Sri Lanka Genealogy Website

Acknowledgments

 
 

Many thanks for the participation, activity, contributions and continued interest

 
 

 

Aishwary Kanagarajah, London, UK - kaishwary@hotmail.com

Allister Bartholomeusz, Australia - albartholomeusz@bigpond.com

Amin Yusuf, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia - amin.yusuf@sa.abb.com

Andrew Buultjens, Colombo, Sri Lanka - andrew@buultjens.com

Anne-Marie - charis36@telus.net

Anne Marie Kellar, Colombo

Anne Winter Williams, UK - cottesbrooke@aol.com

Ashiq Hassim, Colombo, Sri Lanka - ashiqhassim@hotmail.com

Ayesha Salma Kariapper, Pakistan - ayeshasalmak@hotmail.com

NMM Bishrul Hafi, Sri Lanka

Charlotte M. Meyer, USA - cmmeyer@caves.net

Cherise Pereira, Colombo, Sri Lanka - cherisev@sltnet.lk

Cheryl Beattie, Australia - chezba@hotmail.com

Dehan Seneviratne, Colombo, Sri Lanka - dehan_sene@yahoo.com
Fathima Sarah Afker - sarahafker@gmail.com
Fazal Careem, Kuwait - fcareem@hotmail.com

Firoze Sameer, Colombo, Sri Lanka - krystal@sltnet.lk

Frederick Prins, Australia - prins@iprimus.com.au

Graham Koch, Colombo, Sri Lanka - geekay47@hotmail.com

Hans Van Dort, Malaysia

Haseeba Zainudeen Bakeer-Markar, Colombo

Dr. B.A. Hussainmiya, Brunei - hussain@brunet.bn

Imtiaz Issadeen, Sydney, Australia - imtiaz@issadeen.com

Ismeth Issadeen, Colombo, Sri Lanka - issadeen@sunnet.lk

Jean Stangroom, UK - jenal@cwcom.net

Jennifer Van der Greft - Israel - jennifergreft@gmail.com

Joe Simpson, Vancouver, BC, Canada - otesaga@shaw.ca

Dr. Malcolm Jansze, Horana, Sri Lanka - mjansze@sltnet.lk

Maxi Rozairo, Colombo, Sri Lanka - maxi@sltnet.lk

Mohammed S. Kariapper, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia - mohamedk@kfupm.edu.sa

Naif Nazim, Colombo, Sri Lanka - nazim786@hotmail.com
Nina van Dort

Neville Overlunde, Colombo, Sri Lanka - nevilleo@eureka.lk
Noreen Wright

Nuhaim Amirdeen, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia - nuhaim@ksu.edu.sa

Rajan Jeyaraj, Wattala, Sri Lanka -

Rameez Ziard, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - rameez@ae.net.sa

Reggie Kanagarajah, Amsterdam, The Netherlands - rkanagarajah@hotmail.com

Reggie Candappa, Colombo, Sri Lanka - reggie@grantmccann.com

Reza Ashroff, LA, USA - rezaashroff@yahoo.com

Rumi Bathusha, Colombo, Sri Lanka - bats@dialogsl.net

Sabthy Marikar, UK - sabsmarikar@hotmail.com

Sandy Austin, Auckland, New Zealand - sandy58@slingshot.co.nz

Shama Ismail Mohamed - Colombo

Shirani Ibrahim - shiraniibrahim@hotmail.com

Shiraz Salih, Colombo, Sri Lanka - faizeen@itmin.com

Siddiq Ghouse, Colombo, Sri Lanka - qiddis73@hotmail.com 

Victor Melder, Melbourne, Australia - tormel@dezzanet.net.au

Vinodh Wickremaratne, Colombo, Sri Lanka - scalcrft@sltnet.lk

Wendy Winter Williams Garcia, Spain - decd 2005 - winterwendy@hotmail.com

Ms Zackiya Mansoor, Colombo 6, Sri Lanka

Zafran Khilr, Toronto, Canada - zafranh@hotmail.com

Zakir Mihilar - zakirmihilar@hotmail.com

Zinoon Sahill, LA, USA - zinoon@hotmail.com

Zulaiha Marikar, Kerala, India - zulaiham@hotmail.com