Androscoggin County, Maine

 

Lost Surnames

Each of the entries below was once on the main surnames page. However people move and their email addresses change. As a result, each of these are no longer valid. I have kept them here as an effort to indicate the surnames which once hold an interest and perhaps their lost owners will surf on by and send us a correction.


LOST Androscoggin County Surnames

Surname

Researcher

original E-mail (no longer valid)

GULLIFER/GULLIVER ardell lynds ajpl@garlic.com
ATCHISON  Mark L. Atchison  atchison@cfw.com
BEALE  Charles Beal charlesbeal@worldnet.att.net
JOY  Charles L. Beal  charlesbeal@worldnet.att.net
TARDIF Donald Tardif dtardif@bellsouth.net
STONE Barbara (Stone) O'Reagan dzrtbrdz@sprintmail.com
HAGERTY/HAGGERTY Ed Hagerty edward.hagerty@snet.net
O'BRIEN Ed Hagerty edward.hagerty@snet.net
DORIAN  Matthew Keefe  eldom@pacbell.net
d'ENTREMONT  Matthew Keefe  eldom@pacbell.net
FRONTAIN  Matthew Keefe  eldom@pacbell.net
LeBLANC  Matthew Keefe  eldom@pacbell.net
MIUS  Matthew Keefe  eldom@pacbell.net
MOULAISON  Matthew Keefe  eldom@pacbell.net
MORRILL  Harold Ordiorne  harold.odiorne@the-spa.com
PITMAN  Harold Ordiorne  harold.odiorne@the-spa.com
SPARROW  Chuck Johnson  johnson@mail.crosslink.net
CLOUGH  Irene Hahn  jween2@ncis.com
MALONE  Irene Hahn  jween2@ncis.com
ROLLINS  John M. Yurrick jyurrick@Northernnet.com
STEADMAN 
STEDMAN 
John M. Yurrick jyurrick@Northernnet.com 
CALL leachlou@aol.com leachlou@aol.com
FEEHEY leachlou@aol.com leachlou@aol.com
GAHAGAN leachlou@aol.com leachlou@aol.com
POERTNER leachlou@aol.com leachlou@aol.com
SHEPARD  Martin Rosenthal  Martinz2@worldnet.att.net
DORAN McBrian mcbrian@hdshq.com
KNOWLES McBrian mcbrian@hdshq.com
ROBBINS McBrian  mcbrian@hdshq.com
BOW  James R. Markle  mmarkle@aol.com
HASKELL  James R. Markle  mmarkle@aol.com
DALEY  Michelle Y. Leslie  mylbjd@fuse.net
HURLEY  Michelle Y. Leslie  mylbjd@fuse.net
GOSSELIN  Pierre Quenneville  riki@cedep.com
ROULEAU  Pierre Quenneville  riki@cedep.com
AUSTIN Sonja R. Thompson s_thompson1@juno.com
BISHOP Sonja R. Thompson s_thompson1@juno.com
CHURCHILL Sonja R. Thompson s_thompson1@juno.com
LOWN Sonja R. Thompson s_thompson1@juno.com
QUIMBY Sonja R. Thompson s_thompson1@juno.com
BINETTE/BINET/BENNETT Raelyn Bennett Spiller SPILLERM@IX.NETCOM.COM
TOUTANT Raelyn Bennett Spiller SPILLERM@IX.NETCOM.COM
DAVIS  The Durens  thedurens@juno.com
DURAN  The Durens  thedurens@juno.com
WHITMORE  The Durens  thedurens@juno.com
GIDDINGE  Ann Raymond  We never had this address! 
GOFF  Ann Raymond  We never had this address! 
HAM  Ann Raymond  We never had this address! 

Back to Androscoggin County main Surnames page
To Androscoggin County Lookups
To Androscoggin County Queries
To Maine GenWeb page

 

You are our 3842 visitor since 15 Nov 2000 -- thanks for stopping by!

This page was last updated on -- Saturday, 25-Nov-2000 23:18:27 MST
 

This page maintained byDavid Colby Young & Kevin King