Heartland APG Logo

Meeting Schedule:

APG Heartland Chapter meets monthly online or face-to-face at various research repositories. To accommodate our members schedules we alternate meeting times on a bi-monthly basis. On even months the meeting time is the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:30 pm and on odd months the meeting time is the 3rd Saturday at 12:00 pm.  Listed below are the scheduled online meetings for 2013 and 2014. The asterick (*) denotes a face-to-face meeting is scheduled.

2013:

April 16 (Tuesday) at 7:30pm

May 18 (Saturday) at 12:00noon

June 18 (Tuesday) at 7:30pm

July 20 (Saturday) at 12:00noon

August 20 (Tuesday) at 7:30pm

September 21 (Saturday) at 12:00noon

October 15 (Tuesday) at 7:30pm

November 16 (Saturday) at 12:00noon

December – NO meeting – Happy Holidays!

 2014:

January 18 (Saturday) at 12:00noon

February 18 (Tuesday) at 7:30pm

March 15 (Saturday) at 12:00noon

 

For More Information

Contact:  Kathy Burhman, Program Chair