Search billions of records on

This page last modified Wednesday, 20-Nov-2002 11:35:02 MST

Townships in
Bollinger County Missouri

  • Bollinger County Organized March 1, 1851, from Cape Girardeau, Madison, Stoddard and Wayne counties and named for George F. Bollinger, pioneer settler and Missouri legislator; the county seat is Marble Hill.


List of Townships in New Bollinger Co.

Liberty township Lorance township Union
Whitewater township Wayne township Crooked Creek township
Filmore township Scopus township

You are the [an error occurred while processing this directive] visitor to this site since November 20, 2002

Bollinger, Co Webmaster

Please Read

This Copyright Page

Webspace Provided by RootsWeb
Webspace Provided by RootsWeb