Nicollet County Page
County Info
 History
Records
Queries and Surnames
Societies & Museums
Towns, Townships &Villages
Newspapers
Cemeteries & Obits
Churches
Libraries
Archives
Publications
Maps
Mailing List
Minnesota Links
Minnesota GenWeb



Nicollet County Queries

RootsWeb Message Boards for Nicollet County, Minnesota

Nicollet County, MN Genealogy Forum (GenForum)




Surnames Found in Nicollet County

Index for Nicollet and LeSueur Counties Volume II (biographies)
(Made available to The USGenWeb Archives by: Doug Peterson)


Other Nicollet County Surname Web Pages

Surname Researcher Email
Aiton Bruce Aiton baa154@cox.net
BuchlPaula Goblirschpaulagoblirsch@gmail.com
Carlson Roger Hughs rogerdhughes1@gmail.com
DauffenbachJill Bennettbennettfamily@gorge.net
Engelbrektsson/EngelbertJerry Longstromjlongstrom@cox.net
Evans (Jonasson) Roger Hughs rogerdhughes1@gmail.com
GoblirschPaula Goblirsch

paulagoblirsch@gmail.com

HeckBob Heckbheck@execpc.com
HuebschJill Bennettbennettfamily@gorge.net
JacobsonJerry Longstromjlongstrom@cox.net
KoelfgenJill Bennettbennettfamily@gorge.net
MorshareJerry Longstromjlongstrom@cox.net
PedersenDick Rennedick@renne.com
RenneDick Rennedick@renne.com
SchaeferBob Heckbheck@execpc.com
Schweiss Dick Schweissdlks@harbornet.com

  If you have a web page with Nicollet County surnames and would like a link to it from this page, send an email to paulagoblirsch@gmail.com


Last updated 9 September 2007