Fillmore County Minnesota Surnames and Researchers
Fillmore Co Navigate

Fillmore County Welcome Page
Current Map with Townships
1858 Map of Fillmore Co.
1895 Map of SE Minnesota
1880 Norway Twp Census
1880 Preble Twp Census
1928 Farmers' Directory - Norway Twp
Grantee Deeds1853-1885, Excerpt
1896 Plat Directory
Message Board - for queries, bios, obits
Cemetery Names and Locations
Cemetery Transcriptions Online
Place Names Then and Now
Vol. 10 Excerpts Fillmore Co Republican
Vol. 11 Excerpts Fillmore Co Republican
Vol. 12 Excerpts Fillmore Co Republican
1900 Census figures from Cram's Atlas
Postcards from Fillmore Co.
1996 - 1998 Surnames and Researchers
1996 - 1998 Queries
Records at Fillmore Co. History Center
Lookup Volunteers
Local Historical Societies and Organizations
Pre-1908 Homestead and Cash Entry Patents
Fillmore Family Genealogies Online
Link to index of MN death certificates
Other Links of Interest
Search this site:
search engine by freefind advanced

Below are surnames and researchers as submittedprior to 1999. To enter new surnames, please use the GenConnect query system. Just enter a statement in the query section stating the surnames youare researching. You can also link to  your personal genealogy web site.Your surnames will then be searchable nationwide. To have the namesbelow included in the search engine, please resubmit using GenConnect.


View Surnames A - G |View Surnames H - Q
R - Z (1996 - 1998)

Surname

Person Researching

Township or other details

Rathbone Lane Ellis lellis@cp.duluth.mn.us Sumner, Jordan
Read Beverly Gill tonywood@bailiwick.win-uk.net Chatfield
Reams Orin Reams, Jr. oreams@yahoo.com Preston
Redman Lane Ellis lellis@cp.duluth.mn.us Chatfield, Jordan, Sumner

Redmond

Michael J. Kearney mkearney@aol.com

Lanesboro area

Reihl Tiffany Mulroy Tiffany@plusp.com Granger area, 1860
Reynolds SageBush SageBush@aol.com Mabel area
Robinson awelch2706@aol.com Spring Valley
Rohde Rich Rohde rich@richwareinc.com  
Rose Cathy Walker cwalker1@uswest.net Amherst & Preston Townships 1860 -
Rossum Jean sdlcchm@easnet.net 1870's - early 1880's
Rowe Karen Schultz KSchu82630@aol.com  
Rynes Jishaug@aol.com 1861 - 1871
Sadler David Sadler santa@mm.com Spring Valley & Root River Church of the Brethren

Sage

Babe in FL babe4@ix.netcom.com

Chatfield

Sample

Barbara Sample Schuler bss@add-inc.com

Spring Valley

Sandmark Lynn (Paulson) Reeves dogr@iname.com Mabel

Scanlon

Michael J. Kearney mkearney@aol.com

Lanesboro area

Schow bevbo@cell2000.net 1866 to 1870
Schultz Karen Schultz KSchu82630@aol.com Preston/Fountain area
Scott Lane Ellis lellis@cp.duluth.mn.us Sumner, Jordan
Scovel (Scoville) awelch2706@aol.com Spring Valley
Shaul Pauline Winter <pwinter@ptinet.net> Jordan & Chatfield Twps
Shook Barbara Hammond bhammond@tigerpaw.com Preston, 1852
Shupe Jeannine Powell jlpowell@islandnet.com Preston Twp 1863
Sinnes Kaye K. Lystad-Kirk kkirk@ctusa.net  near Rushford
Skare Bob Moore RYM57@aol.com Spring Valley 1880s
Skorgen Eric Iverson zoetek@zoetek.com Choice
Skrukrud Annette Skrukrud skrukrud@mail.execpc.com Chatfield, Fountain, Pilot Mound
Sloan Mary Lou King erking@prodigy.net Chatfield

Smith

Babe in FL babe4@ix.netcom.com

Chatfield

Snyder

Barbara Sample Schuler bss@add-inc.com

Spring Valley

Solberg Gail Solberg woodpest@ix.netcom.com  
Sole Lynn Wieczorek lwieczor@eot.com Harmony Twp
Spande Shari Sands bldvamp@home.com Preble/Newburg
Sprague Frank Sprague sprague@htcomp.net York and Etna before 1894
Stellmacher/Stellmaker Jerry Zimmerman gzimmy@magnaspeed.net Sumner, Spring Valley Twps
Stewart Lane Ellis lellis@cp.duluth.mn.us Spring Valley, Sumner, Beaver
Stolebarber/Stullenberger Pauline Winter <pwinter@ptinet.net> Jordan & Chatfield Twps
Stone Mary Laudert marbree@yahoo.com 1875 - maybe 1885
Svejkovsky Anne Mary C. Chapirson Hcounter@AOL.com  
Sveen/Swain Joan Terrill JTer60@aol.com North Prairie & Whalan
Tate Barb Unger bunger@uslink.net Carimona 1860
Terborg Betsy Anderson lakebetsy@aol.com Rushford
Terp Betsy Anderson lakebetsy@aol.com  
Thompson Pauline Winter <pwinter@ptinet.net> Fillmore Twp

Tobler

Paul Tobler tobler@hctc.net

Spring Valley

Triggs Dan Bennett dbenn@peoples.net Chatfield, Spring Valley

Trogstad

Glen Buschmann gbuschmann@aol.com

Harmony

Tucker Pauline plhub@bellsouth.net Chatfield area
Tuohy Tim Gallagher Tim.Gallagher@ci.seattle.wa.us Chatfield area, later 1800s
Turner Kathy Anderson hapander@spacestar.net Spring Valley area, 1860's +

Utley

Marge Utley margeutley@yahoo.com

Carimona Twp.

Van Doren Annette Biggs abiggs@ccboe.net 1840-1860
Vickerman Elaine Eppick weppick@olympus.net Preston 1856 - 1910
Whittaker Verne W Whittaker II whittakerv@lanecc.edu Wykoff
Wagner Orin Reams, Jr. oreams@yahoo.com Preston

Wallace

John Burdick jburdick@earthlink.net

Spring Valley

Waller Delores I. Schattler schatler@ctaz.com Lanesboro, Nov. , 1874
Warren Greg Warren jetmech8@swbell.net Spring Valley Twp.
Williams Joan Terrill JTer60@aol.com Highland Prairie
Winans Lane Ellis lellis@cp.duluth.mn.us Sumner, Jordan
Winslow Lane Ellis lellis@cp.duluth.mn.us Beaver, Fountain, Sumner

Wortz

Carrol Swanson carjeans@aol.com

 

Wyley Kay Hawks bullock@nisc.net Spring Valley 1870-1874

  This page was last updated Sunday, 16-Nov-2014 13:36:04 MST

copyright Marge Utley,1997 - 2014