Welcome To Todd County Minnesota
Hosted by David Milton Chapin

Todd County is bordered by five counties.
Wadena county is north and Stearns county is south.
Morrison county is east with both Otter Tail and Douglas counties west.

Go to the MNGenWeb Page | Select a Different Minnesota County | Go to the US GenWeb Page

Hosted by David Milton Chapin
and updated on 3 OCT 2004
If you have any trouble or concerns with the site,
please contact me at bryton1@burgoyne.com