UDC official logo
Camp Moore Chapter
No. 562

2004 ~ 2006 Officers

President ~ Rosemary Ridgedell
Vice President ~ Corinne Watson
2nd Vice President ~ Shelia DeArmond
3rd Vice President ~ Beverly Oettli
Recording Secretary ~ Neva Cureton
Treasurer ~ Inez Tate
Registrar ~ Lora McDaniel
Historian ~ Chris Wilkinson
Recorder of Military Service Awards ~ Laura Quave
Custodian of Flags ~ Abbie Hilburn
Parliamentarian ~ Helen Brumfield

The Camp Moore Chapter meets on the 3rd Saturday of the month.

Winners of the April Hat Contest Photographs Courtesy of Jan Craven

Return To:

~~Webmistress Joyce Bridges~~
~copyright 1999~

Our Website Generously Sponsored by

Search billions of records on Ancestry.com