Pennington County SURNAMES


Below is a list of Pennington County-related surnames and the e-mail address or home page URL for those who have information on that surname that they are willing to share with others. If you have a surname you would like to have listed please send an e-mail to lynnb@nmt.edu. Place "Pennington County Surname" in the Subject line.


BAARLIE (arlen@centurytel.net) Arlen Voldness
BAARLIE (jule@assercq.com) Jule Assercq  
BERTELSEN / BERTHELSEN / BARTELSON (bbobsc@mindspring.com) Bob Bartelson
BLOMBERG   (Stangshirl@aol.com) Shirley Weberg LaRoche  
BOOREN   (lynnb@nmt.edu) Lynn Brandvold    My Genealogy Pages
CORK   (2rootchasers@sbcglobal.net) Frances Moore
DIMMEN (arlen@centurytel.net) Arlen Voldness
DURHEIM   (TSkinner@racc2000.com) Tracy Skinner
ERICKSON   (graybird2@hotmail.com) Linda Young
FOSELSBERGER / FASSELPERGER   (hapander@spacestar.net) Hap Anderson
GREIBROK / GRIEBROK (jule@assercq.com) Jule Griebrok-Assercq
GULRUD (1920-1960) (mgsinger@earthlink.net) Michael Singer
HOFSTAD (bear_of_87@hotmail.com) Arlan Hofstad
HOVIE  (lilyeag@mindspring.com) Kelley Biskey
KNUTSETH  (TSkinner@racc2000.com) Tracy Skinner
LAMPORTER (bear_of_87@hotmail.com) Arlan Hofstad
LARSON (1920-1960) (mgsinger@earthlink.net) Michael Singer
MADUNICH  (TSkinner@racc2000.com) Tracy Skinner
MEYER   (lynnb@nmt.edu) Lynn Brandvold    My Genealogy Pages
MOSTROM (bear_of_87@hotmail.com) Arlan Hofstad
NELSON (arlen@centurytel.net) Arlen Voldness
NELSON (jule@assercq.com) Jule Griebrok-Assercq
NESBY   (mgsinger@earthlink.net) Michael Singer
OLSEN (arlen@centurytel.net) Arlen Voldness
OLSON   (lilyeag@mindspring.com) Kelley Biskey
POPPENHAGEN (bear_of_87@hotmail.com) Arlan Hofstad
ROBBECKE   (lynnb@nmt.edu) Lynn Brandvold    My Genealogy Pages
ROGERS  (kevans@imt.net) Kerry Walker Evans
SCHALZ   (jasond@pcf.com) Jason Dittmer    The Dittmer Family
SJOLSVOLD (jule@assercq.com) Jule Griebrok-Assercq
SKAAR  (TSkinner@racc2000.com) Tracy Skinner
SWENSEN (mgsinger@earthlink.net) Michael Singer
TERRIAN  (TSkinner@racc2000.com) Tracy Skinner
THORSEN (arlen@centurytel.net) Arlen Voldness
THORSEN  (jule@assercq.com) Jule Assercq  
THUNE  (jasond@pcf.com) Jason Dittmer    The Dittmer Family
VOLDNESS (arlen@centurytel.net) Arlen Voldness
WALKER  (kevans@montana.edu) Kerry Walker Evans
WEBERG  (Stangshirl@aol.com) Shirley Weberg LaRoche  
WILLIAMS  (jule@assercq.com) Jule Assercq  


Return to Pennington County Page

Select another Minnesota County

Updated: 05 August 2008