Fillmore County Minnesota Surnames and Researchers
Fillmore Co Navigate

Fillmore County Welcome Page
Current Map with Townships
1858 Map of Fillmore Co.
1895 Map of SE Minnesota
1880 Norway Twp Census
1880 Preble Twp Census
1928 Farmers' Directory - Norway Twp
Grantee Deeds1853-1885, Excerpt
1896 Plat Directory
Message Board - for queries, bios, obits
Cemetery Names and Locations
Cemetery Transcriptions Online
Place Names Then and Now
Vol. 10 Excerpts Fillmore Co Republican
Vol. 11 Excerpts Fillmore Co Republican
Vol. 12 Excerpts Fillmore Co Republican
1900 Census figures from Cram's Atlas
Postcards from Fillmore Co.
1996 - 1998 Surnames and Researchers
1996 - 1998 Queries
Records at Fillmore Co. History Center
Lookup Volunteers
Local Historical Societies and Organizations
Pre-1908 Homestead and Cash Entry Patents
Fillmore Family Genealogies Online
Link to index of MN death certificates
Other Links of Interest
Search this site:
search engine by freefind advanced

Below are surnames and researchers as submittedprior to 1999. To enter new surnames, please use the GenConnect query system. Just enter a statement in the query section stating the surnames youare researching. You can also link to  your personal genealogy web site.Your surnames will then be searchable nationwide. To have the namesbelow included in the search engine, please resubmit usingGenConnect.


View Surnames H - Q |View Surnames R - Z

A - G (1996 - 1998)

Surname

Person Researching

Township or other details

Alberdt Linda Berg Stafford lindab@kiva.net Pilot Mound Twp
Allen Karen Schultz KSchu82630@aol.com  
Allen Omer Leslie Snodgrass II snodgras@cci-29palms.com Chatfield area 1950-1967
Anderson Betsy Anderson lakebetsy@aol.com Rushford
Bakke Sarah Normann wchs@platec.net  

Baldwin

John Burdick jburdick@earthlink.net

Spring Valley

Barnes/Barrons Lane R. Ellis lellis@cp.duluth.mn.us Chatfield, Sumner
Beebe Leslie Beebe beebe@mail.sdsu.edu near Granger
Bender Karen Schultz KSchu82630@aol.com Preston/Fountain area
Berg Linda Berg Stafford lindab@kiva.net Pilot Mound Twp
Bergmann Karen Schultz KSchu82630@aol.com Preston/Fountain area

Bergo

Chris Cowen cands88@aol.com

 

Betow Paul Betow PBetow@aol.com
3709 Canterbury Muskogee, OK 74403-7714
Granger Twp
Beverley awelch2706@aol.com Spring Valley
Bisbey Jerry Zimmerman gzimmy@magnaspeed.net Forestville Twp. 1852-
Bjornerud Shari Sands bldvamp@home.com Preble/Newburg
Boen Gene Estensen gestensen@aol.com
Bostwick Barbara Kapp Barb1@sierra.net  
Bothun Delores I. Schattler schatler@ctaz.com Lanesboro, Nov., 1874
Boyum Cheryl Eaton keaton@means.net  
Brennan Carole Brennan Demers cara-mia@worldnet.att.net Chatfield
Bueghley David Sadler santa@mm.com Root River Church of the Brethren

Burke

Michael J. Kearney mkearney@aol.com

Lanesboro area

Burnham Lori Lanum lambcho227@aol.com Granger

Campbell

Barbara Sample Schuler bss@add-inc.com

Spring Valley

Carpenter Shelly Cassidy scassidy@ne.uswest.net Harmony area
Carrier SageBush <SageBush@aol.com>  

Cohen

Chris Cowen cands88@aol.com

 

Colby Ronald Gonty rgonty@galaxy.mb.ca Cherry Grove
Colby Tiffany Mulroy Tiffany@plusp.com Granger area, 1860
Conlon Thomas James Conlon wildtype@swbell.net Spring Valley
Cooper Doug Cooper cooperdw@Cadvision.com Carimona 1870
Cooper Kathy Anderson hapander@spacestar.net Spring Valley area, 1860's+
Copeman Tiffany Mulroy Tiffany@plusp.com Granger area, 1860
Croft Beverly Gill tonywood@bailiwick.win-uk.net Chatfield
Crowe Debbie Alley deballey@aol.com Bristol Township about 1876 to 1886

Crowley

Michael J. Kearney mkearney@aol.com

Lanesboro area

Cummings Sue Malley sisusue@yahoo.com Fountain Twp
Currie Karen Hoel khoel@centuryinter.net Arendahl Twp and Rushford
Daucy Mary Laudert marbree@yahoo.com Lanesboro, Amherst, Chatfield area 1883-95
Davis R. T. Jeo <tedjeo@tc.umn.edu> Spring Valley
Dawson Richard Dawson rdawson@airmail.net in 1860 - 1880 census, Carimona and Lanesboro
Day Barb Unger bunger@uslink.net Carimona 1860
Doyle Antoinette Bertolas ajeske@ixpres.com Chatfield, 1850s -
Drake Susan Nyberg Drake essayons@everett.com 1860-1930 Rushford and Lanesboro

Driscoll

Michael J. Kearney mkearney@aol.com

Lanesboro area

Duxbury Shelly Cassidy scassidy@ne.uswest.net Harmony area

Eels

Paul Tobler tobler@hctc.net

Spring Valley

Eide Kaye K. Lystad-Kirk kkirk@ctusa.net near Rushford
Ellis Lane Ellis lellis@cp.duluth.mn.us Sumner, Jordan 1865-Present
Emerson Kaye K. Lystad-Kirk kkirk@ctusa.net near Rushford
Emerson Mark Martin subinfeudation@webtv.net near Rushford
Eppard Jerry Zimmerman gzimmy@magnaspeed.net Sumner, Spring Valley Twps
Erickson Shari Sands bldvamp@home.com Preble/Newburg
Faa Shari Sands bldvamp@home.com Preble/Newburg

Farnsworth

Paul Tobler tobler@hctc.net

Spring Valley

Finch SageBush <SageBush@aol.com> Lanesboro
Finckh Leanne Schnabl schnabl@dwave.net Church of the Brethren
Fisher Pauline Winter <pwinter@ptinet.net> Chatfield Twp
Frickson Sharon Buethner sjlbuethner-sheminee@worldnet.att.net Rushford Twp 1860
Gasper Pauline Winter <pwinter@ptinet.net> Chatfield
Gaustad Lynn (Paulson) Reeves dogr@iname.com Rushford
Gilbert Karen Schultz KSchu82630@aol.com Spring Valley
Gill Lane Ellis lellis@cp.duluth.mn.us Sumner, Jordan
Gjertsson Kaye K. Lystad-Kirk kkirk@ctusa.net near Rushford
Glass Margery Jones Margenealogy@worldnet.att.net 1850 Canton Twp and Harmony
Goldsmith Jerry Zimmerman gzimmy@magnaspeed.net Chatfield/Jordan Twp. 1860-
Gorder Cheryl Eaton keaton@means.net  
Graling Lorrie K. Roemer LROEMER@aol.com
RR 2 Box 37
South Royalton, Vermont 05068
1872 Forestville
Grinde Carole Pecora cpecora@earthlink.net Rushford, before 1869 - 1874
Guy Kathy Anderson hapander@spacestar.net Spring Valley area, 1860's+

  This page was last updated Sunday, 16-Nov-2014 13:36:02 MST

copyright Marge Utley,1997 - 2014