Search billions of records on


Flint Genealogical Society
PO Box 1217, Flint Michigan 48501-1217

Officer and Committee Information   



2014-2016 Officers

Position Name
President Della Gamalski E-mail
Vice-President Gerald A. Little Jr. E-mail
Secretary Judy Newman E-mail
Treasurer (Acting) - Pam Smith E-mail
Trustee - 2018 Dan Pozarek E-mail
Trustee - 2018 Amy Hubbard
Trustee - 2016 Sharon Kraysovic E-mail
Trustee - 2016 Christine Venturino E-mail
Immediate Past President Jim Newman E-mail



Standing Committee Chairpersons

Michigan Genealogical Council Gerald A. Little Jr., Voting Delegate
Lorene Wilson, Voting Delegate
Amy Hubbard, Non-Voting Delegate
Position Vacant, Non-Voting Delegate
Vital Record Research
Court House
Della Gamalski   E-mail
Historical Record Research
Perry Archive
Dale A. Ladd   E-mail
Publications Position Vacant  
Library & Books Position Vacant  
Membership Gerald A. Little   E-mail
Budget & Finance Norma Winters   E-mail
Fundraising Position Vacant
Publicity Jayne Larion   E-mail
Technology Jim Barrett
Sandy Nye - Webmaster
Newsletter Gerald A. Little   E-mail
Program Committee Dave Barkey
No e-mail address
2016 Nominating Committee Dan Pozarek
Amy Hubbard
2 at large members


FGS Home Page

Last modified Thursday, 23-Apr-2015 09:01:42 MDT

Please send any comments or questions to E-mail