Howard County, Missouri Surname List
H - O
usgenweb missouri


Surname
Contact Person
HAINES Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
HALEY Gene Taylor Waters (waterspg@swbell.net)
HALL Patricia Hall (PatriciaHinesHall@msn.com)
Jerome and Jane Hawkins (jhawkins@worldinter.net)
Sue Stalder (sstalder@erols.com)
HAMILTON Janice Elliott (squawwoman42@yahoo.com)
HAMNER Dempsey Hamner (drhamner@charter.net)
HAMPSON Bbmmem@aol.com
HAMPTON Mike Hampton (mhampton@kc.rr.com)
HANCOCK Bob Long (sbear5360@aol.com)
HARDIN Jim Stinson (JStinson@mylink.net)
HARGIS Teresa Chase (tchase@inreach.com)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
HARRIS Fmfco@aol.com
Scott Harris (sec.scott@vif.com)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
HARRISON Sam & Julia Dodson (dodson@midrivers.com)
HARRISS Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
HARVEY Mina Chittum (mmchittum@sbcglobal.net)
HASKAMP Keith Haskamp (khaskamp@kc.rr.com)
HASTON Louise Rice (lourice@cvalley.net)
HAWKINSON Cecily McCausland Ledbetter (pcled@juno.com)
HAYNES Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
HAYZLETT Karen (meer@alaska.net)
HAZLETT Karen Boggs (gkboggs@undata.com)
HEAD Beverly Gardner (tgardner@worldinter.net)
HEADRICK Beverly Gardner (tgardner@worldinter.net)
HEDRICK Beverly Gardner (tgardner@worldinter.net)
HENDERSON Annerupert@aol.com
HENDRIX Karen Boggs (gkboggs@undata.com)
HERNDON Julie Bright (jbright@capecod.net)
HEYING Sally Everding (Sarah.Everding@gmail.com)
HICKERSON Vesta Smith (ClasySasyMom@aol.com)
HIGDON Mary Branham (mbranham@mcmsys.com)
HIGGINS Marie Watkins (retmarie@lightspeed.net)
HIMMELBERG Keith Haskamp (khaskamp@kc.rr.com)
HINCH rhaste@juno.com
bharri69@msn.com
HINSON priority@comtutors.com
HITT Ted Hitt (teh@wk.net)
Sarah-Lynne SHARP Le Canu (S.LeCanu@KingwoodCable.net)
Betty Smythe (bettysmythe@att.net)
HOCKADAY Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
HOCKER Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
HOGAN Brian Hogan (hogan@writeme.com)
HOLLAND ggentry@access2k1.net
HOLT Bob Leaman (jrl38@email.byu.edu)
HOPPER Ed Susank (susank02@comcast.net)
HORN Julie Collins (Fontanacol@aol.com)
HORSELY Georgia Herhold (yavaco2@cybertrails.com)
HORSLEY Georgia Herhold (yavaco2@cybertrails.com)
HOUCK Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
HOWARD Betty Collier (bcollier@mcmsys.com)
mrobert5@twcny.rr.com
HOWELL Eva Weston (eweston@coin.org)
HOWLAND Shaun Dunston (dunston@netins.net)
HUBBARD Janie McLaughlin (jrmc@mindspring.com)
Jim Stinson (JStinson@mylink.net)
Betty Collier (bcollier@mcmsys.com)
HUDSON Gerald Lenzen (gslenzen@oregonvos.net)
Sara Tanke (saratanke@earthlink.net)
HUFFMAN Barbara Koch (bjkoch@bnis.net)
HUGHES Nancy MacDonald (Nanniemac@aol.com)
Michael Dillingham (Michael.Dillingham@us.army.mil)
Cindy Frogner (fritz@olypen.com)
HUME Judy Settle Revare (jsrevare@ix.netcom.com)
Leota Fruit (lodyrose@prodigy.net)
HUMPHREY Greg Humphrey (ghumphrey52@mchsi.com)
HUMPHREYS Edwin B. Humphreys (MJEB@aol.com)
HUNTER Patty Ament (pament@kci.net)
HURT David Hurt (hurtwk@wamego.net)
Joseph Randle (JosephRandle@hotmail.com)
HUTTON Avanell Jackson Hutton
HUTTSELL Brad Taylor (BTaylor@legis.state.il.us)
IDLE Nina Parks (ninaparks@hotmail.com)
INNES Sally Tomson (stomson98003 at yahoo.net)
ISAAC Margaret L Pearson (pearsonm37@sbcglobal.net)
ISAACS Margaret L Pearson (pearsonm37@sbcglobal.net)
ISON Mary Smith (carthage42@hotmail.com)
JACKMAN LBarn37519@aol.com
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
JACKS JTuttle518@aol.com
JACKSON Marjorie Lawson (paparay@fais.net)
Avanell Jackson Hutton
bharri69@msn.com
Lynne Downing (Nana1543@aol.com)
Cindy Colley (cindycolley@ktis.net)
Bbmmem@aol.com
G. W. Shipley, Jr. (ship@socket.net)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
JAEGER Mary Beasley (rockmyworl69@yahoo.com)
JAMES Karen Johnson (kjohnsn@grm.net)
JENNER Carol Jenner (carol.tsuga@gmail.com)
JENNINGS Debbielop@aol.com
Ed Jennings (jennings@evansville.net)
JOHNMEYER Caperon (caperonjr@gmail.com)
JOHNSON Richard Johnson (roj@nccn.net)
June Baldwin Bork (jbbork@hotmail.com)
JONES Don L. Jones (pharmd@cnw.com)
Jennifer Gray (tartanpony@prodigy.net)
George Thurman (gxt1@psu.edu)
JORDAN

Alvin Jordan (arjordan@barbourville.com)
Chuck Edmonds (chuckedmonds@hotmail.com)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)

KALLMEYER Sally Everding (Sarah.Everding@gmail.com)
KAVANAUGH Frances Trimble (histnut05@yahoo.com)
Shirley Kays (jskays@sbcglobal.net)
KEESLING Susan Miller (s.miller2@juno.com)
KEITHLEY Carolyn (csg228@aol.com)
KELLY Warren Kelly (dogz1@swbell.net)
KELSO Nina Parks (ninaparks@hotmail.com)
KERBY Ed Jennings (jennings@evansville.net)
KING Dennis Stephens (dstephensop@yahoo.com)
Bettye Bryan (bettye73@c-magic.com)
KINGSBURY bharri69@msn.com
KINSEY Sandra Lanum (smlanum@swbell.net)
KIRBY rhaste@juno.com
Ed Susank (susank02@comcast.net)
KIVETT Karen Boggs (gkboggs@undata.com)
Pence234@aol.com
Patty Ament (pament@kci.net)
Brad Taylor (BTaylor@legis.state.il.us)
Beverly Spencer (spencb@charter.net)
KRING Nancy MacDonald (Nanniemac@aol.com)
LACKEY Ron Bryant (bryant@uiuc.edu)
LAKEY Frankie Jones (fdjones39@aol.com)
LANUM Sandra Lanum (smlanum@swbell.net)
LAWING Susan Miller (s.miller2@juno.com)
LAY Mina Chittum (mmchittum@sbcglobal.net)
LAWRENCE Marylyn Cole (marylyn@caraway.com)
LEAKEY Frankie Jones (fjones45@swbell.net)
LEE Glenda Amick Wolfe (gwolfe@undata.com)
bharri69@msn.com
LESSLEY Monica Lessley (monicalessley@msn.com)
Gene Taylor Waters (waterspg@swbell.net)
LETCHWORTH Shelia Letchworth (river.life@sbcglobal.net)
LEVERAGE Carol Leveridge (CAROLEVER@aol.com)
LEVERIDGE Carol Leveridge (CAROLEVER@aol.com)
LEVINGSTON Pam Stone (pamstone@digital.net)
LEVISTON Pam Stone (pamstone@digital.net)
LEWIS Mina Chittum (mmchittum@sbcglobal.net)
LIGGETT Joann Lucas Conrad (JLConrad@worldnet.att.net)
LIGHTFOOT Cynthia Orth (eorth2@midsouth.rr.com)
LITTRELL Mina Chittum (mmchittum@sbcglobal.net)
LIVINGSTON Pam Stone (pamstone@digital.net)
LONG Linda Manning (JUPEP@aol.com)
Sharlee Birge (mswinn@comcast.net)
LOWE J Krause (bluecollar@centurytel.net)
LONGAN Shelia Letchworth (river.life@sbcglobal.net)
LUSBY Dan Ward (dward022161@gmail.com)
LYLE/LYLES Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
Anne Siler (ancestordigger@comcast.net)
LYNCH Teresa Chase (tchase@inreach.com)
MADDOX Nancy Waite (nlwaite@att.net)
MAGRUDER Michael Northcutt (msn@brightok.net)
Rowena McAfee (rowena@voyager.net)
Gene Taylor Waters (waterspg@swbell.net)
MAHAN Val Hurd (vghurd@rangeweb.net)
Shelia Letchworth (river.life@sbcglobal.net)
MAHURIN Michael Northcutt (msn@brightok.net)
MALLORY ShySwtDreamz@aol.com
MALLOY Ron Bryant (bryant@uiuc.edu)
MANION Dean Manion (dean@mti-design.com)
MANNING Linda Manning (JUPEP@aol.com)
MARKLAND Betty Collier (bcollier@mcmsys.com)
MARTIN Kathy Lencki (klencki@alltel.net)
MARVIN Marianna Touchstone Demko (mtdemko@tx.rr.com)
MASON Brad Taylor (BTaylor@legis.state.il.us)
Judy Rasmussen (rtrasmussen@comcast.net)
Charlotte Coats (coats@hotmail.com)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
MATHEWS Brewer (pastiche@tranquility.net)
MAUPIN Jerome and Jane Hawkins (jhawkins@worldinter.net)
MAURER Mary Beasley (beasleygenealogy@yahoo.com)
MAUZY Betty Smythe (bettysmythe@att.net)
MCCART Patty Ament (pament@kci.net)
MCCARTY Diane Malone (dianemalone@sbcglobal.net)
MCCAULEY Mary McCune (Bbmmem@aol.com)
MCCAUSLAND Cecily McCausland Ledbetter (pcled@juno.com)
MCCLANAHAN Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
MCCLANNAHAN Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
MCCOY Harriet Murphy Awapara (jawapara@ruf.rice.edu)
Bob Long (sbear5360@aol.com)
MCCRARY LelandKMcc@aol.com
MCCULLEY Beverly Diefenderfer (BDiefen249@aol.com)
MCCULLOUGH Nancy Kimmel (nkimmel@aol.com)
MCCUNE Benny and Mary McCune (Bbmmem@aol.com)
Teresa Chase (tchase@inreach.com)
MCDAVITT Edwin B. Humphreys (MJEB@aol.com)
MCGAVOCK Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
MCGIRK Grace Bagwell(bagwell@fone.net)
Evelyn Harrison (PughED@aol.com)
MCGUIRE Robert (Oneirish@MyFamily.com)
MCKEE Betty Jane Smythe (bettysmythe@att.net)
McKINZEY Jeffrey McKinzey (Wshbrigr1@aol.com)
MCMILLAN Pat Collins (PCollins@gov.state.ri.us)
MCNEES Frances Trimble (ftht02@worldnet.att.net)
MCQUITTY Kay Taylor (dekatay97@msn.com)
MEANS Brewer (pastiche@tranquility.net)
Linda Manning (JUPEP@aol.com)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
MEDLEY Penolope Giacoletti (azaeox3@cybermesa.com)
METCALF Mary Branham (mbranham@mcmsys.com)
MEZICK Cindy Frogner (cindy.frogner@embarqmail.com)
MILLER Susan Miller (s.miller2@juno.com)
Michele Brooks (JCBrooks@aol.com)
Pat Collins (PCollins@gov.state.ri.us)
Ed Jennings (jennings@evansville.net)
MILLION Patricia Shoemaker (pshoemaker@worldnet.att.net)
Dorthy Million Ketter (Ketterhome@aol.com)
MILLS Pat Bales (pat@winfinity.com)
MINOR Ed Susank (susank02@comcast.net)
MITCHELL Jon (mwok50@aol.com)
MIZE Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
MOBLEY Carolyn Gibbons (c.n.gibbons@worldnet.att.net)
MOLLOY Ron Bryant (bryant@uiuc.edu)
MONROE Janie McLaughlin (jrmc@mindspring.com)
Sally Everding (Sarah.Everding@gmail.com)
MONTGOMERY Pat Thompson (patt@w3az.net)
MOORE Joseph Sunderland (sun_land@prodigy.net)
Margie Bridges (margiebr@aol.com)
MOREHEAD Linda Manning (JUPEP@aol.com)
MORGAN William Swinney Morgan (WSMORGANV@aol.com)
MORRIS phil2gail@sbcglobal.net
Gene Taylor Waters (waterspg@swbell.net)
MORRISON Patrick Morrison (morrisonp@SacCounty.NET)
MORROW William Morrow (Duke1704@aol.com)
MORSCHAUSER Betty Miller (wmiller11@tampabay.rr.com)
MORTON Georgia Herhold (yavaco2@cybertrails.com)
MOSELY Janice Elliott (squawwoman42@yahoo.com)
MOUNT Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
MOUNTS Henry Arthur Mounts (hmounts@aol.com)
MOUNTAIN Mary Scudiero (scudiero@kc.rr.com)
MOYER Eric Moyer (emoyer2@webtv.net)
MURRAY Harriet Murphy Awapara (jawapara@ruf.rice.edu)
Bob Long (sbear5360@aol.com)
MYERS Pat Wallace (wallacep@phnx.uswest.net)
NAYLOR Linda Manning (JUPEP@aol.com)
Janice Elliott (moindian2003@yahoo.com)
NEWLAND Everett Littlefield (ELittle362@aol.com)
NEWMAN Sarah-Lynne SHARP Le Canu (S.LeCanu@KingwoodCable.net)
NICKERSON Gary Riley (afn63859@afn.org)
NIVERT G. Babler (gbabler@aol.com)
NOBLE Bill Ramsey (sbramz@centurytel.net)
NORDMEYER Penolope Giacoletti (azaeox3@cybermesa.com)
NORRIS Donald Jamison (donjamison@saber.net)
O'BRIEN Sam & Julia Dodson (dodson@midrivers.com)
ODERDAHLHOFF Jean Brown Pruitt (Mjeanpruitt@aol.com)
OFFINEER The Websters (bee-gard@lcc.net)
OLENDORFF Regina Wilson (midnitebabe64@yahoo.com)
OVERSTREET Mary Kathleen Hubbard Murray (kmurray@netdoor.com)
Kitty Overstreet
Bettye Bryan (bettye73@c-magic.com)

Send comments to Sherry Raleigh-Adams, Howard County MOGenWeb Coordinator

To enter your surnames, go back to Howard County, Missouri Surname List

usgenweb missouri

1996-2005 by the Howard County MOGenWeb Project

This page last updated on January 4, 2010.