MOWER COUNTY GENEALOGY

 

Mower County
Surname Registry

Updated March 13, 2014

Surname being Researched Researcher's Name Researcher's Email
Adams Rebecca Adams MD radams7431@aol.com
Alsdorf/Alsdurf Jan Smock WildBillHk@aol.com
Amble Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Anderson Cindy Young-Johnson cyoungjohnson@gmail.com
Anderson Bob & Pat Larson relpsl21@yahoo.com
Anderson Marilyn (White) Geller mlgeller@qwest.net
Anderson Darrel Waters murkywaters@charter.net
Arneson Bekki Sanders Beks_messages@hotmail.com
Ballweber Elizabeth Ann Graves Clarkvizsla2@aol.com
Babcock Eileen Crimmins pastdigger4u@yahoo.com
Bemis Ralph M. Huppert, Sr. rmhdbh@metronets.com
Bergh Bon & Pat Maxon Larson relpsl21@yahoo.com
Bergtoll Susan J. Logas sjlogas@gmail.com
Bixby Jan Smock WildBillHk@aol.com
Blom Bob & Pat Larson relpsl21@yahoo.com
Borgwardt Ralph M. Huppert, Sr. rmhdbh@metronets.com
Botolvsdatter Russell Smith rrsgen@comcast.net
Boyington Maureen PierceMep516@aol.com
Cerney or Cerny Annie in Minnesota Hcounter@aol.com
Cherny Annie in Minnesota Hcounter@aol.com
Christianson (Ruke) Shelia Bachelder liecuteus@hotmail.com
Clark Ralph M. Huppert, Sr. rmhdbh@metronets.com
Clark (Thomas & Jane)Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Clemmer Elizabeth Clemmer BeckerBecker11115@aol.com
Colman Eric Nelson rangers_rainbow@msn.com
Colman Ron Colman r.p.colman@att.net
Connell Katherine Kelley Buck katherine.kelley.buck@gmail.com
Connolly Maureen Fallon mfallon567@aol.com
Cooley Marilyn (White) Geller mlgeller@qwest.net
Cox Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Curran Eileen Crimmins pastdigger4u@yahoo.com
Dale Russell Smith rrsgen@comcast.net
Davis Dianna Rudolph alloys@flash.net
Delhaney or Delhanty Maureen Fallon mfallon567@aol.com
Dodge Marilyn (White) Geller mlgeller@qwest.net
Dodge Ralph M. Huppert, Sr. rmhdbh@metronets.com
Duffy Susan MOCSNY Baker; (Mass.)SBaker826@aol.com
Dvorak Annie in Minnesota Hcounter@aol.com
Eagen Bill McGovern
Egtvet Shelia Bachelder liecuteus@hotmail.com
Enright Susan MOCSNY Baker; (Mass.)SBaker826@aol.com
Erbe Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Erickson Darrel Waters murkywaters@charter.net
Erickson Russell Smith rrsgen@comcast.net
Erwin Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Evans Eileen Crimmins pastdigger4u@yahoo.com
Evenson Nanci Irwin j.n.irwin@earthlink.net
Fardal Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Fenton Leanne Fenton Wise clarionbf@aol.com
Fjaerstad Russell Smith rrsgen@comcast.net
Fleming Susan J. Logas sjlogas@gmail.com
Folken Marilyn (White) Geller mlgeller@qwest.net
Forthun Cheryl Srnsky cdsrn@gvtel.com
Frank Kermit Kittleson kermit2u@gmail.com
Franklin Gayle Heuer grheuer@earthlink.net
Fredericks Ralph M. Huppert, Sr. rmhdbh@metronets.com
Fretland Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Frost Susan MOCSNY Baker; (Mass.)SBaker826@aol.com
Furhman Annie in Minnesota Hcounter@aol.com
Furlong Rich Morrison mercur81@bellsouth.net
Furtney Dorothy Kunz dkunz@myway.com
Gast Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Gelz Rosemary rosemaryg@aol.com
Gerhardt Linda mangolynn@yahoo.com
Gillespie Karen Gillespie Thomas eagle.56@comcast.net
Gleason Judith Gleason gleason-clan@hotmail.com
Glover Margaret Dean bd11058@alltel.net
Gravaas Or GravosVicki Walberg svw1974@pacbell.net
Greer Ginny Mayne vlmayne@verizon.net
GreggCarolyn R. Bland CarolynRBland@aol.com
Griffith Ralph M. Huppert, Sr. rmhdbh@metronets.com
Gurvin Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Hallman Cindy Young-Johnson cyoungjohnson@gmail.com
Halvorson Bon & Pat Maxon Larson relpsl21@yahoo.com
Harris Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Hauge Darrel Waters murkywaters@charter.net
Haldorson Darrel Waters murkywaters@charter.net
Hanson Gayle Heuer grheuer@earthlink.net
Hastings Joan Barry Peterson barry.grl@comcast.net
Hawkins Shirley Penna-Oakes firebugvw@directv.net
Hendrickson Dianna Rudolph alloys@flash.net
Hennessey Linda mangolynn@yahoo.com
Holte Darrel Waters murkywaters@charter.net
Huemann Sharon Callanan scallanan@hotmail.com
Huseby Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Irgens Jon Mamen jonmamen@online.no
Iverson Vicki Walberg svw1974@pacbell.net
Johnson Bekki Sanders Beks_messages@hotmail.com
Johnson Ruth Ann Johnson Sommer ruann57@centurytel.net
Johnson Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Johnson Russell Smith rrsgen@comcast.net
Jordanger Bon & Pat Maxon Larson relpsl21@yahoo.com
Kammer David West ip_trustee@hotmail.com
Keenan Bill McGovern
Kelley Katherine Kelley Buck katherine.kelley.buck@gmail.com
Kelly Rosemary rosemaryg@aol.com
Kenerson Eileen Crimmins pastdigger4u@yahoo.com
Kenevan Susan MOCSNY Baker; (Mass.)SBaker826@aol.com
Kittleson Shelia Bachelder liecuteus@hotmail.com
Klaehn Ann Pederson apederson66@comcast.net
Knutson Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Kvale Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Lagas/Logas Susan J. Logas sjlogas@gmail.com
Larson Bob & Pat Larson relpsl21@yahoo.com
Larson Russell Smith rrsgen@comcast.net
Lomholt Nanci Irwin j.n.irwin@earthlink.net
Lunde Ginny Mayne vlmayne@verizon.net
Lux Linda mangolynn@yahoo.com
Lyons Julie Tallyhodr@hotmail.com
MacDonald Bob & Pat Larson relpsl21@yahoo.com
Mathews or Matthews Ginny Mayne vlmayne@verizon.net
Mathews or Matthews Eric Nelson rangers_rainbow@msn.com
McAlister or McAllisterKathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
McDonald Linda mangolynn@yahoo.com
McGovern Bill McGovern
Meany Bill McGovern
Mickelson Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Moen Darrel Waters murkywaters@charter.net
Molitor Pamela Mummamumma6@yahoo.com
Muller Kermit Kittleson kermit2u@gmail.com
Nasby Dianna Rudolph alloys@flash.net
Nelson Russell Smith rrsgen@comcast.net
Nesset Kermit Kittleson kermit2u@gmail.com
Neubauer Bon & Pat Maxon Larson relpsl21@yahoo.com
Njos Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Nygren Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
O'Brien Annie in Minnesota Hcounter@aol.com
Oleson Russell Smith rrsgen@comcast.net
Olson Russell Smith rrsgen@comcast.net
Osmundson Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Oxley Bon & Pat Maxon Larson relpsl21@yahoo.com
Passarella Rebecca Adams MD radams7431@aol.com
ParrittCeleste Oden Cloden1@aol.com
Peck Jan Smock WildBillHk@aol.com
Peck Annie in Minnesota Hcounter@aol.com
Pierce Maureen Pierce-Arizona Mep516@aol.com
Pike Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Pollock Marilyn (White) Geller mlgeller@qwest.net
Powers Rosemary rosemaryg@aol.com
Probst Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Prouty Mary 'Prouty' Berchiattimberchiatti@yahoo.com
Quale Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Reding Linda mangolynn@yahoo.com
Regan Bill McGovern
Reinartz Susan J. Logas sjlogas@gmail.com
Reinartz Linda mangolynn@yahoo.com
Reinartz Dolores Reinartz Frank DDfrank@frontiernet.net
Requa Martha Meyers ronmarmey@cableone.net
Reynolds Marilyn (White) Geller mlgeller@qwest.net
Robertson Kristi J. Fogtman vtbohemian@yahoo.com
Rolfe Eileen Crimmins pastdigger4u@yahoo.com
Rolfe Kellie Kramer horsepoweredcrab@yahoo.com
Romine Jan Smock WildBillHk@aol.com
Rothenburger Ann Pederson apederson66@comcast.net
Rud/Rude Garth Ulrich gulrich@sasktel.net
Rudlong/Rudlang Jerry Franck jjaaa5@aol.com
Rye Darrel Waters murkywaters@charter.net
Sadler Jan Smock WildBillHk@aol.com
St. John M. Wiley Smith mwsmithmn@usfamily.net
Sathre Ellard Forthun eforthun@milaca.net
Schaefer Pamela Mumma mumma6@yahoo.com
Scheffel Annie in Minnesota Hcounter@aol.com
Schwarm Susan J. Logas sjlogas@gmail.com
Schwartz Linda mangolynn@yahoo.com
Shaw Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Short Elizabeth Ann Graves Clarkvizsla2@aol.com
Skamfer or Skamfor Darrel Waters murkywaters@charter.net
Skjel Vicki Walberg svw1974@pacbell.net
Slinde or Slindee Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Smith Carolyn R. Bland CarolynRBland@aol.com
Smith (Sydney) Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Smothers Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Sorenson Ralph M. Huppert, Sr. rmhdbh@metronets.com
Spellman Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Stedjesdatter Russell Smith rrsgen@comcast.net
Svenson Dianna Rudolph alloys@flash.net
Swanson Darrel Waters murkywaters@charter.net
Swelland Bon & Pat Maxon Larson relpsl21@yahoo.com
Sybrandt Jan Smock WildBillHk@aol.com
Teigen Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Thompson Cary Bright cbright@comcast.net
Tibbets Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Torgerson Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Toset Darrel Waters murkywaters@charter.net
Trimble Shelia Bachelder liecuteus@hotmail.com
Tritchler Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Tubbs Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
Ulwelling Linda mangolynn@yahoo.com
Uschold Linda mangolynn@yahoo.com
Utecht Rosemary rosemaryg@aol.com
Vail Ralph M. Huppert, Sr. rmhdbh@metronets.com
Vandegrift Ralph M. Huppert, Sr. rmhdbh@metronets.com
Vangseng Darrel Waters murkywaters@charter.net
Vedder Kermit Kittleson kermit2u@gmail.com
Viste Ginny Mayne vlmayne@verizon.net
Vogelsang Norma Olson vfolson@frontiernet.net
Vold Dianna Rudolph alloys@flash.net
Washburn Rebecca Adams MD radams7431@aol.com
Waters Darrel Waters murkywaters@charter.net
Webb Raymond Race abigfam@verizon.net
Wheeler Annie in Minnesota Hcounter@aol.com
Weigen Bekki Sanders Beks_messages@hotmail.com
White Marilyn (White) Geller mlgeller@qwest.net
Williams Eileen Crimmins pastdigger4u@yahoo.com
Winkels Jean Tauer jmtauer@execpc.com
Ylvisaker Jim Johnson uff-da-9@juno.com
Young Cindy Young-Johnson cyoungjohnson@gmail.com
Zeiglemeyer Susan J. Logas sjlogas@gmail.com

 

Please submit to this list the SURNAMES of people who either live in or once lived in Mower county, and whom you are interested in finding out more about, or have information on which you would like to share.

Send the necessary information:

  • The surname(s)
  • your full name, and
  • your email address
to Kermit Kittleson, at kermit2u@gmail.com.

©2006-2014 MnGenWeb