Anthony Wayne
Chapter Programs
Divider
Minnesota State Theme:
""Working together, we can make a difference in our communities!""

2014-2015 Calendar

Each regular meeting includes devotions, patriotic exercises, President General's Message and a brief National Defense Report.

Chapter meetings are held from March through November on either the third Friday at 12:30pm or the third Saturday at 9:30am.
Guests are always welcome.

For more information, contact Susan Jirele, Chapter Regent.

Friday, July 11, 2014
Flag Cremation Ceremony & Flag Etiquette
Friday, August 15, 2014
Seppman Mill 150th Anniversary
Friday, September 19, 2014
"Community Living"
Friday, October 17, 2014
Heritage America/ Women in History/ Insignia
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Memoir "Growing up on the Farm"
Saturday, March 21, 2015
"Old Main Revisited"
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Good Citizens and American History Essay Contest
Friday, May 8, 2015
Farm Heritage
Friday, June 19, 2015
Herman Monument, Park and Museum

Home Patriots Membership Officers NSDAR MNSDAR

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

Created and maintained by Donna Webb.

Last modified Saturday, 19-Jul-2014 14:40:37 MDT

Backgrounds by Marie