Howard County, Missouri Surname List
P - Z
usgenweb missouri


Surname
Contact Person
PADGETT Anne Siler (ancestordigger@comcast.net)
Gene Taylor Waters (waterspg@swbell.net)
PAGE Linda Manning (JUPEP@aol.com)
Sharon Foree (sforee@comcast.net)
Sally Everding (Sarah.Everding@gmail.com)
Bob Long (sbear5360@aol.com)
PALMATORY Brewer (pastiche@tranquility.net)
PALMER Shirley Kays (jskays@sbcglobal.net)
PATRICK Alice Fluegge (aliceflu@email.msn.com) see website
PATTERSON Caperon (caperonjr@gmail.com)
Edwin B. Humphreys (MJEB@aol.com)
Kathy Lencki (klencki@alltel.net)
PAUL ajives@mcol.net
PAYNE Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
PAYTON Leota Fruit (lodyrose@prodigy.net)
PEACHER Susan A. Allen (greenshp@yahoo.com) see website
Bobbi Slagle (bobbislagle@sbcglobal.net)
PEARL Don Allen (dwallen1@gte.net)
PEARSON Reneyhart@aol.com
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
Mary McCune (Bbmmem@aol.com)
PEMBERTON Pat Wheat (patw@swbell.net)
Teresa Chase (tchase@inreach.com)
Mary Branham (mbranham@mcmsys.com)
PERKINS PATTIBATES@aol.com
PERRY Bbmmem@aol.com
PERSINGER Pat Lorentzen (PLorentzen@aol.com)
PFANMILLER Henry A. Mounts (HMounts@aol.com)
PICKARD Flossie Morgan Owens (ganmor@tstar.net)
PIERCY Janice Elliott (squawwoman42@yahoo.com)
PITNEY phil2gail@sbcglobal.net
PITTMAN Jackie Sites (jackjan@brightok.net)
PIXLEY Sandi Pixley (Sewngo01@aol.com)
POOL Alice Henson (Thehensons@aol.com)
PROFFIT Gary Babler (gbabler@aol.com)
PUGH Sharlee Birge (mswinn@comcast.net)
PULLIAM Beverly Gardner (tgardner@worldinter.net)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
QUILLAN Shaun Dunston (dunston@netins.net)
QUILLIN Shaun Dunston (dunston@netins.net)
RAMSEY Jolene Dodge (Geniemom@ptialaska.net)
RAWLINS Vivian Creeden (Vcreed70@aol.com)
Nancy Waite (nwaite@cox.net)
RAY Patrick Dolan (RuralPlain@aol.com)
Chuck Edmonds (chuckedmonds@hotmail.com)
John Allen (jallen39@sbcglobal.net)
Dave Heinz (DaveHeinz@myfamily.com)
REDICK Ken Milburn (kmilburn@evansville.net)
REED Patricia Shoemaker (pshoemaker@worldnet.att.net)
Ted Hitt (teh@wk.net)
REEVES Joan Reeves (Joan.M.Reeves@dss.mo.gov)
RENNOLDS Linda Manning (JUPEP@aol.com)
REYNOLDS Lynne Downing (Nana1543@aol.com)
Avanell Jackson Hutton
Ted Hitt (teh@wk.net)
Nancy Kimmel (nkimmel@aol.com)
Linda Manning (JUPEP@aol.com)
RICHARDS Rita Warren (rita1219@aol.com)
Roberta Lewis (evelyninpayson@webtv.net)
RICHARDSON Charlotte Coats (coats@hotmail.com)
ROBB phil2gail@sbcglobal.net
Avanell Jackson Hutton
Lynn Bernhard (bernhardengineer@yahoo.com)
Gene Taylor Waters (waterspg@swbell.net)
ROBERTS Cindy Colley (cindycolley@ktis.net)
Robert Neeson (oneeson@hotmail.com)
Janice Elliott (squawwoman42@yahoo.com)
ROBINSON Susan R. (Dove3002@aol.com)
Judy Brown Rasmussen (rtrasmussen@comcast.net)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
ROHRER Susan Hunter (sjaynehunter@aol.com)
ROSEBERRY Betty Collier (bcollier@mcmsys.com)
Rowena McAfee (rowena@voyager.net)
Gene Taylor Waters (waterspg@swbell.net)
ROWLAND Jean Heck (ohheck@gte.net)
phil2gail@sbcglobal.net
RUCKER Sally Tomson (stomson98003 at yahoo.net)
RUNYON Sharon Foree (sforee@comcast.net)
SAMUEL Frances Trimble (histnut05@yahoo.com)
SAMUELS Alto24601@aol.com
SANDERS Susan Croyle (meganzack@yahoo.com)
SANFORD Richard Johnson (roj@nccn.net)
SCHINDHELM Robert Shindhelm (rbstul@webzone.net)
SCOTT Pat Bales (pat@winfinity.com)
SCOTTEN Patricia Smith (PMooneysmith@aol.com)
SCRITCHFIELD Beverly Diefenderfer (BDiefen249@aol.com)
Loren Smith (kity@swbell.net)
SCRUTCHFIELD Beverly Diefenderfer (BDiefen249@aol.com)
Loren Smith (kity@swbell.net)
Aleita Huguenin (Aleita@aol.com)
SEARCY CindyHB@aol.com
SEARS Susan Hunter (sjaynehunter@aol.com)
SEBOLT ajives@mcol.net
SEBREE Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
SETTLE Nancy Kessler (nankess@yahoo.com)
SHACKELFORD LKSHACK@aol.com
SHELTON Doris Moore Artrip (Dorsartrip@aol.com)
SHEPSARD Buck Lyons (buck_lyons@hp.com)
SHIELDS

CAROLEVER@aol.com
Cheryl Freeman (cheryl@genattic.com)

SHINDHELM Robert Shindhelm (rbstul@webzone.net)
SHINKLE Debbie Wilcox (debw526@swbell.net)
SHIPE Doug Shipe (DVSHIPE@prodigy.net)
SHIPLEY G. W. Shipley, Jr. (ship@socket.net)
Warren Kelly (dogz1@swbell.net)
SHIPP Doug Shipe (DVSHIPE@prodigy.net)
Ed Susank (susank02@comcast.net)
SHOCKLEY JWilso6663@aol.com
SHOEMAKER shumaker@pe.net
SHOWERS BoneL247@cs.com
SHUMAKER shumaker@pe.net
SILVEY BrwnEydSue@aol.com
SIMMONS Gerald Pierce (gspierce@charter.net)
SIMMS Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
SIMPSON Pat Bales (pat@winfinity.com)
SIMS Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
SKILLMAN Bobbi Slagle (bobbislagle@sbcglobal.net)
SLAGLE Bobbi Slagle (bobbislagle@sbcglobal.net)
SMALLWOOD Nora Eden (edennora@hotmail.com)
SMITH Hazel Rasar (h.rasar2@verizon.net)
Marianna Touchstone Demko (mtdemko@tx.rr.com)
Beverly Gardner (tgardner@worldinter.net)
Caperon (caperonjr@gmail.com)
Pat Bales (pat@winfinity.com)
Jolene Dodge (Geniemom@ptialaska.net)
Glenda Amick Wolfe (gwolfe@undata.com)
Nora Eden (edennora@hotmail.com)
SMOTHERS Bobbi Slagle (bobbislagle@sbcglobal.net)
SNAVELY Ed Susank (susank02@comcast.net)
Connie Cameron (connie@naxs.com)
SNELL Gerald Pierce (gspierce@charter.net)
Jerry Snell (Snelljerlyn@aol.com)
SNODDY Randi Richardson (gftl@bluemarble.net)
Leota Fruit (lodyrose@prodigy.net)
SPILLMAN Doug Shipe (DVSHIPE@prodigy.net)
SPIVA Tom Spoonamore (biltrite@cchono.com)
SPOONAMORE Tom Spoonamore (biltrite@cchono.com)
SPOONEMORE Tom Spoonamore (biltrite@cchono.com)
SPOONMORE Tom Spoonamore (biltrite@cchono.com)
SPRY Patty (justme@arxonsystems.com)
ST. CLAIR Jim St. Clair (gunznuts@bellsouth.net)
STACEY KYLPTTY44@aol.com
STACY KYLPTTY44@aol.com
STANDIFORD Debbielop@aol.com
Fred Bradley (fredandbrendabradley@msn.com)
STANDLEY Nancy Sauers (sauers@nccn.net)
STANLEY Nancy Sauers (sauers@nccn.net)
STAPLES Val Hurd (vghurd@rangeweb.net)
STAPLETON bharri69@msn.com
STAPP Robert Shindhelm (rbstul@webzone.net)
Brad Taylor (BTaylor@legis.state.il.us)
rlvogl@mid-mo.net
STEELE Beverly Gardner (tgardner@worldinter.net)
STEINMETZ Leslie (lesliegoodwin@hotmail.com)
STEMMONS jkarthur@aol.com
Ed Susank (susank02@comcast.net)
STERNE Annerupert@aol.com
STINSON Alice Henson (Thehensons@aol.com)
Linda Brown (zabu02@cox.net)
STREET Csg228@aol.com
STONE Cindy Colley (cindycolley@ktis.net)
STRANGE Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
STUCK Terri Carlson (tlcmt@centurytel.net)
SUNDERLAND Joseph Sunderland (sun_land@prodigy.net)
SWEARINGEN Vivian Creeden (Vcreed70@aol.com)
Nora Eden (edennora@hotmail.com)
Jo Tipton (jotipton@yahoo.com)
SWETNAM Gerald Pierce (gspierce@charter.net)
Roy Lockhart (rlockhart1@juno.com)
SWINNEY William Swinney Morgan (WSMORGANV@aol.com)
SWITZER Susan Croyle (meganzack@yahoo.com)
SWOPE Beverly Gardner (tgardner@worldinter.net)
SYME Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
TALBOT Nancy MacDonald (Nanniemac@aol.com)
TARWATER Jean Heck (ohheck@gte.net)
TAYLOR Jennifer Gray (tartanpony@prodigy.net)
Ted Hitt (teh@wk.net)
Kay Taylor (dekatay97@msn.com)
TEETER Tammy Sturn (sturn@ellinwood.com)
TERRILL Bob Long (sbear5360@aol.com)
THOMAS Pence234@aol.com
THOMPSON Carolyn Gibbons (c.n.gibbons@worldnet.att.net)
rhaste@juno.com
Evelyn Chester (echester@mindspring.com)
THORNHILL Sara Tanke (saratanke@earthlink.net)
THURMAN Judy Parsons (rjpar@socket.net)
George Thurman (gxt1@psu.edu)
TINDALL Teresa Pasley (terinrs@aol.com)
TIPPETT Don L. Jones (pharmd@cnw.com)
Pence234@aol.com
TITUS Dennis Stephens (dstephensop@yahoo.com)
Brewer (pastiche@tranquility.net)
TODD Joann Lucas Conrad (JLConrad@worldnet.att.net)
Bbmmem@aol.com
Reneyhart@aol.com
TOLSON Ted Hitt (teh@wk.net)
TRAMEL(L) Tonja Cunningham (tomachip@flash.net)
TREADWAY Alvin Jordan (arjordan@barbourville.com)
TRIBBLE Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
TUCKER Pauline Phelps (hummingbird@igalaxy.net) see website
TUGGLE

Jack Chipley (jchipley@mcmsys.com)
Alan Wood (alanwood@iowatelecom.net)

TURNER Nancy Kessler (nankess@yahoo.com)
Bobbi Slagle (bobbislagle@sbcglobal.net)
Patti Bates (PATTIBATES@aol.com)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
Cheryl Freeman (cheryl@genattic.com)
TYER Gene Tyer (detyer@cox.net)
UNDERWOOD Diane Ollar (genie@thevision.net)
VANESLER Susan Croyle (meganzack@yahoo.com)
VANLANDINGHAM Sherryl Barger (sbarger@uark.edu)
VENABLE Mina Chittum (mmchittum@sbcglobal.net)
VIA Bob Long (sbear5360@aol.com)
VICTOR Nancy Kessler (nankess@yahoo.com)
WACHTER Susan Hunter (sjaynehunter@aol.com)
WAINSCOTT Ted Hitt (teh@wk.net)
Linda Manning (JUPEP@aol.com)
WALDEN Emelton1532@cs.com
WALKER Ted Hitt (teh@wk.net)
Linda Manning (JUPEP@aol.com)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
WALKUP Betty Collier (bcollier@mcmsys.com)
Gerald Pierce (gspierce@charter.net)
WALLER Willora Glee Krapf (gleek@tamaqua.net)
WALSH Jim Stinson (JStinson@mylink.net)
WARD CAROLEVER@aol.com
Rita Warren (rita1219@aol.com)
Nancy Brown (gramckr@gbronline.com)
Georgia Herhold (yavaco2@cybertrails.com)
WARE Rowena McAfee (rowena@voyager.net)
P.B. Sherrill (gramapati@webtv.com)
WARMOTH Sharon Foree (sforee@comcast.net)
WARREN Don Allen (dwallen1@gte.net)
WASSON Candace Conradt (Candace.Conradt@sbcglobal.net>)
WATERS George Thurman (gxt1@psu.edu)
WATKINS Dave Heinz (DaveHeinz@myfamily.com)
WATSON Sue Stalder (sstalder@erols.com)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
WAYLAND Nancy Cardellicchio (nbisc7@comcast.net)
Caperon (caperonjr@gmail.com)
Mary McCune (Bbmmem@aol.com)
WEATHERFORD Norma Warwick (nwarrick@amacominc.com)
WEBB Peggy Woolfork(cliff2usa@msn.com)
WELL Brad Taylor (BTaylor@legis.state.il.us)
WELLS Barbara Winfield (bwinfield@undata.com)
Doris Moore Artrip (Dorsartrip@aol.com)
WESTBAY Rowena McAfee (rowena@voyager.net)
WESTON Eva Weston (eweston@coin.org)
WHITE Susan Miller (s.miller2@juno.com)
Alice Henson (Thehensons@aol.com)
Ron White (knotreel@concentric.net)
Judith Weeks Ancell (jancell@spro.net)
Linda Brown (zabu02@cox.net)
WHITTEN Glenda Amick Wolfe (gwolfe@undata.com)
WIGGINS Harriet Murphy Awapara (jawapara@ruf.rice.edu)
WILDS Beverly Gardner (tgardner@worldinter.net)
Barbara Koch (bjkoch@bnis.net)
WILES Beverly Gardner (tgardner@worldinter.net)
WILEY Gene Taylor Waters (waterspg@swbell.net)
WILHOIT Terri Carlson (tlcmt@centurytel.net)
WILKERSON Karen Boggs (gkboggs@undata.com)
Beverly Spencer (spencb@charter.net)
WILLIAMS Carolyn Gibbons (c.n.gibbons@worldnet.att.net)
Shaun Dunston (dunston@netins.net)
Ed Susank (susank02@comcast.net)
Sally Everding (Sarah.Everding@gmail.com)
WILLIAMSON mrobert5@twcny.rr.com
WILLS Mary Wertin (mwertin@consolidated.net)
WILSON Karen Levin (kblevin@aol.com)
Bobbi Slagle (bobbislagle@sbcglobal.net)
WINKLEPLECK Debbie Stevens (stevens@rcisys.net)
WINN Ted Hitt (teh@wk.net)
Sharon Foree (sforee@comcast.net)
WISDOM Pat Bales (pat@winfinity.com)
WITHERS Don Allen (dwallen1@gte.net)
Susan Hunter (sjaynehunter@aol.com)
Mary Smith (carthage42@hotmail.com)
WITT Lorene Fort (fort@paola-online.net)
WOLFE Susan Robinson (Dove3002@aol.com)
WOOD Craig Beeman (crb@ponyexpress.net)
WOODS Shirley Kays (jskays@sbcglobal.net)
Andrea Wieland (pcgsea@pcgsea.com)
Harold Kerr (bucman89@yahoo.com)
WOODWARD Fae Jacobs (RAVENALEE@webtv.net)
WRIGHT Sheila Williamson (kansaskids@msn.com)
WYATT Eula Caruthers (e.caruthers@worldnet.att.net)
YAEGER Mary Beasley (rockmyworl69@yahoo.com)
YANCEY Dennis Yancey (dyancey@miami.edu)
YOWELL Leota (lodyrose@prodigy.net)

Send comments to Sherry Raleigh-Adams, Howard County MOGenWeb Coordinator

To enter your surnames, go back to Howard County, Missouri Surnames List

usgenweb missouri

1996-2005 by the Howard County MOGenWeb Project

This page last updated on January 4, 2010.