St. Clair County, Michigan
              Genealogy on the Web

St. Clair County Researchers & Surnames


Use your browser's "Edit/Find" function to search for specific surnames

Email the county coordinator with the words "St. Clair County Researcher" in the subject line to have your information added to this list.

A-J  |  K-R  |  S-Z

Last Name

First Name

E-mail Address

St. Clair County, Michigan Surnames

Kearney

David

kearneyd@erols.com

Mundt

Kelly

Jeanette Bennett

goatctrl@bellsouth.net

Pace, Bennett

Kemp

Pat

ecmgkemp@foothill.net

Fish

Kessler

Beverly

beverlykessler@hotmail.com

Wright

Klarer

Denise

gklarer@bellsouth.net  

Hatch, Fraiser, Mallory, Moore, Carleton

Kline

Carole

carole.kline@att.net

Johnson, Plumb, Wilson, Hubbell/Hubble, Bindewald

Knapp

Richard

KNAPPASSOC@aol.com

Knapp, Evans, O'Dell

Krantz

Jack

jkrantz@conknet.com

Smith (William)

Kruger

Bill

bkruger@panola.cc.tx.us

Kruger

Kruse

Nancy

krusenk@altelco.net

Kendall

Lape

John

john@thelapes.net

Brothwell

LeBre

Cynthia

kjmkt@usa.net

Green

Lott

Audrey

audreyl@penn.com

Lockwood

Lowrance

Cornelia

CLCorny@aol.com

Seymour, Williams, Roberts, Welch

Madsen

Bonnie

bonbon221@webburner.net

Brown

Malburg

Jerry

jmalburg@home.com

Reichenbach

Malone

Kris

RMa4630820@aol.com

Lewis, Warren

Marbeiter

Georgeine

KMarbeiter@aol.com

Sutton

Marchant Patti J. marchant@blazeconnect.net Marchant/Merchant, Whitford, Hazel, Cochran, Weston, Beal, Bishop, Peckham

Marx

Beth

Bmarx1965@aol.com

Taylor

Maxwell

Cathy

fam.clam@gte.net

Cavanagh

McAllister

Judy

jmcalli@firstsaga.com

Cole, Nestell, Lashbrook

McCarron

Pat & Heidi

mccarron@mnsi.net

Folkert, Folkerts, Volkert, Volker

McDowell

Susan

osasusan@pld.net

Carson

McGinnis

Terry

terrymcginnis@hotmail.com

McNaught

McKercher

David

davemphx@cox.net

Ekaut, Kinnee, Flewelling, Mosher

McMahon

Lynnette

lmcmahon@keyway.net or Lmcmahon@charter.net

Elliott

McMahon

Mary

mcmc@mich.com

Wilson

McMurtrie

Brenda

mcmurtrie@millcreekvent.com

McMurtrie

McNamara

Cindy

cmc@xtalwind.net

Allen

McNaught

Lois

lois.mcnaught@home.com

McNaught

McTigue

Celia Mast

cecemct@yahoo.com

Ordowski, Mast, Ward

Melvin

Barbara

bjmelvin@gwtc.net

Davidson

Meyer

Leona

lemeyer2000@yahoo.com

Cain, Green, McKinney

Michalski

Bonnie J.

Bronzetiger@msn.com

Baker, Ramsey

Miller

Bonnie

bmiller388@aol.com

Wilks

Miller

Fran

tkdgirl17@hotmail.com

O'Meara

Misso

Anita

NormAnita@aol.com

Dysinger

Mitchell

C.

rosebud@bright.net

Beach, Jackson

Mitchell

W.

WMitch16@aol.com

Mitchell

Mitchell

Warren

mitch088@tc.umn.edu

Beebe, Lown, Mitchell

Morley

Tim

morleytim@aol.com

Morley, Werner, Hand, Dolan

Moskovitz

Holly

rmoskovitz@home.com

Merritt

Mundt

Brenda

mundt@ix.netcom.com

Mundt

Murphy

Sheila Dysinger

www.FamilyHistory.com MI state board

Dysinger

Nelson

Jay

jaynelson@att.net

Williams

Newell

Bill

bnewell@powersurfr.com

Newell

Nickel

Arlana

Vcents@telus.net

Miller

Obeshaw

Cathy

wind0spirt@aol.com

Clark

O'Brien

David & Robin

dwo@sumter.net

McKenzie

O'Meara

Sue

someara@c3net.net

O'Meara

Owens

Jean

j3an@swbell.net

Ferguson, Fleming, Sweet

Parr

Priscilla

Priscilla@theParrs.org

Baker, Macklem, Schell/Shell, Purdy, Dawe

Parrott

Bev Bailey

rparrott@iserv.net

Baker, Bailey, Mavis

Partington Alan L. aparting@peoplepc.com Broloski, Brolowski, Broloska, Boloske, Bluske, Timm, Vanalstine, Vanalstyne, Martin

Perry

Marolyn

perry@racc2000.com

Elliott

Peters

Allison

lilbittyal@aol.com

Peters, Thomas

Peters

Linda

Lindap1158@hotmail.com

Cowan, Peters

Pettis

Dwayne & Cathy

Cissypett@aol.com

Brown

Phillips

Betsy

betsy_phillips@hotmail.com

Sommerfelt, Stewart, 

Phillips

Harriet S.

larriet@mediaone.net

Butlin

Phillips

Mary

mphillip@northland.lib.mi.us

Phillips

Pickard

Sassy

Sasvindalo@aol.com

Pickard, Bell, Walker

Pierce

Erin

erin@psyber.com

Menzies

Pinkstaff

Susan McIntyre

BSPINKSTAF@aol.com

McIntyre, Wilson

Plain

Toni

tlplain@avci.net

Vincent

Presnell

Pat

lycurgus@mciworld.com

Richardson

Remai

LaVonne Gould

OlePaint@aol.com

Gould, Stone

Rennells Phyllis phyr@acd.net Maidens, Holcomb, Scully, Richardson

Richardson

Debbie

disco773@home.com

Arnot, Streeter

Richardson

Debbie

disco773@home.com

Arnot, Moore, Rapley, Reid, Streeter

Richardson

Marilyn

Emjaylin505@aol.com

Richardson, Frost

Rippetoe

Sharon

ripchar@jps.net

Whipple

Robbins

Sharon

mitchell@wwgap.net

Chamberlain, Geer

Robertson

Carrie

Flutterbye1975@cs.com

Robertson

Robertson

Carrie J.

Flutterbye1975@cs.com

Robertson

Roth

Genie D.

Geniedroth@aol.com

Taylor

Russell

Cynthia

crussell@traversecity.com

Fergus


Email the county coordinator any obituaries, photographs, marriage records or other materials you wish to have posted at this site.

St. Clair County MIGenWeb Pages

Biographies  |  Cemeteries  |  Churches  |  Family Group Sheets  |  Family Pages  |  First Nations  |  History Home  |  Libraries, Museums, Societies

Lookup Volunteers  |  Maps  |  Obituaries  |  Photographs  |  Researchers  |  Resources  |  Tombstones  |  Site Map

This page was last updated Friday, January 26, 2007