Search billions of records on




Events & Meetings

Current Officers

Past Regents


Other Links

Contact Us

Josiah Edson Chapter
Northfield, Minnesota





(Some regents served more than one term)


Martha Edson Bronson

Nina Claire Stewart

Mrs. Emile S. Bierman

Mrs. George W. Spohn

Ida Dilley

Amy Runnels Payne

Minnie Dilley

Mrs. Leland S. Duxbury

Mrs. Floyd W. Bennison

 Mrs. Mierwo

Louise Hunter

Isabel Howland

Lucy Hober

Alice Pearson

Ethel Oppegard

Eloise Van Slyke

Ruth Peterson

Otelia Rasmussen

Elizabeth Nutting

Edith Stevens

Mrs. Ralph Dunnavan

Dorcas Ensrud

Elizabeth Muir

Fern Scott

Edith Hurlbutt Sandrerson

Allegra Dunphy

Opal Wolf

Florence Wiechman

Priscilla Webber

Julia Johnson

Patricia Wirtanen

J Maxine Bohnhoff

Lisa Barta

Vicky Kline

Faye Vork

Lori Clausen

Connie Backstrom


The above list may not be a complete list of all past regents.  The regents listed have given their permission to be named on the website. 

Names not included either at the request of the regent or because permission has not yet been granted.


 Webmaster -  Kimberly J Clausen  - Josiah Edson Member        Last Updated 2013

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.