Search billions of records on Ancestry.com

Royal Primary School 1953 & Royal College '59 Group

home | School song | Class of '49 | Dudley KG de Silva | Royal Explosion | RCU | 1960 Roll Call | Class of 1953 | '59 Group | Other Staff

                                                  Royal-Thomian | COMCORK | Lucky Kiriella | Photo Album | Video Clip I | Video Clip II | Links

 

Royal College '56 Group E-Mail addresses

 

Name

E-Mail

 

A. Harindranath

NHarin@cs.com

 

Ananda de Silva

joy@sol.lk

 

Aslam Kaleel

akaleel952@aol.com

 

Asoka Ekanayaka

Asoka@comdent.pdn.ac.lk

 

Athula (AC) Silva

athulas@omantel.net.om.

 

Bala Gnanapragasam

bala@interoute.com

 

Chandi Wijeratne

CKW@BTInternet.com

 

Chandresa(CW) Abhayaratne

cwa@fentons.com

 

Christopher Dassanaike

adassenaike@moac.morgan.edu

 

D. M. Swaminathan

dms@slt.lk

 

Dan Muthuveloe

muthu@ibm.net

 

Darshana Wimalaratne

dharshan@softlogic.lk

 

Dayal Wickramasinghe

Dayal.Wickramasinghe@anu.edu.au

 

E. N. H. (Nimal) Liyanage

eric.liyanage@uts.edu.au

 

Ganaiswaren (Waran Bala) Muthubalasuriyar

warrenbalu@yahoo.com

 

Ghazi Careem

univj@eureka.lk

 

Harendra (HSR) Goonewardene

h_goonewardene@hotmail.com

 

Jei Ranasinghe

ranfer@sri.lanka.net

 

K. Sri Kantha

srikank@aol.com

 

Kayyam Sritharan

sarosri@hotmail.com

 

Kumar Rajendran

kiru@eureka.lk

 

Lakshman Hettiarachchi

hettiljk@eureka.lk

 

Lal Saranapala

lmf@eureka.lk

 

Lalith Ratnaike

aratnat@hotmail.com

 

Lucky (LGW) Jayasekera

luxmindra@supanet.com

 

Madhu Radhakrishnan

MRadha@aol.com

 

Michael (CM) Perera

onimick@lanka.ccom.lk

 

Michael Roosmale-Cocq

art@custsrv.customs.uq.edu.au

 

Mohan (PCM) Munasinghe

munasinghe@eureka.lk

 

Moiz Sethwala

abbas@sltnet.lk

 

Nalin (LNK) de Silva

nalins@sltnet.lk

 

Nalin Pathikirikorale

lankpro@isplanka.lk

 

Nihal de Lanerolle

nihal.delanerolle@yale.edu

 

Nissanka Welikala

aswinwelikala@yahoo.com

 

Padman Nagenthiran

Pnagenthir@aol.com

 

Parakrama Jayasekera

annmay@sltnet.lk

 

R. Sri Hari

mathu@eureka.lk

 

Ranjith Goonatilake

omicron@slt.lk

 

Ranjith Sandanayake

ranjiths@itmin.com

 

Rev. Lokendra Abhayaratne

lokkiabh@sltnet.lk

 

Reza Ashroff

rezaashroff@yahoo.com

 

Sandanayake Ranjith

RSCMB@pd.state.gov

 

Sarath Edussuriya

Edus95@aol.com

 

Shanthi Dalpatadu

dalpatadu@mail.ewisl.net

 

Shaw Wilson

kadae@primus.com.au

 

Siddiq Ghouse

qiddis73@hotmail.com

 

Sivanathan (Galtic)

siva@ykk.com.au

 

Srilal Atukorale

sdatu@sltnet.lk

 

Sugi Rajaratnam

sugiraj@isplanka.lk

 

Timmy de Alwis

tdealwis@ic24.net

 

Tissa Abeywardene

tissann@panlanka.net

 

Tommy Sivanesarajah

tsiva@idx.com.au

 

Tristom Van Twest

vanty98@hotmail.com

 

Umesha Sellamuthu

sai@itmin.com

 

Wignes Kanthavel

justkantha@aol.com

 

Yusuf Jeevanjee

adplast@slt.lk