Androscoggin County, Maine

 

Surname Registry

 

After 1 Jan 1999, please send your Androscoggin County surnames to
Volunteer a Resource or Register a Surname

Androscoggin County Genealogical Databases after 1 Jan 1999


Androscoggin County Surnames before 31 Dec 1998

Surname

Researcher

E-mail

ADLEY  Doreen Crocker  eldriverd@aol.com
ADDITON  Douglas Hodgkin dhodgkin@bates.edu
ASHLEY  Elaine ST.Onge  felix@ncia.net
BIGELOW  SUE0708@aol.com  SUE0708@aol.com
BRADFORD  Max Maxfield  max@fast.net
BRADFORD  SUE0708@aol.com  SUE0708@aol.com
BRITNELL  Carol Jack  HJJack@worldnet.att.net
CARVER  SUE0708@aol.com  SUE0708@aol.com
CASH  Vern Cash  vhc@roadrunner.com
CHICK Alane Grant sinbad1@worldpath.com
CHROZEMPA Cathy Collins col98004@ricks.edu
CLEMENT  Cheryl Kelso  oxfordme@usa.net
COHOON Patti-Ann Cohoon Tanis generic@gnt.net
 
CROCKETT  Terry L. Orlando  angelnick@int-usa.net 
DAGNEAU Irene Dagneau idagneau@aol.com
DAMON  Cheryl Kelso  oxfordme@usa.net
DARLING  Cheryl Kelso  oxfordme@usa.net
DEU Renee' Freeman-Dingfelder rding@concentric.net
DONOVAN David Leslie jon@psouth.net
DUNBAR  Jim Bissell  Montanus@Mail.Csrlink.net
DOYLE Karen Brooks kbrooks@3rivers.net
 
DURIN  SUE0708@aol.com  SUE0708@aol.com
DYER  Barry Merrill  BMerr10732@aol.com
ENTIN Jeffrey S. Entin theentins@home.com
FARR  Bill Farr  WFarr2517@aol.com
FECHNER  Renee' Freeman-Dingfelder rding@concentric.net
FICKETT  Bill Farr  WFarr2517@aol.com
FEENEY Irene Dagneau idagneau@aol.com
FOSTER  Marjorie Jodoin  mjjodoin@webtv.net
FROST  Carol Jack  HJJack@worldnet.att.net
GALUSHA  SUE0708@aol.com  SUE0708@aol.com
GAMMAGE  David Colby Young  Itigapa@aol.com
 
GODDARD  Terry L. Orlando  angelnick@int-usa.net 
GOTT  David Colby Young  Itigapa@aol.com
GRAFFAM  Carol Jack  HJJack@worldnet.att.net
HAMLIN Jeannette nettnett@ctel.net
HELLENBRAND  Marjorie Jodoin  mjjodoin@webtv.net
HERRICK  Dot Penley Danner  mdanner@ezy.net
 
HINCKLEY  Allan D. Rathbun alrath@ix.netcom.com 
HODGKIN  Douglas Hodgkin dhodgkin@bates.edu 
HOLLAND Renee' Freeman-Dingfelder rding@concentric.net
HOWARD  Rex A. Young  youngra@citynet.net
HUNTOON  David Colby Young  Itigapa@aol.com
HUTCHINSON  Doreen Crocker  eldriverd@aol.com
JONES  SUE0708@aol.com  SUE0708@aol.com
JONES  David Sylvester davids@agate.net
JONES  SUE0708@aol.com  SUE0708@aol.com
JORDAN  John Haldane  Father.John@home.com
JUMPER Eugene A. Jumper repmuj@pacbell.net
 
KEEN  Elizabeth Keene Young  Itigapa@aol.com
KEENE  Elizabeth Keene Young  Itigapa@aol.com
KELLETT  Beverly Sierpina  LGPBEV@aol.com
KINGSLEY  Bill Bahara  BugVan@aol.com
KNIGHT  Allan D. Rathbun alrath@ix.netcom.com 
LANE  David Sylvester  davids@agate.net
LEARNED Charles P. Phillips timp@primenet.com
LEAVITT  David Sylvester  davids@agate.net
LAVERDIERE Irene Dagneau idagneau@aol.com
LITTLEFIELD  Cheryl Kelso  oxfordme@usa.net
LINDSEY  Barbara Barooshian bbarooshian@wells.edu
 
MCKENNEY  Jean McKenney  McCj@aol.com
MCLAUGHLIN  Bill Bahara  BugVan@aol.com
MC KINNEY Karen Brooks kbrooks@3rivers.net
MCNALLY  Elaine ST.Onge  felix@ncia.net
MEGQUIER  Bill Farr  WFarr2517@aol.com
MOREAU  Annette Tomb dajeTomb@worldnet.att.net
NORRIS  David Sylvester  davids@agate.net
ORR  Allan D. Rathbun alrath@ix.netcom.com 
OUELLETTE KevCarrAZ@aol.com KevCarrAZ@aol.com
PARSONS Alane Grant sinbad1@worldpath.com
PENLEY / PENLY Dot Penley Danner 
Kevin King
mdanner@ezy.net 
kevin@knd.mv.com
PERKINS  Alice Gordon  ANGordon@aol.com
PLOURDE  Irene Dagneau idagneau@aol.com
POULIN Anita Poulin apgraph@cdh.net
QUIGLEY Alane Grant sinbad1@worldpath.com
PRAY Charles P. Phillips timp@primenet.com
PRUELL  Mary Muir mmuir@aebc.com
RAND  David Colby Young  Itigapa@aol.com
ROGERS  Doreen Crocker  eldriverd@aol.com
 
SHURTLEFF  Alice Gordon  ANGordon@aol.com
SIMMS  Charles Millett cwm44@ix.netcom.com
SOUTHERLAND  Paul and Brenda Nichols pauli007@pacbell.net
SPARSAM Renee' Freeman-Dingfelder rding@concentric.net
SPEAR  Walt Woodrow  andyj@alaska.net
STONE Charles P. Phillips timp@primenet.com
SUTTON  Jim Sutton jsutton@sutton.org 
TABER  SUE0708@aol.com  SUE0708@aol.com
TARR  David Colby Young  Itigapa@aol.com
THURSTON  David Colby Young  Itigapa@aol.com
TUCKER  Charles Millett cwm44@ix.netcom.com
VINING  Barry Merrill  BMerr10732@aol.com
WARE  Jean McKenney  McCj@aol.com
WASHBURN  Alice Gordon  ANGordon@aol.com
WEBBER Alane Grant sinbad1@worldpath.com
WEEKS Charles P. Phillips timp@primenet.com
WELCH  Jean McKenney  McCj@aol.com
WHITNEY  David Colby Young  Itigapa@aol.com
 
WILLIGER  Shirley Cook  scook@nbnet.nb.ca
WOODMAN  Rob Roy  Rob@TheRoyFamily.Com
WOODROW  Walt Woodrow  andyj@alaska.net
YEBAS Cathy Collins col98004@ricks.edu
YOUNG  David Colby Young  Itigapa@aol.com
 

Many email addresses have changed since their original owners submited surnames years ago. These addresses have been removed from the main list. However, if you see your name here and have a new email address then send a quick note and we will update the entry.

Lost Surnames


Back to Androscoggin County GenWeb page
To Androscoggin County Lookups
To Androscoggin County Queries
To Maine GenWeb page

 

You are our 35272visitor since 24 Nov 1997 -- thanks for stopping by!

This page was last updated on -- Saturday, 25-Nov-2000 23:18:24 MST
 

This page maintained byDavid Colby Young & Kevin King