St. Clair County, Michigan
              Genealogy on the Web

St. Clair County Researchers & Surnames


Use your browser's "Edit/Find" function to search for specific surnames

Email the county coordinator with the words "St. Clair County Researcher" in the subject line to have your information added to this list.

A-J  |  K-R  |  S-Z

Last Name

First Name

E-mail Address

St. Clair County, Michigan Surnames

Aaron

Scott

rtanyon@yahoo.com

Dunford, Pace

Adams

Marsha

wadams@midsouth.rr.com

Buckeridge

Alden

Carole

clalden@aol.com

Atwell

Alden

Carole L.

clalden@rootsweb.com

Baker

Allen Elly usallens@localnet.com Powers, Zimmer, Yeip, Ash, Schaller, McKiernan, McKernan, Beyschlag, Kane, Needham, Haslett, Lomain, Lamain

Allen

Pam

pallen@pwrtc.com

Evans

Anderson

Steve

globalcd@infowest.com

Donahue

Anderson

Susan

kandsander@aol.com

Bush

Andrews Dolores dames13345@alltel.net Andrews, Joel & Sarah; Lamerson, Jacob; Hill, William & Sarah; Marks, James & Jane

Annan

Barbara

gannan@juno.com

Koch

Arnison

June Kirk

rjarni@telusplanet.net

Atkins, Kirk

Babel

Scott (Albert)

babel.family.history@gmail.com

Babel

Baier

Mary H.

maryh@txcr.net

Reid

Bailey

Mary

MES00B@aol.com

O'meara, Briggs, Kendall

Baird

Paula W.

WmTBaird@aol.com

Baird

Baker

Denise

Dbaker1515@aol.com

Gottsleben

Banker

Kevin & Amy

tiredmom@hotmail.com

Truesdell, Banker, Olver, Tilley, Berkeley

Balmer

Rob

rbalmer@hns.com or remlab@earthlink.net

Balmer

Battel Sue Stuever battel@charter.net

Brennan / Br�nnemann (German not Irish), Gaulke, Gottschalk, Lennon, McDonald, Skiffington, Stuever / Stuewer / St�wer, and Woodward

Beard

Robin

FstyFROG@aol.com

Beard

Beebe

Steve

BeebeFL@aol.com

Beebe

Behling

Kathy

kbehling@uswest.net

Conklin

Benedict

Cathy

dbenedict@rural-net.com

Middleton, Hoffman

Berk

Mary

the5berks@advnet.net

Beehr

Berner

Renee DeVall

mileah@centurytel.net

Duval

Bidleman

Timothy

myfamilybranches@motion.net

Bidleman

Binder

Susan

slbinder@columbus.rr.com

Hall, Caster

Bishop

Frank

Frank@Bishop.net

Fitz

Bissland

Dianne L.

bissland@hotmail.com

Graham, Streeter, Asman, Tokarski

Blain

Sharon

bblain@prodigy.net

Lashbrook, Cole, Wonch

Bock

Margaret B.

ctbucky@juno.com

Buckridge, Buckeridge

Boike

Brian

boike@bu.edu

Sweet

Bossche Sharon Gill Vanden  SharonV45@aol.com
Steele, Warner

Bowman

Roy L.

rlbowman@centurytel.net

Fitz

Brazier-Donnelly

Cheryle

bmx@dowco.com

Wonch, Wright

Breen

Sandy

molly01@telusplanet.net

Breen

Brown

Sandy

brown.s.k@worldnet.att.net

Brown, ANDRAE / ANDREA, GRABMANN
METZGER

Brown

Thalia

tmbrown31@hotmail.com

Blynn

Brown

Todd

condor31@aol.com

Brown

Browne

Pat

patb1948@aol.com

French, Robinson

Bruder

Beverly

players.choice@verizon.net

Avery

Bryan

Julie

jbryan@triton.net

Pickard

Buchanan

Dan

danbuch@home.com

Gould

Burke

Michelle

robandmitzi@tc3net.com

Stevens, Reynolds/Rennells - (also, see Law)

Burkhardt

Bonnie

burkhard@flash.net

Stone

Butler

Jeffrey

jwsb@pdq.net

Butler

Cain

Virgil

vrcjr@aol.com

Cain, Campbell

Callendar Alicia ali984tee@hotmail.com Avery, Alting, Fairfield, Hartman, Kellogg, Locke, LaTurno, Spooner, and VanCamp

Campbell

Norma J.

campy712@tm.net

Frank, Baird

Capezza

Maxine

jcapezza@cafes.net

Porter, Lutz, Butlin

Carleton

Gordon

Spacer1701@aol.com

Carleton

Carlson

Sheila

misty@cris.com

Cogley, Jackson, Lynch, O'Meara, Stein, Whitaker

Carpenter

Nancy

mommac303@aol.com

Brown, Livingston, Moody

Carrier

Ann Humphries

stang@advnet.net

Bailey, Macklem, Carver, MacDonald

Cavanaugh

Paul

amayanaugh@earthlink.net

Cavanagh

Clark

Julie

duey2018@yahoo.com

Clark, Lewis

Clouse Michael zbatboy at glis.net Ainsworth, Alexander, Bechraft, Bonney, Clouse, Dell, Emerick, Gooding, Harland, Harvey, Hathaway, Hewitt, Mann, McLean, Sharrard, Younghaus

Cogley

John P.

Cogley@WellmanInc.com

Cogley

Colby

Ron

rmcolby@micro-net.com

Colby

Conklin

Donald & Joanne

EchoAcre1@aol.com

Conklin

Conlon Barbara Zimmer barbaraconlon620@cox.net Zimmer, Wuest, Yeip, Bell , Klemmer, See, Sterling , Pauly, Kirchner, Leverenz, Lindow, Westrick, Bei
Corry Jon M. Corry

Crabtree

Anita

anitajc@pacific.net

Mills (m. McLean)

Crimmins

Eileen

ecrimmins@district96.k12.il.us or cutecamper@email.com

Crimmins

Cronson

Alison

binkycr@hotmail.com

Standel

Culp

Suzanne

dsculp@sisna.com

Phillips

Daiken

Barb

bdaiken@sympatico.ca

Cheeseman

Dale

John

oneover97@aol.com

Fish

Dale

Sharon

shadale_1@yahoo.ca

Dale, Nolan

Darling

Karol

KDarling@webtv.net

Rapley

Davis

Dale A.

davisda@nvc.net

Houghton

Davis

Renee

willnee@juno.com

Moore, Furtaw / Fortin

Davis

Rhonda

rjdavis55@msn.com

Burgess, Hiller

Day

Claudia

Wizzzaerd@aol.com

Evans

Derksen

Annette

derksenb@mts.net

Reid (m. Ruthledge)

Dilley

John K.

UADilley@aol.com

Davis

Dingman

Michael

Michael.Dingman@at.siemens.com

Law

Doe

Jane

gardenlady53@hotmail.com

Clark

Doherty

Sydnee Smith

sydnee_doherty@msn.com

Newell

Edwards

Wendy

wendee10@hotmail.com

Vincent

Eichorn

Sally

icorn@i1.net

Wendt

Emery

Connie

cjnemery@bellsouth.net

Stone, Walker, Hyde

Ettinger

Penny

ettinger@tir.com

Middleton

Evans

Tom

tlumacov@hotmail.com

Springborn

Everitt

Connie

severitt@sno.net

Harsen

Fager

Linda P.

teflin@juno.com

Baird

Faulkner

Nancy Buckeridge

ODavidNancy@aol.com

Buckeridge/Buckridge

Faust

DJ

DEFLEUR@prodigy.net or skiinjack@email.msn.com

Watson (m. Harp)

Fish

George A.

chmstl@juno.com

Fish

Frantz Suzanne suzyfrtz@earthlink.net Donihoo/Donihue, Hartman, Fairfield, Kelley, Carroll/Carll, Mitchell, Leach, Luce

Fyvie

Valerie

fyvio@voyager.net

Peasley

Gabriel

Elun

etgabriel@ucdavis.edu

Johnson

Gardner

Don L.

gardner@advnet.net

Lashbrook

Garner

Annette & Virginia

tdgarner@comcast.net

Dubuc/Dubuque, Fitzpatrick, Garner, Kemp, Kirby, Marie, Nealon, Rose, Roy/LeRoy, Toner, Weston, Zisler

Gerfen

Colleen Cogley

cgerfen@frantzward.com

Cogley

Gerow

George

ggerow1@shaw.ca

Gerow

Glover Sandy sandra-glover@sbcglobal.net McCarthy, Poole, Horley, Creamer, Landridge

Glyshaw

Kim

glyshaw@yahoo.com

Glyshaw

Goodman

Madelyn

goodman@piggott.net

Ramsey

Graber

Steve

sgraber2001@yahoo.com

Graber

Hackett

Angela

bshackett@netzero.net

Strevel

Haire

Ruth

RBHaire@aol.com

Gould

Hall

Neil

nhall@bedford.k12.ia.us

Hall, Hunter, Bates

Harvey

Judy

harveyj@zoomnet.net

Loomis

Haskell

Carey

careyhaskell@yahoo.com

Haskell

Heal

Shelly

stheal@qwest.net

Seymour, Stevens, Trumble

Henshaw

Cathryn

Tigerstoo@aol.com

Gillick

Hernandez

Nancy

Nlhernan@aol.com

Harrington, Richardson, Gould

Hofer

Jan

JHofer6640@aol.com

Balmer, Barmer

Hopkins

Bev

Yellowhawk_51@webtv.net

Phillips

House

Loren

oberdak@hotmail.com

House

Hunt

Cindy

cindylu32@hotmail.com

Middleton

Hutchings

Myrna

Heycampers@aol.com

Kenyon

Irwin

Jane

jane226@hotmail.com

Crimmins

Jeffrey

Ruth

rhj1010@mediaone.net

Chamberlin, Harmon

Johnson

Gary

Hangman4977@aol.com

Morris

Johnson

Jeanne

jj@tampabay.rr.com

Volker

Johnston

Harry

johnston@caltel.com

Latour

Justin

Don

drj1229@cs.com

Justin, Bowman, Chaffee, Gardner, Daniels, Dunton, Moak, Ellis


Email the county coordinator any obituaries, photographs, marriage records or other materials you wish to have posted at this site.

St. Clair County MIGenWeb Pages

Biographies  |  Cemeteries  |  Churches  |  Family Group Sheets  |  Family Pages  |  First Nations  |  History  Home  |  Libraries, Museums, Societies

Lookup Volunteers  |  Maps  |  Obituaries  |  Photographs  |  Researchers  |  Resources  |  Tombstones  |  Site Map

This page was last updated Saturday, March 22, 2014