wilson Paul
Recording Secretary ~ Elizabeth Doughty Nugent
Treasurer ~ Ginger Atkins Parish
Registrar ~ Lenora Martin Martin
Historian ~ Audrey Smith Maxwell
Recorder of Military Service Awards ~ Lenora Martin Martin
Custodian of Flags ~ Camille Wilson Charrier
Chaplain ~ Vanessa Wilson Graves
Corresponding Secretary ~ Elizabeth Doughty Nugent
Parliamentarian ~ Audrey Smith Maxwell

Our chapter meets the last Sunday of January, March, May, September and November at 2 p.m. in the home of a hostess. Please email for the next meeting date.

Return To:

~~Webmistress Joyce Bridges~~
~copyright 1999~

Our Website Generously Sponsored by

Search billions of records on Ancestry.com