MNGenWeb

Martin County, MN Surnames


Want to list the surnames you are searching for, or may have information on, in Martin County? Please use the newer query system to post them! Click here to post your surnames: Go to Queries

/
Surnames Being
Researched
Approx. Dates
of Residence
Migrated From/To Name of
Researcher
Email Address
ACOX1910-IL-Monica Acox tacox@zoomnet.net
ANDERSON -East ChainJim Anderson K5YRF@aol.com
BATDORF-1876Le Sueuer Co., MN-Mary Jo Fritz maryjo@whidbey.net
BORCHARDTc1900-dateGER-IA-MNMike Borchardt mikeborchardt@hotmail.com
CARDWELLc1869-1942VT-WI-IA-MNRonald Cardwell judyandronc@aol.com
CLARKc1860sNY-WI-MNTammy tjlong@prairie.lakes.com
DeALTONNEW!late 1800s-unknownDr. Keith R. Laws Ivyshire@cs.com
DORENDORFunknownunknownCindy Young CindyYoung@aol.com
DREWES1887-dateGER-IL-MNSteve Kamm skamm@okc.cc.ok.us
EHLERS1897SHERBURN,MNEunice Stefanski bobrat@frontiernet.net
HARTMANN1886-dateGER-IL-MNSteve Kamm skamm@okc.cc.ok.us
HELVIG1899Norway/Rose Eide reide@ix.netcom.com
HINES1865-dateIRE-NB-WI-MNRussell Prust prustr@cs.com
KUENLEc1915-dateGER-ND-MNMike Borchardt mikeborchardt@hotmail.com
LANDIN -East ChainJim Anderson K5YRF@aol.com
LENG1901-Norway/IL/MNBob Johnson MNCAP@aol.com
LINDE -East ChainJim Anderson K5YRF@aol.com
McIALWAINc1880s-1900WI?-MNTammy tjlong@prairie.lakes.com
McQUEENc1915-dateIA-MNMike Borchardt mikeborchardt@hotmail.com
OLIVER1900-NY-WI-Faribault Co., MNMonica Acox tacox@zoomnet.net
PACKARDNEW!unknown-1923Dr. Keith R. Laws Ivyshire@cs.com
PATCHIN1870MNJohn Patchin windlite@tco.net
REINHARDT unknownunknownCindy Young CindyYoung@aol.com
ROUSEc1859-dateWI-MNMike Borchardt mikeborchardt@hotmail.com
ROWLEYc1859-dateENG-CT-NY-PA-OH-WI-MNMike Borchardt mikeborchardt@hotmail.com
STEFFENc1870-dateGER-ND-MTMike Borchardt mikeborchardt@hotmail.com
STEGEMANN1897-1956GER-NY-IA-MNTim Stegeman TSTEGG@yahoo.com
TETZLAFF/
TETZLOFF
1905MN/NDSharon Buethner sjlbuethner-sheminee@worldnet.att.net
THIEL -East ChainJim Anderson K5YRF@aol.com
WAGNER1905MNSharon Buethner sjlbuethner-sheminee@worldnet.att.net
WARREN1870-1900MNJohn Patchin windlite@tco.net
WEST1860-1886MN-Quebec-VTDel Dyche ddyche@cybermesa.com
WILLETTE/WILLETT1870-dateQuebec-WI-MNRussell Prustprustr@cs.com

Return to Martin County Page

Copyright 1998, 2009 by Mike Borchardt / Portland, OR / mikeborchardt@hotmail.com
This page last modified -- Friday, 13-Feb-2009 22:40:48 MST