Search billions of records on


Early Washington County Postmasters

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: In keeping with the MNGenWeb policy of providing FREE information on the Internet, this data may be used for NON-commercial purposes only.  These electronic pages cannot be reproduced or linked to for profit or other gain. Any other use, including publication, storage in a retrieval system, or transmission by electronic, mechanical, or other means is strictly prohibited without prior written permission.


Post Office








L. E. Booles
Baytown 1872 William Grave
Cottage Grove 1850 J. W. Furber
Marine Mills 1845 Orange Walker
Newport 1841 Benjamin Cavanaugh
Oakdale 1857 Arthur Stephen
Point Douglas 1840 Levi Hurtsill
Stillwater 1846 Elam Greeley
Valley Creek 1874 E. Booles 
Woodbury 1870 Gottfried Hartoung



Return to Washington County MNGENWEB Home Page




Copyright Teresa McPherson 2000 - 2010  all rights reserved