Howard County, Missouri Surname List
A - G
usgenweb missouri


Surname
Contact Person
ADAMS sharimac@worldnet.att.net
Brewer (pastiche@tranquility.net)
Ted Hitt (teh@wk.net)
Linda Manning (JUPEP@aol.com)
Michael Richey (mwrichey@sbcglobal.net)
ADKINS Debbie Stevens (stevens@rcisys.net)
AINSWORTH Hazel Rasar (hrasar@gmail.com)
Charmie Ainsworth Blanc (charmieblanc@hotmail.com)
ALEXANDER Jacquelyn Hays Knapp (bjknapp@ktc.com)
ALLEN Don Allen (dwallen1@gte.net)
Pat Lorentzen (PLorentzen@aol.com)
ALNUTT Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
ALSOP Tom Alsop (thomasjalsop@netscape.net)
AMBROSE Judy King (sing4us@mainstreetcom.com)
AMICK Pence234@aol.com
RLHUGHES34@aol.com
Beverly Spencer (spencb@charter.net)
JTuttle518@aol.com
Patty Ament (pament@kci.net)
Glenda Amick Wolfe (gwolfe@undata.com)
ANCELL Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
ANDREWS Richard Collins (rcollins@tstar.net)
ANNIN Don L. Jones (pharmd@cnw.com)
APPLEBERRY Shaun Dunston (dunston@netins.net)
ARNOLD ajives@mcol.net
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
ASBURY Wilma Santos (wilma1945@yahoo.com)
ASHCRAFT

Patricia Hall (PatriciaHinesHall@msn.com)

ASTFALK Mary Beasley (rockmyworl69@yahoo.com)
ATKINS Ed Susank (susank02@comcast.net)
ATTEBERRY Jim and Marguerite Emmons (emmons@gte.net)
ATTERBERRY Jim and Marguerite Emmons (emmons@gte.net)
Norma Warwick (nwarrick@amacominc.com)
ATTERBURY Jim and Marguerite Emmons (emmons@gte.net)
AUSTAIN Pam Stone (pamstone@digital.net)
AUSTIN Pam Stone (pamstone@digital.net)
BABLER Gary Babler (Gbabler@aol.com)
BAGBY James Bagby (Jbagby4893@aol.com), see website
BAILEY

Patricia Shoemaker (pshoemaker@worldnet.att.net)
Ed Jennings (jennings@evansville.net)
FurrySmith@aol.com
Donna Beers (donnab@iland.net), see website

BALLEW B52821@aol.com
Brad Taylor (BTaylor@legis.state.il.us)
P.B. Sherrill (gramapati@webtv.com)
BARRON Robert Neil (rneil@ciaccess.com)
phil2gail@sbcglobal.net
BARKER Mary Scudiero (scudiero@kc.rr.com)
BARNETT LBarn37519@aol.com
BARTON Jean Kelso Phillips (jeankp@sedona.net)
BASKETT Gerald Pierce (gspierce@charter.net)
Rowena McAfee (rowena@voyager.net)
BASYE Betty Smythe (bettysmythe@att.net)
BAXTER Deborah (BEEDORAHDEE@peoplepc.com)
BEALMER Alice Henson (Thehensons@aol.com)
BECKNELL Charles Becknell (discoverg@msn.com)
BEDFORD Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
BEE Willora Glee Krapf (gleek@tamaqua.net)
BEGLEY Donald Jamison (donjamison@saber.net)
BELCHER Holly Forrest Tamer (bhtt141@netins.net)
BENHAM Diane Malone (dianemalone@sbcglobal.net)
BENNETT Jon (mwok50@aol.com)
BENSON Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
BESGROVE Mary Katherine Martin(katiemarie_7@yahoo.com)
BEST Cecy Rice (kcecyr@swbell.net)
Machrina Blasdell (Hannahlump@aol.com)
BEVERLY Beverly Spencer (spencb@charter.net)
BIAS ShySwtDreamz@aol.com
BINGHAM Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
BIRGE Sharlee Birge (mswinn@comcast.net)
BISWELL Brewer (pastiche@tranquility.net)
BLACK Leah Raithel McNay (possumtrot@c-magic.com)
BLACKMAR Sandy Allen (allenfam2@juno.com)
BLANKENBAKER Glenda Amick Wolfe (gwolfe@undata.com)
BLURTON Aldra Allison (Aldra@aol.com)
BLYTH Buck Lyons (buck_lyons@hp.com)
BLYTHE Paul Blythe (blythe@southwind.net)
BOBBITT Sherryl Barger (sbarger@uark.edu)
BOGGS Karen Boggs (gkboggs@undata.com)
BOHANNAN Beverly Gardner (tgardner@worldinter.net)
BONDURANT Jeff Culpepper (jjcul@earthlink.net)
BONNELL Gayle Bonnell (gbonnel@comcast.net)
BOON Karen (meer@alaska.net)
BOUSMAN Jerome and Jane Hawkins (jhawkins@worldinter.net)
BOWMER RLHUGHES34@aol.com
BOZARTH Donna (SIELERTD@ESUVM.EMPORIA.EDU)
Paul French (paulmfrench@yahoo.com)
BOZWELL Darryl Bozwell (dpboz@swbell.net)
BRADLEY Cindy Colley (cindycolley@ktis.net)
Scott Harris (sec.scott@vif.com)
Fred Bradley (fredandbrendabradley@msn.com)
Anne O'Neal (joneal@mobis.com)
Ed Susank (susank02@comcast.net)
BRADSHAW Lu Smith (LSmith2748@aol.com)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
BRASHEAR Beth Cooper (Bpca4u@aol.com)
BRIGHT bharri69@msn.com
BROADHURST Jean Heck (ohheck@gte.net)
BROADUS Warren Kelly (dogz1@swbell.net)
Kay Taylor (dekatay97@msn.com)
BROWN William Swinney Morgan (WSMORGANV@aol.com)
Doug Shipe (DVSHIPE@prodigy.net)
BRUCE Teresa Chase (tchase@inreach.com)
BURCHHARDT Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
BURCKHARTT Nancy MacDonald (Nanniemac@aol.com)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
BURGE Sharlee Birge (mswinn@comcast.net)
Mary Scudiero (scudiero@kc.rr.com)
BURLESON Baylus Brooks (BAJULUS@AOL.COM)
BURNHAM Ed Susank (susank02@comcast.net)
BURRIS Evelyn Harrison (PughED@aol.com)
BURTON Brad Taylor (BTaylor@legis.state.il.us)
rlvogl@mid-mo.net
Elaine Hayes (elainehayes@webtv.net)
BUSH Ken Bush (kenbush@mrtc.com)
BUTLER antqjunky@aol.com
CALLAWAY Jo Tipton (jotipton@yahoo.com)
CALVERT Susan R. (Dove3002@aol.com)
CAMPBELL Charmie Ainsworth Blanc (charmieblanc@hotmail.com)
Bettye Bryan (bettye73@c-magic.com)
Sue (susan.campbell@alumni.carleton.edu)
Lynn Bernhard (bernhardengineer@yahoo.com)
CANOTE Paul Zebe (74733.1154@compuserve.com)
CAREY bharri69@msn.com
CARROLL Leota Fruit (lodyrose@prodigy.net)
CARRUTH Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
CARSON Beverly Spencer (spencb@charter.net)
Bbmmem@aol.com
Leota Fruit (lodyrose@prodigy.net)
CASEY Ken Milburn (kmilburn@evansville.net)
Marianna Touchstone Demko (mtdemko@tx.rr.com)
CASON Richard Birmingham (richardb@accessbee.com)
CASPER Scott Harris (sec.scott@vif.com)
CHAMBERS Mary Scudiero (scudiero@kc.rr.com)
CHANCELLOR Glenda Amick Wolfe (gwolfe@undata.com)
Fran Chancellor (gfrc35@hotmail.com)
CHILDERS William Childers (childerswb@hotmail.com)
CHIPLEY Henry A. Mounts (HMounts@aol.com)
Jack Chipley (jchipley@mcmsys.com)
Jo Tipton (jotipton@yahoo.com)
CLARK Chuck Edmonds (chuckedmonds@hotmail.com)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
Diane Malone (dianemalone@sbcglobal.net)
CLEEK Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
CLEETON Cindy Colley (cindycolley@ktis.net)
Janice Elliott (squawwoman42@yahoo.com)
CLOUD Bobbi Slagle (bobbislagle@sbcglobal.net)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
COLE Joyce Walker (joywalkmo@hotmail.com)
COLLEY Cindy Colley (cindycolley@ktis.net)
COLLIER Betty Collier (bcollier@mcmsys.com)
Linda Leatherwood (lwood45@att.net)
COLLINS Richard Collins (rcollins@tstar.net)
Jean Kelso Phillips (jeankp@sedona.net)
Pete Douglass (edouglass@comcast.net)
Linda Manning (JUPEP@aol.com)
Michael Richey (mwrichey@sbcglobal.net)
COMPTON Linda Shafer (lshafer9@comcast.net)
COOK Gerald S. Lenzen (gslenzen@orednet.org)
COOPER Bob Long (sbear5360@aol.com)
CORNELIUS Brewer (pastiche@tranquility.net)
COX Jacquelyn Hays Knapp (bjknapp@ktc.com)
Mary McCune (Bbmmem@aol.com)
CRAIG rhaste@juno.com
CRAWFORD Donna (SIELERTD@ESUVM.EMPORIA.EDU)
Paul French (paulmfrench@yahoo.com)
CRAWLEY Betty Collier (bcollier@mcmsys.com)
CREASON Doug Russell (drussell@greenhills.net)
CRESON Betty Collier (bcollier@mcmsys.com)
Rowena McAfee (rowena@voyager.net)
Gene Taylor Waters (waterspg@swbell.net)
CREWS LBibbs1191@aol.com
Pete Douglass (edouglass@comcast.net)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
Betty Smythe (bettysmythe@att.net)
Mary McCune (Bbmmem@aol.com)
CRIGLER Cynthia Crigler (ccrigler@execpc.com)
CROFF Richard Collins (rcollins@tstar.net)
CROFT Joann Lucas Conrad (JLConrad@worldnet.att.net)
CROPP Richard Birmingham (richardb@accessbee.com)
CROWLEY Betty Collier (bcollier@mcmsys.com)
Joann Lucas Conrad (JLConrad@worldnet.att.net)
Janet Crowley Dixon (patootiedoll@yahoo.com)
June Baldwin Bork (jbbork@hotmail.com)
Leota Fruit (lodyrose@prodigy.net)
CRUSE Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
CUMMINS Frances Trimble (histnut05@yahoo.com)
CUMPTON Linda Shafer (lshafer9@comcast.net)
CUNNINGHAM Anne Siler (ancestordigger@comcast.net)
CURRAN Gordon Howard (ghowardsr@sbcglobal.net)
DALY Nancy MacDonald (Nanniemac@aol.com)
DAUGHERTY GJShanley9@aol.com
DAVIES Bbmmem@aol.com
DAVIS Margie Bridges (margiebr2002@yahoo.com)
DEHAVEN Jerry Snell (Snelljerlyn@aol.com)
DENNIS Gene Taylor Waters (waterspg@swbell.net)
DENNY Cecy Rice (kcecyr@swbell.net)
Leota Fruit (lodyrose@prodigy.net)
DEVORE Charles DeVore (cdevore@mchsi.com)
DINWIDDIE bharri69@msn.com
DISHION Lu Smith (LSmith2748@aol.com)
DITSLER Carol Leveridge (CAROLEVER@aol.com)
DITZLER Carol Leveridge (CAROLEVER@aol.com)
DODDS Shaun Dunston (dunston@netins.net)
DODSON

Joyce Walker (joywalkmo@hotmail.com)
Donald Jamison (donjamison@saber.net)
Bettye Bryan (bettye73@c-magic.com)
Nancy Brown (gramckr@gbronline.com)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
Mary McCune (Bbmmem@aol.com)
Georgia Herhold (yavaco2@cybertrails.com)

DOLING Pat Colvin (pattymae@rcn.com)
DOMETRORCH Bbmmem@aol.com
DOUGHERTY Carolyn Gibbons (c.n.gibbons@worldnet.att.net)
Teresa Chase (tchase@inreach.com)
Ed Susank (susank02@comcast.net)
Sharon Wells (rewells@kansas.net)
Janice Elliott (squawwoman42@yahoo.com)
DOUGLAS Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
DOUGLASS Fae Jacobs (RAVENALEE@webtv.net)
Pete Douglass (edouglass@comcast.net)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
DOWNEY Sue Garner-Huber (rwhuber@cfu.net)
DRAKE Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
Mary McCune (Bbmmem@aol.com)
DUFFIELD phil2gail@sbcglobal.net
DULANEY Vicki Dulaney Ross (Cintrfire810@cs.com)
DUNCAN Nancy MacDonald (Nanniemac@aol.com)
DUNN Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
Mary Scudiero (scudiero@kc.rr.com)
DUNNICA Cindy Frogner (fritz@olypen.com)
DUNSTON Shaun Dunston (dunston@netins.net)
DUNAVANT Carolyn Grover (csg228@aol.com)
DURBIN Marie Watkins (retmarie@lightspeed.net)
DUREN Jo Tipton (jotipton@yahoo.com)
DUSKY Neal Webb (nwebb@vcn.com)
EAST Margie Bridges (margiebr2002@yahoo.com)
EATON kchauber@aol.com
EDMONDS Chuck Edmonds (chuckedmonds@hotmail.com)
ELAM Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
ELKINS Susan A. Allen (greenshp@yahoo.com)
ELLIOTT Sylvia Greer (dan.summers@earthlink.net)
ELY Ed Susank (susank02@comcast.net)
ENYART Carolyn Gibbons (c.n.gibbons@worldnet.att.net)
Dennis Stephens (dstephensop@yahoo.com)
Cecy Rice (kcecyr@swbell.net)
Roberta Lewis (evelyninpayson@webtv.net)
Brewer (pastiche@tranquility.net)
ESTES CaCheroke@aol.com
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
ESTILL Monica Lessley (monicalessley@msn.com)
ESTIS Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
ETHEL Bert Paredes (bp2@paredes.net)
EUBANK Nancy Waite (nwaite@cox.net)
EUSTIS Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
EVANS Debbie Evans Pulliam (dpulliam@socket.net)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
EWING Shaun Dunston (dunston@netins.net)
FARIS Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
FARRIS Cindy Colley (cindycolley@ktis.net)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
FARRISS Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
FEATHERSTONE Lynn Bernhard (bernhardengineer@yahoo.com)
FIELDS Suzy Bettac (suzybettac@juno.com)
Gerald S. Lenzen (gslenzen@orednet.org) see website
FILLPOT Nancy Brown (gramckr@gbronline.com)
FINNELL Betty Collier (bcollier@mcmsys.com)
Dempsey Hamner (drhamner@charter.net)
Ed Susank (susank02@comcast.net)
FISHER Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
Mary McCune (Bbmmem@aol.com)
Janet Crowley Dixon (patootiedoll@yahoo.com)
J. Ancell
FLEMING Susan (braud@ix.netcom.com)
FLETCHER Jean Heck (ohheck@gte.net)
FOLEY Denise Thomas (deeziner4u@sbcglobal.net)
FORBES Brewer (pastiche@tranquility.net)
FORBIS Doug Shipe (DVSHIPE@prodigy.net)
FORD Marie Watkins (retmarie@lightspeed.net)

Linda Manning (JUPEP@aol.com)
FORREST Holly Forrest Tamer (bhtt141@netins.net)
FOSTER Tonja Cunningham (tomachip@flash.net)
Michele Brooks (JCBrooks@aol.com)
FOX Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
FRANKLIN Bob Leaman (jrl38@email.byu.edu)
FRAY Betsy Stuerke (baileysgran@hotmail.com)
FREEMAN Henry A. Mounts (HMounts@aol.com)
FRISTOE Janet Crowley Dixon (patootiedoll@yahoo.com)
FUGATE Rod Fugate (RFugate103@aol.com)
GALLEMORE Sara Tanke (saratanke@earthlink.net)
GANNON Sally Everding (Sarah.Everding@gmail.com)
GARBER Mina Chittum (mmchittum@sbcglobal.net)
GARTH Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
GARNER Judy Settle Revare (jsrevare@ix.netcom.com)
Mary Branham (mbranham@mcmsys.com)
GARNETT Ron White (knotreel@concentric.net)
GARVIN Pence234@aol.com
GATEWOOD Betty Smythe (bettysmythe@att.net)
GAUNT Leslie (lesliegoodwin@hotmail.com)
GENOWAY Marianna Touchstone Demko (mtdemko@tx.rr.com)
GEORGE Anne Siler (ancestordigger@comcast.net)
GESSLEY Patty Gessley Ament (pament@kci.net)
GILLUM Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
GILVIN Dan Gilvin (dgilvin@charter.net)
GINTZ Henry A. Mounts (HMounts@aol.com)
GIVENS Nancy MacDonald (Nanniemac@aol.com)
GODSEY Elaine Hayes (elainehayes@webtv.net)
GOESELE Patty Gessley Ament (pament@kci.net)
GOFF Roy Lockhart (rlockhart1@juno.com)
GOLDEN Kerry Fleming (GYNRN@aol.com)
GOODDING Aleita Huguenin (Aleita@aol.com)
GOODING Aleita Huguenin (Aleita@aol.com)
GORMAN Bobbi Slagle (bobbislagle@sbcglobal.net)
GORRELL Beverly Spencer (spencb@charter.net)
GOSE Susan Miller (s.miller2@juno.com)
GRAVES Joseph Sunderland (sun_land@prodigy.net)
Michael Northcutt (msn@brightok.net)
Brewer (pastiche@tranquility.net)
Gene Taylor Waters (waterspg@swbell.net)
GRAY Susan Croyle (meganzack@yahoo.com)
Don Tracy (DTRACY32@msn.com)
GREASON Roxann Gess-Smith (roglenn@open.or)
GREEN Betty Collier (bcollier@mcmsys.com)
Tom Spoonamore (biltrite@cchono.com)
ggentry@access2k1.net
Shirley Kays (jskays@sbcglobal.net)
GREENE Michelle Greene (mcbowen4@aol.com)
GREGG Jacquelyn Hays Knapp (bjknapp@ktc.com)
Marie Watkins (retmarie@lightspeed.net)
GRIFFIN Bobbi Slagle (bobbislagle@sbcglobal.net)
GRIFFITH Anne O'Neal (joneal@mobis.com)
GRIGSBY Caperon (caperonjr@gmail.com)
GROGAN Norma Warwick (nwarrick@amacominc.com)

Send comments to Sherry Raleigh-Adams, Howard County MOGenWeb Coordinator

To enter your surnames, go back to Howard County, Missouri Surname List

usgenweb missouri

1996-2005 by the Howard County MOGenWeb Project

This page last updated on January 4, 2010.