Search billions of records on

This page last modified Thursday, 18-Dec-2003 10:07:32 MST

Townships in
Perry County Missouri

  • Perry County Organized November 16, 1820, (effective January 1, 1821) from Ste. Genevieve County and named for Oliver H. Perry, naval hero of the War of 1812; the county seat is Perryville.


List of Townships in Perry Co.

Bois Brule township Brazeau township Central
Cinque Hommes township Salem township Saline township
St. Marys township Union township

You are the [an error occurred while processing this directive] visitor to this site since January 15, 2003

Perry, Co Webmaster

Please Read

This Copyright Page

Webspace Provided by RootsWeb
Webspace Provided by RootsWeb