St. Clair County, Michigan
              Genealogy on the Web

St. Clair County Researchers & Surnames


Use your browser's "Edit/Find" function to search for specific surnames

Email the county coordinator with the words "St. Clair County Researcher" in the subject line to have your information added to this list.

A-J  |  K-R  |  S-Z

Last Name

First Name

E-mail Address

St. Clair County, Michigan Surnames

Sadler

L.

ldrapersadler@yahoo.com

Recor (Francis, Oliver, Edwin, Ralph, James, John, Ben)

Saunders

Bill

grape@accn.org

Bourlier, Roberts

Sauntry

Frank & Jeannette

sauntryf@nbnet.nb.ca

Rapley, Richardson

Schroeder Michael mschroeder@mea.org Pemberton

Schultz

Molly

m.m.schultz@worldnet.att.net

Garry, Geary, Gary, Gerry, Garey, Garrey

Shaver

Barb

shaverb@mdot.state.mi.us

Uppleger

Sherman

Linda R.

cLsherm@televar.com

Sherman, Johnson, Baker

Shonka

Heide

shonka@tir.com

Colby

Simonds

Tammy

tammysimonds@hotmail.com

Middleton, Eaton

Simonetta  Linda simonettasl@yahool.com Richardson, Hill

Smith

Richard

RJSMITH365@aol.com

Diem

Smith

Thomas

ThomaSmith@aol.com

Meskill

Smith

Worley

Alcwrt@aol.com

Smith

Snapinn

Sylvia

Snapinn@aol.com

Moore

Soltau

James

currie_soltaue@email.msn.com

Curry/Currie, Russell, Smith

Stalker

Jim

PHYSEDJIM@aol.com

Strevel

Standen

Lisa

lisa@artgonewild.com

Gould, LaBounty

Stark

Robert

smoky-58@juno.com

Duncan

Stevens

Donna

dstevens@spiritone.com

Stevens

Stevens

Gloria

brucestevens@hotmail.com

Cole

Stewart-Ross

Sally F.

leilo@cybertrails.com

Stewart, Latour

Stone

C.L.

ctstone34@aol.com

Stone, Smith

Strevel-Humphrey

Rhonda

diva@kent.net

Strevel, Foley

Suisse

Dick

dsuisse@bentonrea.com

Gould, LaBounty

Sumek

Kim

lenco1ks@aol.com

White

Suwathanangkul

Barb

kusuba@hotmail.com

Fairbrother

Taylor

Janice

janicet@pdq.net

Heidenfeldt/Heidenfeld

Tchozewski

Cathy Jo

cjski11@hotmail.com

Mitchell, Smith, Watson

Thomas

Rich

richardwthomas@home.com

Thomas, Badgerow

Tinker

Brian

brian.c.tinker@gmail.com

Christy, Christie

Tippin

Debby

clayndebby@home.com

Pearce

Turner

Paula F.

pturner360@journey.com

Ballentine

Unknown

Amy

gibdo@aol.com or Amy2104@webtv.net

Sperry

Unknown

Annette

adcc4d@peoplepc.com

Wilson

Unknown

Beth

dols65@aol.com

Warner, Mack

Unknown

Beth

Beth@bwoodtx.com

Jenne

Unknown

Beth

BThomeport@msn.com or
bthomeport@email.msn.com

Miller, Bell

Unknown

Bob

rlh1@1st.net

Hood

Unknown

Charlie

charlief@pdqnet.net

Field / Fields

Unknown

Chris

bus231@gateway.net

Kern, Schweitzer

Unknown

Christine

CVHBauman@aol.com

Nolan

Unknown

Cinda

whinitz@aol.com

Todd

Unknown

Debbie

disco773@shaw.ca

Rapley

Unknown

Diane

DLA71963@aol.com

Lynch, Miller

Unknown

Diane

dyane@twmi.rr.com

Muhlitner (m. Chisholm)

Unknown

Elly

bobtwinlake@torchlake.com

Powers, Zimmer, Yeip, Ash, Schaller, McKiernan/McKernan

Unknown

Ginny

Antiquemom@worldnet.att.net

Reid, Robertson, Shepherd/Shepperd

Unknown

Gloria

GFORTHUN@aol.com

Dickie

Unknown

GW

electroman@accesstoledo.com

Conklin

Unknown

Janice

Jaywalker58@cs.com

Moore

Unknown

Jay

Finfam@alaska.net

Pickard

Unknown

Jennifer

CLARK1528@aol.com

Bidelman

Unknown

Karen

kkoschke@aol.com

Brown, Parker

Unknown

Ken

klbinv@wi.rr.com

Brown, Mallory, Carleton, Willoughby, Richardson, Woolsey

Unknown

Laura

detoombs@email.msn.com

Warner

Unknown

Laurie

hbostwock@juno.com

Brown

Unknown

Mollie

dennis@hotmail.com

Sherman, O'Meara

Unknown

Pat

kitkatciesz@hotmail.com

Hill, Rose, Bonneau, Jolin

Unknown

Pat

pattycake3@aol.com

Allen

Unknown

Pat

myrt1932@webtv.net

Harsen

Unknown

Patricia

fortesr@mnw.net

Streeter, Cheeseman, Stevens, Jones

Unknown

Patti

peace@isni.net

Nolan

Unknown

Rose Marie

SenecaJ@aol.com

Baker, Stevens, Miller, Avery, Hykes

Unknown

Sassi

Sassi@tampabay.rr.com

Cain, Morgan

Unknown

Suzie

Cuzinsuzie@aol.com

Laughran

Unknown

Unknown

claysgang@webtv.net

Brabaw

Unknown

Unknown

JLind9335@aol.com

Von Volkenbugh, Von Altenburg

Unknown

Unknown

burrd6@aol.com

Walker

Unknown

Unknown

roybrosr@bigfoot.com

Brothwell

Unknown

Unknown

droth60@att.net

Taylor

Van Brocklin

Lee

vanb@iastate.edu

Van Brocklin

Van  Deusen Gerald jerryv@arenet.net VAN DEUSEN/VAN DUSEN, MCNUTT, LOWN

Van Norstrand

John

nstrandinc@aol.com

Van Norstrand

Vernon

Jerry

jvernon@modesto.quik.com

Balden, Baldwin, Jones, House, McIntyre

Walch

Glenda

glekay@yahoo.com or rgwalch@canby.com

Kinney

Ward

Jim

JRward102351@aol.com

Ward

Waugh

Glenda

glwaugh@hotmail.com

Parker

Wendling Shawn Ann shawnann@att.net
shawnann74@yahoo.com
Pace, Parisian, Parisien

Westenfield

Nancy

Nancywesty@aol.com

Brunner, Mccallum

Weimer

Joanne

joanneweimer@yahoo.com

Springer

Weiss

Bonnie

bonton@aracnet.com

Crockett, Stewart/Stuart, Thibault, Tausley, Peck

Wheelock

Jan

wheelock@pathwaynet.com

Smith, Beauchamp/Boshaw, Spinnering

Whipple-Brown

Kathy

kLwhipple@yahoo.com

Whipple - (also see Law)

White Rose BuBu2u2@aol.com
ALLUM,FOLKERS,BRADLEY,DUFFIN,BAGGS,WHITE,KNAPP,MCELROY,MCFARLAND,
LONG,WATERS,BROWN,GREER,GREEN

Williamson

Jonnye

jonnydee@yahoo.com

Ranker, Cope

Winter

Dorothy Flesher

dmflesher@aol.com

Middleton

Witt

Nicole

nicole.witt@home.com

Brandel, Latour, Zweng

Wolven

Ken

gochips60@hotmail.com

Hunter

Wonch

Gordon

g.wonch@sensible-net.com

Wonch

Wonch

Heidi

h_renee_w@hotmail.com

Wonch

Wong

Cassandra

ctexas@ix.netcom.com

Reichenbach

Wood

Lisa

lisalisaw999@hotmail.com

Pickard

Woodham Michelle Mw4au@aol.com   Cahours, Schneider, Pauley

Wright

Jim

Jhwham@aol.com

Sperry

Yoell

Ruth Beard

sharcraft@voyager.net

Beard


Email the county coordinator any obituaries, photographs, marriage records or other materials you wish to have posted at this site.

St. Clair County MIGenWeb Pages

Biographies  |  Cemeteries  |  Churches  |  Family Group Sheets  |  Family Pages  |  First Nations  |  History Home  |  Libraries, Museums, Societies

Lookup Volunteers  |  Maps  |  Obituaries  |  Photographs  |  Researchers  |  Resources  |  Tombstones  |  Site Map

This page was last updated Sunday, October 28, 2007