Genealogy in Franklin County, Massachusetts
Look-ups and Researchers for Hire


Home | Information | Volunteers | Researchers for Hire | Related Pages

Information

The individuals listed below have volunteered to provide look-ups in specific Franklin County resources as listed after each name. The purpose is to provide information on a name or two from a particular source. The volunteers cannot provide extensive research and cannot violate copyright laws by copying or transcribing significant portions of items that are not in the public domain.

To request a look-up do the following:


Volunteers

Paul Allred at Pwallred@aol.com

Shirley Bruso at shirleyb@frugal.com

John Buczek buczek@mediaone.net

Dereka at ngslibe@wizard.net

J. Hicks at JHicks8311@aol.com

Joan Hunter at JoanAHunt@aol.com

Kathie Marynik at kmarynik@hotmail.com

Fred Murphy at frpamu@cshore.com

Richard L. Pierce at rlpierce@bkb.com

Rob Roy at rroy@earthlink.net


Researchers for Hire

There are no listings of Franklin County researchers for hire available at this time.

Related Pages


Hosted by Rootsweb

Copyright ©2001 Franklin County MAGenWeb Project
All rights reserved